NCAAB - Akron Zips
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Middle Tennessee State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 Marshall W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 (Unknown) W, 97-49 Clarke () Tribble () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 15 St. Bonaventure L, 81-74 Dailey (2) Trimble (1) Tribble (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 @Kent State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 Malone W, 93-83 Reece () Trimble () Clarke () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 22 Ohio W, 90-70 Clarke (2) Jackson (1) Ali (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 Buffalo W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 Central Michigan W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 Kent State W, 66-62 Dailey (2) Trimble (1) Reece (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Eastern Michigan L, 71-59 Bandaogo (2) Currie (1) Clarke (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 12 @Northern Illinois L, 67-65 Currie (2) Tribble (1) Trimble (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 Toledo W, 95-94 Dawson (4) Tribble (1) Dawson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 19 @Bowling Green W, 69-57 Tribble (1) Dailey (2) Dawson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 21 Central Michigan W, 81-67 Tribble (2) Clarke (3) Dawson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 @Western Michigan W, 79-68 Marshall (1) Clarke (1) Clarke (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Tue Jan 26 Eastern Michigan 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 Ball State 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 2 @Toledo 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 @Kent State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Kent State 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 9 @Ohio 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Miami (OH) 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 16 Northern Illinois 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @Ball State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Bowling Green 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Mar 2 @Buffalo 5:00 PM Preview
Fri Mar 5 Miami (OH) 1:00 PM Preview