NCAAB - California Golden Bears
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Pepperdine W, 87-71 Brown (4) Brown (2) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 UNLV W, 79-75 Anticevich (4) Thiemann (1) South (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 California Baptist W, 82-62 Thorpe (3) Harris-Dyson (1) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 18 Prairie View A&M W, 54-50 (2) Austin (1) Harris-Dyson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 21 Duke L, 87-52 Orender (2) Brown (1) Harris-Dyson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 Texas L, 62-45 Anticevich (2) Austin (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 26 UC Davis W, 72-66 Harris-Dyson (1) Kelly (1) Harris-Dyson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 @San Francisco L, 76-64 Harris-Dyson (2) Brown (1) South (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 @Santa Clara L, 71-52 Harris-Dyson (2) Harris-Dyson (1) Brown (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 11 Fresno State W, 69-63 Harris-Dyson (1) Brown (1) Harris-Dyson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 Saint Mary's L, 89-77 Thiemann (6) Brown (1) Kelly (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Boston College L, 64-60 Brown (5) Austin (1) Harris-Dyson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 Harvard L, 71-63 Brown (2) Kuany (1) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 @Stanford L, 68-52 Kelly (2) Kuany (1) Anticevich (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 Washington State W, 73-66 Thorpe () Austin (1) Anticevich (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Washington W, 61-58 Thorpe (3) Brown (1) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 @USC L, 88-56 Brown (1) Klonaras (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 19 @UCLA L, 50-40 Kuany (2) Klonaras (1) Anticevich (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 26 Stanford W, 52-50 Anticevich (1) Klonaras (1) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 Oregon L, 77-72 Kelly (2) Austin (1) Anticevich (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Oregon State W, 69-67 South (2) Austin (1) South (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 @Colorado L, 71-65 Thiemann (1) () Kuany (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Utah L, 60-45 Klonaras (2) Thorpe (1) Thiemann (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 Arizona L, 68-52 Thorpe (2) Brown (1) South (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 16 Arizona State L, 80-75 Thiemann (4) Kuany (1) Anticevich (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 19 @Washington State W, 66-57 Thorpe (2) Thorpe (1) Bradley (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 @Washington L, 87-52 Brown (1) Thiemann (1) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 Colorado W, 76-62 Anticevich (1) Austin (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Utah W, 86-79 Kuany (2) Kuany (1) Anticevich (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 @Oregon L, 90-56 Thiemann (2) Orender (1) Kuany (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Oregon State L, 74-56 Thorpe (2) Thiemann (1) Orender (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 11 @Stanford W, 63-51 Brown (2) Thorpe (2) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 @UCLA L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore