NCAAB - Georgia State PAnthers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Georgia Tech L, 83-83 Roberts (26) Williams (12) Roberts (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 Toccoa Falls W, 105-60 Roberts (18) Nsoseme (7) Roberts (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 30 @Mercer L, 86-69 Williams (18) Nsoseme (7) Roberts (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 4 @Charlotte W, 76-65 Williams (18) Nsoseme (12) Nsoseme (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 16 Mercer W, 88-81 Roberts (17) Nsoseme (8) Williams (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 18 (Unknown) W, 122-57 Johnson () Nsoseme () Roberts () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 21 Charleston W, 72-55 Roberts (15) Nsoseme (9) Williams (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 @Coastal Carolina L, 81-69 Roberts (14) Thomas (6) Johnson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Coastal Carolina W, 70-62 Allen (22) Thomas (9) Williams (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 @Troy L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Troy L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 Coastal Carolina W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 Coastal Carolina W, 71-68 Allen (21) Nsoseme (7) Roberts (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 22 @Appalachian State L, 80-71 Nsoseme (15) Nsoseme (8) Williams (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 @Appalachian State L, 74-61 Allen (19) Nsoseme (12) Williams (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 29 South Alabama W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 South Alabama W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 5 Appalachian State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 Appalachian State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 9 South Alabama L, 70-67 Nsoseme (18) Nsoseme (6) Williams (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 11 Georgia Southern W, 79-75 Roberts (21) Nsoseme (6) Williams (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 13 @Georgia Southern L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 16 @Troy L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 19 Troy W, 80-66 Thomas (18) Nsoseme (4) Roberts (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 20 Troy W, 65-53 Thomas (15) Nsoseme (8) Roberts (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 23 Appalachian State W, 85-71 Williams (24) Nsoseme (7) Roberts (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 26 @South Alabama W, 84-81 Johnson (28) Nsoseme (11) Williams (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 27 @South Alabama W, 82-73 Thomas (16) Thomas (12) Roberts (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 6 Arkansas State W, 71-68 Roberts (16) Nsoseme (18) Williams (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 7 Louisiana-Lafayette W, 84-73 Allen (20) Nsoseme (9) Williams (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 8 Appalachian State L, 80-73 Williams (32) Nsoseme (10) Roberts (2) Recap | Boxscore