NCAAB - Western Carolina Catamounts
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Nov 25 North Carolina Wilmington 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 27 @Troy 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 28 @North Carolina Asheville 4:00 PM Preview
Mon Nov 30 Piedmont 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 3 Bowling Green 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 6 Tennessee Tech 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 @North Carolina A&T 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 15 @Virginia Commonwealth 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 18 @Charleston 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 30 @East Tennessee State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 Citadel 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 6 Furman 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 @Samford 3:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 13 North Carolina Greensboro 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 @Mercer 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 20 East Tennessee State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @Wofford 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 27 @Virginia Military 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 Samford 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 3 Chattanooga 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Citadel 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 10 Virginia Military 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Furman 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 @Chattanooga 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Wofford 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 24 @North Carolina Greensboro 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Mercer 1:00 PM Preview