NCAAB - Virginia Military Keydets
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @East Carolina L, 80-68 Evee (3) Stephens (1) Curfman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 Marist L, 58-56 Evee (2) Parham (1) Evee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 11 Presbyterian L, 80-77 Creammer (2) Curfman (1) Curfman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 14 @Arkansas State L, 71-56 Creammer (1) Evee (1) Parham (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 Idaho L, 68-67 Parham (2) Miller (1) Conway (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 @UC Davis W, 89-84 Stephens (5) Parham (1) Stephens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 (Unknown) W, 96-20 Evee () Miller () Conway () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @North Carolina Greensboro L, 74-63 Parham (2) Conway (1) Evee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 26 (Unknown) W, 98-32 Creammer () Evee () Lewis () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 @Duquesne L, 71-58 Parham (3) Conway (1) Evee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Stetson W, 88-61 Miller (1) Conway (1) Creammer (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 11 (Unknown) W, 78-60 Miller () Evee () Curfman () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Virginia Tech L, 64-55 Creammer (2) Curfman (2) Conway (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 @USC Upstate L, 91-82 Parham (3) Parham (1) Parham (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 1 Furman L, 89-73 Miller (2) Parham (1) Conway (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 Samford L, 78-75 Curfman (2) Evee (1) Conway (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 Western Carolina L, 97-85 Creammer (2) Conway (1) Creammer (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @East Tennessee State L, 61-55 Stephens (2) Stephens (1) Evee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @Mercer L, 73-62 Gilkeson (1) Parham (1) Stephens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Citadel W, 88-79 Evee (2) Curfman (1) Conway (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 @Wofford L, 66-54 Stephens (2) Creammer (1) Parham (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Mercer L, 69-66 Conway (2) Conway (1) Stephens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 @Furman L, 74-72 Conway (2) Conway (2) Evee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 Wofford L, 79-73 Creammer (2) Conway (1) Miller (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Citadel W, 75-64 Stephens (2) Conway (2) Stephens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 @Chattanooga L, 86-67 Parham (2) Conway (1) Evee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 East Tennessee State L, 72-67 Tang (2) Stephens (1) Evee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 19 @Western Carolina W, 74-71 Creammer (2) Tang (1) Gilkeson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 North Carolina Greensboro L, 71-68 Creammer (2) Parham (1) Creammer (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 Chattanooga L, 71-64 Stephens (1) Conway (1) Parham (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Samford L, 84-78 Gilkeson (5) Tang (1) Parham (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 6 @Samford W, 96-78 Fahl (2) Curfman (1) Lewis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @East Tennessee State L, 70-57 Stephens (4) Stephens (2) Conway (1) Recap | Boxscore