NCAAB - Lamar Cardinals
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 (Unknown) W, 63-61 Pryor () Anderson () Buckley () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 11 @Texas Christian L, 77-66 Buckley (22) Pryor (10) Calmese (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 14 (Unknown) W, 98-69 Calmese () Yamanouchi-Williams () Buckley () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 18 @Lindenwood W, 73-71 Calmese (20) Hamilton (8) Buckley (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 19 Western Carolina L, 98-91 Calmese (19) Hamilton (7) Pryor (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 20 @McNeese State L, 66-57 Calmese (19) Hamilton (12) Pennebaker (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 27 @Southern Methodist L, 75-50 Catt (16) Catt (7) Pryor (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 1 Texas State L, 65-55 Calmese (18) Pennebaker (8) Buckley (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 5 (Unknown) W, 91-56 Calmese () Pennebaker () Pryor () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 10 @Southern Miss L, 95-59 Pryor (17) Spencer (11) Pennebaker (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 13 Southern Miss L, 91-65 Calmese (28) Yamanouchi-Williams (13) Pryor (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 17 @Louisiana-Monroe L, 83-59 Yamanouchi-Williams (14) Yamanouchi-Williams (12) Calmese (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 20 Pacific L, 74-65 Hamilton (15) Yamanouchi-Williams (7) Calmese (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 31 McNeese State L, 81-62 Buckley (14) Yamanouchi-Williams (9) Buckley (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 5 @New Orleans L, 81-55 Calmese (27) Yamanouchi-Williams (9) Pryor (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 7 @Southeastern Louisiana L, 89-84 Calmese (23) Yamanouchi-Williams (19) Calmese (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 12 Nicholls State W, 69-66 Calmese (12) Pennebaker (14) Pryor (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 14 @Texas A&M-Commerce L, 81-66 Yamanouchi-Williams (18) Yamanouchi-Williams (11) Pryor (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 19 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W, 68-66 Calmese (20) Yamanouchi-Williams (9) Buckley (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 21 Incarnate Word L, 70-64 Calmese (21) Yamanouchi-Williams (6) Buljic (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 26 Texas A&M-Commerce L, 62-57 Calmese (12) Buljic (7) Buljic (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 28 @Northwestern State L, 80-65 Calmese (20) Thirdkill (7) Pryor (4) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Feb 2 @McNeese State 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 Northwestern State 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 9 @Incarnate Word 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 4:30 PM Preview
Thu Feb 16 Houston Baptist 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 @Houston Baptist 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 23 Southeastern Louisiana 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 New Orleans 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 1 @Nicholls State 8:00 PM Preview