NCAAB - Western Michigan Broncos
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Butler L, 66-62 Artis White (17) Artis White (7) Artis White (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 6 @Michigan State L, 79-61 Artis White (19) Wright (10) Lee (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 7 (Unknown) W, 62-42 Wright () Cruz () Artis White () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 Detroit L, 67-57 Wright (14) Wright (12) Artis White (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 13 Wisconsin-Milwaukee L, 71-63 Lee (16) Lee (9) Artis White (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 18 Central Michigan W, 76-61 Lee (18) Lee (8) Lee (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 22 Ball State L, 76-68 Artis White (20) Cruz (6) Lee (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 Toledo L, 70-59 Artis White (20) Lee (9) Lee (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 5 @Ball State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Kent State L, 80-54 Artis White (12) Emilien (5) Cruz (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 12 Buffalo L, 85-69 Emilien (25) Lee (14) Artis White (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 Miami (OH) W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 19 @Eastern Michigan L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 Akron L, 79-68 Lee (32) Emilien (10) Lee (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 26 @Ohio L, 81-58 Lee (17) Lee (7) Boyer-Richard (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 @Miami (OH) L, 65-56 Lee (20) Lee (7) Emilien (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 2 Northern Illinois W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 3 @Bowling Green W, 76-70 Artis White (16) Lee (12) Lee (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 @Central Michigan W, 67-65 Artis White (16) Lee (8) Cruz (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 9 @Buffalo L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 12 @Buffalo L, 86-54 Artis White (18) Lee (9) Artis White (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 13 Ohio W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 16 Kent State L, 76-69 Artis White (22) Artis White (8) Artis White (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 21 @Ball State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 25 Miami (OH) L, 74-66 Artis White (20) Wright (10) Whitens (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 27 @Toledo L, 91-44 Lee (14) Lee (6) Whitens (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 2 @Northern Illinois W, 73-63 Artis White (15) Wright (8) Lee (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 5 Eastern Michigan L, 64-63 Freeman (20) Lee (11) Cruz (3) Recap | Boxscore