NCAAB - North Carolina Tar Heels
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 North Carolina Wilmington W, 69-56 Love (19) Bacot (7) Nance (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 11 Charleston W, 102-86 Bacot (16) Love (8) Love (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 15 Gardner-Webb W, 72-66 Love (21) Davis (6) Love (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 20 James Madison W, 80-64 Davis (19) Bacot (8) Davis (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 24 @Portland W, 89-81 Nance (28) Bacot (13) Davis (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 25 @Iowa State L, 70-65 Davis (15) Bacot (9) Love (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 27 @Alabama L, 103-101 Love (34) Bacot (10) Love (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 30 @Indiana L, 77-65 Nance (15) Nance (12) Davis (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 4 @Virginia Tech L, 80-72 Love (18) Nance (10) Love (2) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Dec 10 Georgia Tech 3:15 PM Preview
Tue Dec 13 Citadel 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 17 @Ohio State 3:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 21 Michigan 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 30 @Pittsburgh 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 4 Wake Forest 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 7 Notre Dame 11:30 AM Preview
Tue Jan 10 @Virginia 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 14 @Louisville 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 17 Boston College 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 21 North Carolina State 5:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 24 @Syracuse 9:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 1 Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 @Duke 6:30 PM Preview
Tue Feb 7 @Wake Forest 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 Clemson 2:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 13 Miami (FL) 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 19 @North Carolina State 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 22 @Notre Dame 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 Virginia 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 27 @Florida State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 4 Duke 6:30 PM Preview