NCAAB - William & Mary Tribe
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @High Point W, 70-56 Hamilton (2) Hermanovskis (2) Knight (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 @American University W, 79-70 Hamilton (2) Barnes (1) Hamilton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 @Wofford W, 80-79 Barnes (2) Loewe (1) Knight (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 Hampton W, 78-65 Washburn (2) Blair (2) Knight (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 18 @Oklahoma L, 75-70 Blair (3) Blair (2) Hamilton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 21 @Stanford L, 81-50 Harvey (1) Blair (1) Knight (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 26 Morehead State W, 95-84 Ayesa (2) Blair (1) Van Vliet (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 @Buffalo L, 88-77 Blair (1) Williams (1) Loewe (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 Old Dominion W, 63-46 Hermanovskis (3) Stone (1) Williams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 @Fairfield W, 62-58 Hamilton (3) Loewe (1) Knight (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 15 (Unknown) W, 90-30 Blair () Williams () Williams () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 19 @Saint Joseph's L, 84-69 Blair (2) Blair (1) Van Vliet (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 St. Francis (PA) L, 78-72 Blair (2) Hermanovskis (2) Knight (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 30 @Elon W, 74-73 Ayesa (3) Loewe (1) Loewe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 @Hofstra W, 88-61 Stone (2) Loewe (1) Van Vliet (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Northeastern W, 66-64 Hamilton (2) Blair (1) Loewe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 North Carolina Wilmington W, 79-63 Scott (2) Loewe (1) Blair (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Charleston W, 67-56 Ayesa (6) Loewe (1) Loewe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 @Delaware W, 77-68 Hermanovskis (3) Ayesa (1) Hermanovskis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Drexel L, 84-57 Harvey (2) Williams (1) Knight (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 23 James Madison W, 88-75 Barnes (4) Hamilton (1) Blair (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Towson L, 70-58 Blair (2) Loewe (1) Loewe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 Northeastern W, 59-58 Scott (2) Loewe (1) Hamilton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Hofstra L, 83-60 Blair (3) Van Vliet (1) Barnes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 @Charleston L, 68-50 Blair (2) Blair (1) Knight (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @North Carolina Wilmington L, 70-64 Scott (2) Scott (1) Van Vliet (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 Drexel W, 77-72 Blair (3) Loewe (1) Knight (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 Delaware W, 81-77 Hamilton (5) Loewe (1) Knight (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 @Towson W, 61-51 Hamilton (4) Barnes (1) Blair (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 @James Madison W, 78-74 Blair (5) Ayesa (1) Van Vliet (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Elon W, 86-79 Hamilton (5) Loewe (1) Loewe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 8 Elon L, 68-63 Hamilton (3) Barnes (3) Van Vliet (1) Recap | Boxscore