NCAAB - Houston Cougars
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 6 ULM W, 84-31 Sharp (8) Walker (4) Shead (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 11 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W, 82-50 Roberts (10) Roberts (8) Shead (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 13 Stetson W, 79-48 Cryer (11) Francis (4) Shead (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 16 @Towson W, 65-49 Cryer (18) Roberts (11) Shead (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 17 @Utah W, 76-66 Sharp (15) Roberts (12) Shead (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 19 Dayton W, 69-55 Cryer (16) Francis (5) Shead (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 24 Montana W, 79-44 Cryer (15) Arceneaux (9) Shead (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 1 @Xavier W, 66-60 Cryer (23) Roberts (12) Sharp (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 6 Rice W, 75-39 Cryer (10) Arceneaux (6) Shead (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 9 Jackson State W, 89-55 Sharp (13) Arceneaux (8) Shead (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 16 @Texas A&M W, 70-66 Sharp (21) Roberts (11) Shead (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 21 Texas State W, 72-37 Sharp (7) Wilson (8) Cryer (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 30 Pennsylvania W, 81-42 Cryer (10) Francis (5) Cryer (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 West Virginia W, 89-55 Cryer (12) Sharp (6) Shead (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 9 @Iowa State L, 57-53 Sharp (20) Roberts (8) Shead (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 13 @TCU L, 68-67 Roberts (20) Roberts (13) Shead (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 17 Texas Tech W, 77-54 Shead (18) Roberts (9) Shead (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 UCF W, 57-42 Cryer (10) Wilson (9) Shead (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 23 @BYU W, 75-68 Cryer (23) Sharp (9) Shead (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 Kansas State W, 74-52 Shead (16) Francis (9) Shead (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 29 @Texas W, 76-72 Shead (25) Francis (8) Shead (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 3 @Kansas L, 78-65 Cryer (24) Roberts (13) Shead (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 6 Oklahoma State W, 79-63 Shead (18) Francis (7) Cryer (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 @Cincinnati W, 67-62 Roberts (20) Roberts (8) Shead (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 Texas W, 82-61 Cryer (16) Shead (7) Shead (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 19 Iowa State W, 73-65 Shead (17) Francis (8) Shead (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 24 @Baylor W, 82-76 Sharp (18) Roberts (8) Shead (10) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Tue Feb 27 Cincinnati 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 2 @Oklahoma 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 6 @UCF 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 9 Kansas 4:00 PM Preview