NCAAB - Loyola Marymount Lions
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 7 (Unknown) W, 109-68 Merkviladze () Johnston () Hill () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 12 Yale L, 83-80 Harris (28) Leaupepe (7) Johnston (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 14 Jackson State W, 88-66 Hill (33) Leaupepe (5) Hill (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 19 @Stephen F. Austin L, 86-76 Hill (24) Leaupepe (8) Leaupepe (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 20 Oakland L, 74-69 Johnston (18) Thiemann (8) Harris (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 21 FIU W, 61-60 Wright (19) Wright (5) Johnston (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 25 UTEP W, 67-47 Wright (12) Merkviladze (7) Hill (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 29 Central Arkansas W, 90-63 Harris (17) Wright (10) Hill (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 2 @Nevada L, 73-59 Johnston (15) Merkviladze (6) Johnston (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 9 @UNLV W, 78-75 Harris (28) Merkviladze (9) Hill (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 16 UC Santa Barbara L, 68-59 Merkviladze (25) Merkviladze (11) Hill (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 18 Detroit W, 76-56 Wright (17) Graham (6) Wright (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 22 Colorado State L, 76-67 Johnston (23) Issanza (4) Wright (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 29 Tarleton State L, 79-66 Wright (24) Graham (12) Johnston (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 4 Santa Clara L, 68-57 Leaupepe (21) Merkviladze (7) Harris (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 Saint Mary's L, 68-64 Johnston (22) Leaupepe (9) Johnston (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 13 Pacific W, 81-64 Wright (15) Merkviladze (5) Leaupepe (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 18 @San Francisco L, 90-74 Harris (22) Merkviladze (9) Leaupepe (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 @Pepperdine W, 68-61 Harris (16) Leaupepe (8) Johnston (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 25 Portland W, 92-65 Merkviladze (20) Merkviladze (6) Wright (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 @Saint Mary's L, 70-65 Leaupepe (15) Leaupepe (6) Hill (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 30 @Gonzaga L, 92-58 Hill (14) Wright (7) Wright (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 7 @San Diego L, 79-77 Hill (19) Thiemann (8) Hill (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 Pepperdine L, 72-63 Merkviladze (17) Merkviladze (13) Hill (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 15 Gonzaga L, 91-74 Johnston (23) Thiemann (11) Hill (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 San Francisco L, 82-59 Merkviladze (16) Merkviladze (11) Hill (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 22 @Santa Clara L, 65-55 Wright (19) Merkviladze (13) Wright (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 24 @Pacific W, 86-63 Hill (24) Merkviladze (12) Hill (7) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Feb 29 San Diego 10:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 2 @Portland 8:00 PM Preview