NCAAB - Prairie View A&M Panthers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 6 (Unknown) W, 89-66 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 8 @Seattle L, 71-60 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 10 @Washington State L, 83-65 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 14 @Abilene Christian W, 79-74 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 19 @Tennessee-Martin W, 78-66 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 21 @Eastern Kentucky W, 76-64 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 29 @Tulane L, 98-77 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 10 @Iowa State L, 107-56 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 12 @Northern Iowa L, 74-55 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 18 (Unknown) W, 92-61 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 20 @Rice L, 82-56 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 28 @UTSA L, 103-89 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 30 @Texas A&M L, 79-54 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 @Grambling State L, 69-63 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 8 @Southern University L, 79-58 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 13 Mississippi Valley State W, 71-60 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 15 Arkansas-Pine Bluff W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 @Jackson State W, 71-62 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 22 @Alcorn State L, 90-78 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 Alabama State L, 74-67 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 29 Alabama A&M W, 87-76 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 3 Texas Southern L, 80-69 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 5 Arkansas-Pine Bluff W, 75-74 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 @Bethune-Cookman L, 84-78 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 12 @Florida A&M W, 61-58 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 Southern University L, 77-71 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 19 Grambling State L, 83-74 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 24 @Arkansas-Pine Bluff L, 72-59 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 26 @Mississippi Valley State L, 57-51 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 2 Alcorn State L, 73-65 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 4 Jackson State L, 79-74 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 9 @Texas Southern L, 93-78 () () () Recap | Boxscore