NCAAB - Alabama State Hornets
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @Gonzaga L, 95-64 Holston (4) Heath (1) Daniels (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 @Missouri State L, 59-50 Daniels (2) Ross (3) Battle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 @Houston L, 84-56 Farrar (1) Daniels (1) Ewuosho (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 @Tennessee L, 76-41 Stewart (1) Rogers (1) Daniels (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 25 @Virginia Commonwealth L, 78-62 Hamilton (1) Heath (1) Daniels (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 @Chattanooga L, 74-56 Farrar (3) Daniels (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 Chicago State W, 67-54 Heath (2) Heath (1) Battle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 9 @South Dakota L, 73-59 Stewart (2) Hamilton (1) Hamilton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 11 @Kansas State L, 86-41 () Hamilton (1) Battle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 @Boise State L, 100-57 Farrar (2) Daniels (1) Heath (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Alabama-Birmingham L, 71-63 Stewart (1) Heath (2) Daniels (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 @Austin Peay L, 80-69 Stewart (2) Heath (1) Daniels (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 @Oregon L, 98-59 Heath (1) Day (1) Day (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Jackson State L, 70-67 Holston (3) Heath (2) Farrar (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 6 @Grambling State L, 68-63 Hamilton (2) Heath (1) Heath (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Mississippi Valley State W, 81-75 Farrar (2) Farrar (1) Daniels (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 13 Arkansas-Pine Bluff L, 61-56 Stone (2) Stewart (1) Daniels (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Alabama A&M W, 65-56 Hamilton (3) Farrar (1) Farrar (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Jan 25 @Southern University 6:30 PM Preview
Mon Jan 27 @Alcorn State 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 1 Prairie View A&M 6:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 3 Texas Southern 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 8 @Mississippi Valley State 5:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 10 @Arkansas-Pine Bluff 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 15 Alabama A&M 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 22 Southern University 6:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 24 Alcorn State 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 29 @Prairie View A&M 6:30 PM Preview
Mon Mar 2 @Texas Southern 8:30 PM Preview
Thu Mar 5 Jackson State 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Mar 7 Grambling State 6:00 PM Preview