NCAAB - TCU Horned Frogs
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Nov 25 Houston Baptist 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 28 Tulsa 7:30 PM Preview
Thu Dec 3 Northwestern State 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 6 Oklahoma 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 9 Providence 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 Texas A&M 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 16 @Oklahoma State 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 22 North Dakota State 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 30 Texas Southern 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 @Kansas State 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 5 Kansas 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 Baylor 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 12 @Oklahoma 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 @West Virginia 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 20 Texas Tech 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 Texas 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 26 @Kansas 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Missouri 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 3 Oklahoma State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Baylor 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 9 Iowa State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Texas 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 @Texas Tech 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Kansas State 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 22 West Virginia 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Iowa State 1:00 PM Preview