NCAAB - Vermont Catamounts
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Fri Nov 8 @St. Bonaventure W, 61-59 Demuth (2) Patella (1) Demuth (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 @Bucknell W, 66-63 Deloney (2) Deloney (1) Demuth (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 13 Boston University W, 62-47 Patella (2) Giddens (1) Deloney (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @St. John's W, 70-68 Duncan (2) Deloney (1) Giddens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 @Virginia L, 61-55 Giddens (2) Patella (2) Davis (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Nov 23 @Central Connecticut State 7:30 PM Preview
Wed Nov 27 (Unknown) 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 1 @Yale 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 3 @Cincinnati 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 7 Towson 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 18 North Carolina Greensboro 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 20 Lipscomb 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 31 George Washington 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 2 @Dartmouth 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 8 Stony Brook 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 11 @UMBC 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 15 @Binghamton 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 18 Hartford 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 22 @Maine 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 25 UMass Lowell 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 29 @New Hampshire 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 1 @Albany 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 5 Maine 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 8 @Hartford 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 12 New Hampshire 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 15 Binghamton 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 20 @Stony Brook 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 22 UMBC 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 29 @UMass Lowell 5:30 PM Preview
Tue Mar 3 Albany 7:00 PM Preview