NCAAB - Virginia Military Keydets
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 @Richmond L, 69-48 Conway (17) Conway (13) Conway (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 10 (Unknown) W, 100-58 Woods () Nussbaum () Felder () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 13 @Davidson L, 75-71 Felder (22) Jackson (8) Felder (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 18 @Longwood L, 90-58 Felder (10) Bradley (7) Conway (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 19 Southern Illinois-Edwardsville L, 93-67 Woods (24) Woods (8) Felder (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 20 @Fairleigh Dickinson L, 93-89 Conway (20) Jackson (9) Woods (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 26 (Unknown) W, 108-58 Woods () Bradley () Bradley () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 29 @Presbyterian L, 72-57 Woods (14) Jackson (9) Woods (3) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Dec 3 Navy 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 7 (Unknown) 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 10 Radford 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 13 @American University 6:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 22 @Fordham 12:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 29 @Furman 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 31 East Tennessee State 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 4 @Samford 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 7 @Chattanooga 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 11 UNC Greensboro 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 14 @Wofford 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 19 Mercer 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 21 Citadel 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 25 @UNC Greensboro 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 28 Western Carolina 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 2 @Citadel 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 @Mercer 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 8 Furman 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 10 @East Tennessee State 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 15 Chattanooga 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 Samford 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 22 Wofford 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 @Western Carolina 4:00 PM Preview