NCAAB - Gonzaga Bulldogs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Alabama State W, 95-64 Zakharov (4) Zakharov (1) Gilder (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 Arkansas-Pine Bluff W, 110-60 Arlauskas (1) Arlauskas (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 North Dakota W, 97-66 Zakharov (3) Arlauskas (1) Ayayi (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 @Texas A&M W, 79-49 Kispert (3) () Gilder (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 Texas-Arlington W, 72-66 Kispert (2) Kispert (1) Kispert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 Cal State Bakersfield W, 77-49 Kispert (2) Ayayi (1) Kispert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 @Southern Miss W, 94-69 Woolridge (1) Gilder (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 28 @Oregon W, 73-72 Gilder (2) Tillie (5) Gilder (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 Michigan L, 82-64 Gilder (2) Woolridge (1) Tillie (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 Texas Southern W, 101-62 Arlauskas (2) Arlauskas (1) Tillie (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 @Washington W, 83-76 Gilder (4) Gilder (1) Watson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 @Arizona W, 84-80 Tillie (7) Timme (3) Kispert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 North Carolina W, 94-81 Timme (2) Timme (1) Kispert () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Eastern Washington W, 112-77 Watson (2) Graves (1) Zakharov (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 30 Detroit W, 93-72 Lang (2) Lang (1) Gilder (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 @Portland W, 85-72 Gilder (1) Gilder (2) Tillie (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 Pepperdine W, 75-70 Watson (3) Watson () Ayayi (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 @San Diego W, 94-50 Arlauskas (2) Kispert (1) Tillie (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Loyola Marymount W, 87-62 Watson (2) Kispert (1) Gilder (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 Santa Clara W, 104-54 Zakharov (1) Graves (1) Kispert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Brigham Young W, 92-69 Petrusev (2) Gilder (2) Petrusev (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Pacific W, 92-59 Arlauskas (2) Woolridge (1) Kispert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 @Santa Clara W, 87-72 Arlauskas (2) Arlauskas (2) Gilder (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @San Francisco W, 83-79 Woolridge (7) Woolridge (2) Gilder (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 Loyola Marymount W, 85-67 Zakharov (1) Gilder (1) Petrusev (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Saint Mary's W, 90-60 Zakharov (2) () Tillie (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Pepperdine W, 89-77 Arlauskas (1) Arlauskas (1) Petrusev (3) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Feb 20 San Francisco 11:00 PM Preview ESP2
Sat Feb 22 @Brigham Young 10:00 PM Preview ESP2
Thu Feb 27 San Diego 9:00 PM Preview ATSN
Sat Feb 29 Saint Mary's 10:00 PM Preview