NCAAB - Gonzaga Bulldogs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Thu Nov 26 @Kansas W, 102-90 Watson (2) Nembhard (1) Ayayi (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 Auburn W, 90-67 Ballo (1) Graves (1) Kispert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 2 Tennessee W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 2 West Virginia W, 87-82 Watson (2) Cook (1) Timme (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 @Baylor L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 8 Tarleton State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 10 Southern University W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 Northern Arizona W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 14 Idaho W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 @Iowa W, 99-88 Watson (5) Harris (1) Watson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 21 Northwestern State W, 95-57 Cook (1) Strawther (1) Ayayi (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 22 Northwestern State W, 95-78 Cook (2) Strawther (1) Kispert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 26 Virginia W, 98-75 Ballo (3) Kispert (1) Cook (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 28 Northern Arizona W, 88-58 Strawther (1) Graves (1) Kispert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 29 Dixie State W, 112-67 Arlauskas (4) Nembhard (1) Ballo (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 San Francisco W, 85-62 Harris (2) Zakharov (1) Ayayi (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 7 Brigham Young W, 86-69 Zakharov (3) Timme (1) Kispert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 7 Santa Clara W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Portland W, 116-88 Gregg (2) Cook (1) Cook (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 14 Pepperdine W, 95-70 Cook (4) Harris (1) Kispert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 @Saint Mary's W, 73-59 Nembhard (4) Harris (1) Kispert (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Jan 23 Pacific 10:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 28 @San Diego 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Pepperdine 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 4 Loyola Marymount 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Brigham Young 10:00 PM Cancelled
Sat Feb 6 Santa Clara 10:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 11 @Santa Clara 10:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @San Francisco 6:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 18 Saint Mary's 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 San Diego 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 @Pacific 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Brigham Young 10:00 PM Preview