NCAAB - Milwaukee Panthers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 6 (Unknown) W, 91-73 Stuart () Pullian () Browning () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 11 @Providence L, 79-69 Freeman (33) Freeman (10) Pullian (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 14 @Colorado L, 106-79 Howell (15) Pullian (6) Freeman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 17 (Unknown) W, 85-56 Freeman () Freeman () Pullian () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 20 @Stetson L, 85-67 Freeman (20) Freeman (5) Freeman (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 21 Siena W, 61-59 Freeman (18) Fields (14) Freeman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 25 Southern Miss L, 90-84 Pullian (32) Fields (11) Browning (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 2 @Green Bay L, 70-58 Browning (25) Franklin (11) Pullian (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 6 @St. Thomas-Minnesota L, 75-71 Pratt (17) Pullian (6) Pullian (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 9 @UC Davis W, 81-79 Pratt (18) Franklin (6) Pratt (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 13 Longwood L, 80-67 Pratt (24) Franklin (8) Davis (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 22 Chattanooga W, 85-83 Pratt (25) Duffy (10) Jamison (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 29 Robert Morris W, 78-75 Pullian (24) Duffy (8) Pratt (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 31 Wright State W, 91-83 Freeman (25) Freeman (10) Freeman (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 4 @Oakland L, 100-95 Pullian (21) Fields (12) Jamison (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 @Detroit Mercy W, 84-61 Pratt (20) Freeman (9) Freeman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 12 Cleveland State W, 88-80 Pratt (20) Wilson (9) Freeman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 18 @Northern Kentucky L, 90-72 Jamison (22) Pullian (7) Freeman (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 @Wright State L, 95-81 Freeman (17) Pratt (9) Jamison (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 25 Detroit Mercy W, 87-71 Freeman (27) Freeman (8) Freeman (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 Oakland L, 91-87 Pullian (27) Fields (17) Freeman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 1 @Purdue Fort Wayne W, 68-65 Freeman (26) Fields (12) Freeman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 4 IUPUI W, 87-67 Freeman (18) Fields (7) Freeman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 8 @Youngstown State L, 97-85 Freeman (24) Fields (16) Jamison (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 @Robert Morris L, 71-60 Freeman (23) Freeman (7) Freeman (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 14 @Cleveland State W, 71-68 Fields (17) Pullian (12) Jamison (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 Northern Kentucky W, 73-72 Freeman (20) Wilson (6) Freeman (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 23 Youngstown State L, 84-80 Freeman (16) Fields (11) Freeman (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 25 Purdue Fort Wayne W, 96-88 Freeman (21) Pratt (8) Freeman (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 28 @IUPUI W, 75-70 Freeman (22) Freeman (10) Pullian (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 2 Green Bay W, 90-69 Freeman (15) Freeman (7) Freeman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 5 Detroit Mercy W, 83-79 Freeman (30) Freeman (6) Freeman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 7 @Green Bay W, 95-84 Freeman (32) Freeman (10) Freeman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 11 @Northern Kentucky W, 82-75 Freeman (27) Fields (16) Jamison (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 12 @Oakland L, 83-76 Pratt (16) Franklin (9) Jamison (6) Recap | Boxscore