NCAAB - North Carolina Tar Heels
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 6 Radford W, 86-70 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 12 Lehigh W, 90-68 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 17 UC Riverside W, 77-52 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 22 @Northern Iowa W, 91-69 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 23 @Villanova L, 83-81 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 24 @Arkansas W, 87-72 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 29 Tennessee W, 100-92 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 2 Florida State W, 78-70 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 5 @UConn L, 87-76 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 16 @Kentucky L, 87-83 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 20 @Oklahoma W, 81-69 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 29 Charleston Southern W, 105-60 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 2 @Pittsburgh W, 70-57 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 @Clemson W, 65-55 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 10 @North Carolina State W, 67-54 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 13 Syracuse W, 103-67 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 17 Louisville W, 86-70 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 @Boston College W, 76-66 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 22 Wake Forest W, 85-64 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 @Florida State W, 75-68 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 30 @Georgia Tech L, 74-73 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 3 Duke W, 93-84 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 6 Clemson L, 80-76 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 @Miami (FL) W, 75-72 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 13 @Syracuse L, 86-79 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 Virginia Tech W, 96-81 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 24 @Virginia W, 54-44 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 26 Miami (FL) W, 75-71 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 2 North Carolina State W, 79-70 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 5 Notre Dame W, 84-51 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 9 @Duke W, 84-79 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 14 Florida State W, 92-67 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 15 Pittsburgh W, 72-65 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 16 North Carolina State L, 84-76 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 21 Wagner W, 90-62 Davis (18) Bacot (5) Cadeau (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 23 Michigan State W, 85-69 Davis (24) Ingram (9) Cadeau (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 28 Alabama L, 89-87 Bacot (24) Bacot (12) Davis (3) Recap | Boxscore