NCAAB - UCF Knights
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Sat Nov 9 Prairie View A&M W, 73-69 Doumbia (1) Doumbia (1) Diggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Miami (FL) L, 79-70 Doumbia (2) Mahan (1) Diggs () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 @Illinois State W, 67-65 () Doumbia (1) Johnson Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 Charleston W, 72-71 Diggs (5) Green Jr. (1) Diggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 28 @Pennsylvania L, 68-67 Diggs (1) Milon (2) Milon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 @Pepperdine W, 78-65 Smith (4) Green Jr. (1) Diggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 Charleston W, 77-56 Diggs (1) Diggs (1) Johnson Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 N.J.I.T. W, 78-65 Johnson Jr. (2) Johnson Jr. (1) Milon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 10 Wisconsin-Green Bay W, 79-66 Mahan (3) Mahan (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 15 Sacred Heart W, 76-65 Milon (3) Bertz (1) Milon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 Bethune-Cookman W, 70-65 Green Jr. (1) Fuller Jr. (1) Diggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Oklahoma L, 53-52 Bertz (2) Diggs (1) Bertz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 31 Temple L, 62-58 Doumbia (2) Green Jr. (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 3 @Houston L, 78-63 Doumbia (2) Green Jr. (1) Diggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 @Southern Methodist L, 81-74 Diggs (2) DeJesus (1) Diggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Cincinnati L, 68-54 Diggs (2) Diggs (1) Green Jr. () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 14 @Tulane W, 74-55 Johnson Jr. (3) Anders (1) Diggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 South Florida W, 55-54 Doumbia (2) Milon (1) Milon (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Jan 25 @Wichita State 8:00 PM Preview ESPU
Wed Jan 29 Memphis 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 1 @South Florida 4:00 PM Preview ESPU
Thu Feb 6 @East Carolina 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 9 Tulsa 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 13 Wichita State 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 19 @Cincinnati 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 22 Tulane 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 26 @Connecticut 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 29 @Tulsa 6:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 4 Southern Methodist 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 8 East Carolina 2:00 PM Preview