NCAAB - Lamar Cardinals
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Houston L, 89-45 Kopp (15) Sullivan (7) Bennett (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @Tulane L, 66-57 Kopp (18) Sullivan (8) Jefferson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 28 Lipscomb L, 76-73 Kopp (15) Sullivan (8) Jefferson (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 @Air Force L, 59-44 Sullivan (10) Sullivan (9) Harrison (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 9 @Louisiana-Monroe W, 63-60 Bennett (17) Bennett (11) Jefferson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 15 Southern Miss L, 66-63 Buster (15) Kopp (12) Harrison (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 @Louisiana Tech L, 86-57 Buster (12) Sullivan (6) Harrison (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 22 @Texas-San Antonio L, 88-66 Buster (18) Nickerson (7) Jefferson (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 29 Southeastern Louisiana W, 74-64 Buster (18) Sullivan (9) Harrison (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Abilene Christian L, 83-65 Buster (16) Kopp (7) Harrison (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 6 @Nicholls State L, 76-69 Kopp (15) Kopp (10) Harrison (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 Houston Baptist W, 71-65 Sullivan (16) Sullivan (10) Harrison (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 13 @Sam Houston State L, 96-71 Harrison (14) Sullivan (7) Harrison (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 @Stephen F. Austin L, 102-72 Harrison (12) Muoka (13) Jefferson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 McNeese State W, 64-56 Sullivan (14) Muoka (12) Harrison (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 3 Incarnate Word L, 67-58 Buster (24) Sullivan (13) Harrison (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 Abilene Christian L, 77-62 Buster (17) Muoka (6) Harrison (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 10 Nicholls State L, 76-71 Harrison (18) Muoka (10) Harrison (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 13 @Houston Baptist L, 80-75 Kopp (17) Muoka (8) Jefferson (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 20 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L, 77-68 Buster (20) Muoka (12) Harrison (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 22 Sam Houston State L, 77-71 Buster (18) Sullivan (8) Harrison (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 24 @Incarnate Word W, 67-45 Harrison (18) Muoka (10) Jefferson (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 27 Stephen F. Austin W, 79-79 Harrison (24) Muoka (17) Jefferson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 1 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W, 66-47 Harrison (9) Muoka (7) Jefferson (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 6 @McNeese State W, 60-51 Buster (20) Sullivan (9) Harrison (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 10 Houston Baptist W, 62-52 Buster (24) Harrison (12) Harrison (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 11 @Sam Houston State W, 70-69 Buster (17) Muoka (6) Jefferson (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 12 @Abilene Christian L, 93-71 Kopp (23) Smith (5) Harrison (4) Recap | Boxscore