NCAAB - Tennessee Volunteers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 6 Tennessee Tech W, 80-42 Knecht (13) Aidoo (7) Zeigler (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 10 @Wisconsin W, 80-70 Knecht (24) Aidoo (7) Zeigler (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 14 Wofford W, 82-61 Knecht (19) Aidoo (8) Vescovi (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 20 @Syracuse W, 73-56 Knecht (17) James (12) Vescovi (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 21 Purdue L, 71-67 Knecht (27) Knecht (10) Zeigler (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 22 @Kansas L, 69-60 Vescovi (21) Aidoo (11) Gainey (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 29 @North Carolina L, 100-92 Knecht (37) Knecht (6) Zeigler (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 5 George Mason W, 87-66 Aidoo (15) Aidoo (6) Zeigler (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 9 Illinois W, 86-79 Knecht (22) Vescovi (7) James (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 12 Georgia Southern W, 74-56 Aidoo (13) Aidoo (9) Zeigler (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 16 @North Carolina State W, 79-70 James (23) Awaka (12) Zeigler (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 21 Tarleton State W, 65-46 Zeigler (12) James (8) Zeigler (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 2 Norfolk State W, 87-50 Zeigler (15) Awaka (6) James (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 Ole Miss W, 90-64 Aidoo (22) Aidoo (8) Zeigler (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 10 @Mississippi State L, 77-72 Knecht (28) Awaka (6) Zeigler (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 13 @Georgia W, 85-79 Knecht (36) Aidoo (15) Zeigler (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 16 Florida W, 85-66 Knecht (16) Aidoo (11) Zeigler (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 Alabama W, 91-71 Knecht (22) Gainey (5) Zeigler (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 @Vanderbilt W, 75-62 Knecht (32) Aidoo (10) Zeigler (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 30 South Carolina L, 63-59 Knecht (18) Awaka (7) Zeigler (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 3 @Kentucky W, 103-92 Zeigler (26) Aidoo (11) Zeigler (13) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 7 LSU W, 88-68 Knecht (16) Knecht (11) Zeigler (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 @Texas A&M L, 85-69 Knecht (22) Knecht (7) Zeigler (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 14 @Arkansas W, 92-63 Aidoo (23) Aidoo (12) Zeigler (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 Vanderbilt W, 88-53 Zeigler (10) Aidoo (9) Zeigler (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 20 @Missouri W, 72-67 Awaka (18) Awaka (10) Zeigler (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 24 Texas A&M W, 86-51 Knecht (11) Aidoo (8) Zeigler (5) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Feb 28 Auburn 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 2 @Alabama 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 6 @South Carolina 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 9 Kentucky 4:00 PM Preview