NCAAB - Duquesne Dukes
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Princeton W, 94-67 Miller (1) Buckley (1) Buckley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Lamar W, 66-56 Weathers (2) Dunn-Martin (1) Carry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 Lipscomb W, 58-36 Buckley (1) Austin (1) Buckley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 21 @Indiana State W, 74-71 Hughes (1) Miller (2) Weathers (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 @Air Force W, 69-63 Dunn-Martin (2) Miller (1) Dunn-Martin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 Loyola Marymount W, 71-50 Miller (2) Dunn-Martin (1) Miller (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 Virginia Military W, 71-58 Miller (3) Miller (1) Dunn-Martin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 9 Columbia W, 90-54 Harper (1) Buckley (1) Buckley (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 @Radford W, 71-49 Miller (2) Harper (1) Hughes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Austin Peay W, 86-77 Miller (4) Norman Jr. (1) Austin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 Alabama-Birmingham L, 77-68 Miller (2) Rotroff (1) Austin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 @Marshall L, 83-61 Buckley (2) Norman Jr. (1) Dunn-Martin (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 Saint Louis W, 73-59 Hughes (2) Dunn-Martin (1) Hughes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 5 Davidson W, 71-64 Norman Jr. (3) Miller (2) Norman Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 @Saint Joseph's W, 78-60 Rotroff (2) Harper (1) Austin (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @George Washington W, 66-61 Norman Jr. (3) Buckley (1) Weathers (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 Fordham W, 58-56 Carry (2) Norman Jr. (1) Norman Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 @Rhode Island L, 77-55 Rotroff (2) Miller (1) Dunn-Martin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Massachusetts L, 73-64 Dunn-Martin (1) Rotroff (1) Austin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 Dayton L, 73-69 Austin (2) Norman Jr. (1) Rotroff (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 2 La Salle W, 71-69 Hughes (4) Norman Jr. (1) Austin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 @Saint Louis W, 82-68 Buckley (3) Rotroff (1) Norman Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 St. Bonaventure L, 83-80 Norman Jr. (3) Dunn-Martin (2) Buckley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 16 @Fordham W, 59-54 Rotroff (1) Norman Jr. (1) Miller (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 19 George Washington L, 70-67 Austin (2) Austin (2) Weathers (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 @Dayton L, 80-70 Norman Jr. (2) Steele (2) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 @St. Bonaventure W, 81-77 Weathers (4) Dunn-Martin (1) Buckley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 George Mason W, 81-78 Steele (2) Austin (1) Norman Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 3 @Virginia Commonwealth W, 80-77 Austin (2) Rotroff (1) Dunn-Martin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 6 Richmond L, 73-62 Buckley (1) Dunn-Martin (1) Austin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 Fordham W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore