NCAAB - Western Carolina Catamounts
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @Georgia L, 91-72 McCray (3) Thomas (1) McCray (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 Gardner-Webb W, 71-59 Elks (1) Gibson (1) Harris (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 North Carolina A&T W, 90-64 Myers (2) McCray (1) Myers (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 @Florida State L, 79-74 Sledd (2) McCray (1) Steger (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 21 @Jacksonville W, 96-94 Steger (5) McCray (1) McCray (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @Stetson W, 70-64 Thomas (4) Thomas (2) McCray (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 Bryan College W, 78-54 McMillan (2) McCray (1) McCrimmon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 Chattanooga W, 87-77 Cork (3) Thomas (1) Gibson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 North Carolina Asheville W, 78-77 Gibson (2) McCray (2) McCray (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 @Xavier L, 74-61 Harris (2) Sledd (1) Thomas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Tennessee Tech W, 89-76 Myers (2) Harris (1) Cork (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 Piedmont W, 108-47 Elks (2) Elks (1) McCray (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Citadel W, 86-82 McCray (5) Gibson (1) McCray (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 @Virginia Military W, 97-85 Gibson (2) Cork (1) Harris (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Mercer W, 79-71 Sledd (2) McCray (1) Thomas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @Furman L, 83-79 Thomas (3) McCray (2) Gibson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 East Tennessee State L, 85-66 Sledd (1) Harris (1) Elks (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 @Mercer L, 85-79 Thomas (2) Halvorsen (1) Steger (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Wofford W, 81-72 Sledd (2) Sledd (1) Harris (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 North Carolina Greensboro L, 72-58 Faulkner (2) Elks (1) Harris (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Chattanooga W, 64-61 Elks (3) Thomas (1) Elks (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 @Samford W, 78-70 McCray (1) Elks (1) Harris (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Furman L, 82-73 Cork (2) Cork (2) Steger (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 @North Carolina Greensboro L, 82-62 McCray (2) Thomas (1) Steger (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Wofford W, 80-74 Cork (2) Steger (1) Halvorsen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 19 Virginia Military L, 74-71 Harris (2) Thomas (1) Harris (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Citadel W, 96-84 Harris (2) Harris (3) Halvorsen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 Samford W, 109-78 Thomas (2) Elks (1) Elks (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @East Tennessee State L, 68-67 Halvorsen (1) Elks (1) Harris (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Mercer W, 70-56 Sledd (2) Halvorsen (1) Steger (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 8 @East Tennessee State L, 97-75 McCray (3) McCray (1) McCray (1) Recap | Boxscore