NCAAB - William & Mary Tribe
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Sat Nov 28 @Old Dominion L, 86-78 Milkereit (3) Milkereit (1) Blair (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Mon Nov 30 @North Carolina State 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 3 Hampton 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 5 @George Washington 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 9 @Norfolk State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 @Virginia 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 15 @Hampton 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 19 High Point 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 22 Fairfield 4:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 @Hofstra 2:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 3 @Hofstra 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 Delaware 2:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 10 Delaware 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 @Drexel 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 17 @Drexel 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 Charleston 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 24 Charleston 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Towson 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 31 @Towson 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 James Madison 2:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 7 James Madison 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @North Carolina Wilmington 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 14 @North Carolina Wilmington 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 18 @Elon 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Elon 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Northeastern 12:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 28 Northeastern 12:00 PM Preview