NCAAB - Florida State Seminoles
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Fri Nov 27 Gardner-Webb W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 2 North Florida W, 86-58 Ballard (2) Ballard (1) Koprivica (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 9 Indiana W, 69-67 Calhoun (6) Wilkes () Osborne (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 Florida W, 83-71 Osborne (1) Ngom (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 15 Georgia Tech W, 74-61 Ballard (4) Ballard (1) Osborne (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 Central Florida L, 86-74 Ballard (2) Koprivica (1) Wilkes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 21 Gardner-Webb W, 72-59 Ngom (2) Wilkes (1) Wilkes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 29 @Clemson L, 77-67 Osborne (2) () Wilkes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 Duke W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 6 @Syracuse L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Pittsburgh L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 13 North Carolina State W, 105-73 (3) Ballard (1) Koprivica (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 North Carolina W, 82-75 Calhoun (2) Ngom (1) Walker (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 18 @Louisville W, 78-65 Walker (2) Ballard (1) Lindner (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Jan 23 Clemson 3:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 27 Miami (FL) 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Georgia Tech 4:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 2 @Boston College 9:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 9 @Virginia Tech 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 Wake Forest 12:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 15 Virginia 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Virginia Tech 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 24 @Miami (FL) 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @North Carolina 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 3 Boston College 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 6 @Notre Dame 12:00 PM Preview