NCAAB - Austin Peay Governors
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Oakland City W, 110-67 Paez (2) Bates (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 @Western Kentucky L, 97-75 Paez (2) Silveira (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @Tulsa L, 72-65 Hinson (3) Woodard (1) Paez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 @Vanderbilt L, 90-72 Paez (2) Paez (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 Southeastern Louisiana W, 81-60 Conteh (2) Paez (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 25 South Carolina State W, 92-66 Gee (2) DeVault (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @Arkansas L, 69-61 Hinson (3) Paez (1) Paez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 North Florida W, 90-83 Conteh (2) Hinson (1) Hinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 12 @West Virginia L, 84-53 Conteh (1) Conteh (1) Adams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 17 (Unknown) W, 80-61 Silveira () Butler () Djurisic () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Duquesne L, 86-77 DeVault (4) Woodard (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 Alabama State W, 80-69 Conteh (2) Paez (1) Hinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 30 @Georgia L, 78-48 Abaev (2) Conteh (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 Southeast Missouri State W, 78-63 Woodard (3) Paez (1) Abaev (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 Tennessee-Martin W, 82-63 Butler (2) Adams (1) Djurisic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 @Tennessee Tech W, 75-62 Abaev (8) Paez (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Jacksonville State W, 71-67 Butler (2) Butler (1) Djurisic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 @Southeast Missouri State W, 84-59 Bates (1) Hinson (1) Conteh (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Tennessee-Martin W, 92-81 Woodard (10) Butler (2) Hinson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 23 Tennessee State W, 99-74 Hinson (2) Hinson (2) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Belmont W, 86-78 Djurisic (1) Djurisic (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 Southern Illinois-Edwardsville W, 82-58 Butler (1) DeVault (1) Woodard (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Eastern Illinois W, 68-64 Conteh (2) Adams (1) Adams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 @Tennessee State L, 70-68 Butler (2) Adams (1) Abaev (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Belmont L, 71-63 Hinson (2) Adams (1) Adams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 Murray State W, 71-68 Silveira (10) Paez (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 Eastern Kentucky W, 93-85 Paez (2) Conteh (1) Woodard (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 @Southern Illinois-Edwardsville W, 78-60 Woodard (3) Paez (1) Taylor (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 @Eastern Illinois L, 83-80 Conteh (1) Butler (1) Silveira (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 Morehead State W, 67-58 Paez (2) Woodard (3) Paez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Murray State L, 75-61 Woodard (2) Hinson (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 Eastern Illinois W, 76-65 Paez (2) Paez (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 6 @Murray State L, 73-61 Silveira (2) Silveira (1) Adams (1) Recap | Boxscore