NCAAB - Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Nov 25 Rhode Island 11:30 AM Preview
Thu Nov 26 San Francisco 12:00 PM Preview
Thu Nov 26 @Towson 3:30 PM Preview
Fri Nov 27 Towson 2:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 27 @Army 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 2 Hardin-Simmons 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Dec 5 Alcorn State 5:30 PM Preview
Wed Dec 9 (Unknown) 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 @Louisiana-Monroe 5:30 PM Preview
Wed Dec 16 Arkansas State 7:30 PM Preview
Fri Dec 18 (Unknown) 7:30 PM Preview
Mon Dec 21 Southeastern Louisiana 6:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 22 (Unknown) 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 New Orleans 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 6 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 13 Central Arkansas 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 @Incarnate Word 7:30 PM Preview
Wed Jan 20 Northwestern State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 Lamar 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 27 @Abilene Christian 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 Sam Houston State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @New Orleans 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 10 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 @Central Arkansas 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Incarnate Word 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 24 @Northwestern State 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Lamar 5:30 PM Preview
Wed Mar 3 Abilene Christian 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 6 @Sam Houston State 6:00 PM Preview