NCAAB - Lamar Cardinals
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Nov 25 @Houston 3:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 27 @Tulane 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 28 Lipscomb 5:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 5 @Air Force 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 9 @Louisiana-Monroe 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 15 Southern Miss 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 19 @Louisiana Tech 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 22 @Texas-San Antonio 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 29 Southeastern Louisiana 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 @Abilene Christian 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 6 @Nicholls State 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 Houston Baptist 5:30 PM Preview
Wed Jan 13 @Sam Houston State 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5:30 PM Preview
Wed Jan 20 Incarnate Word 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @Stephen F. Austin 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 McNeese State 5:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Abilene Christian 5:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 10 Nicholls State 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Houston Baptist 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 Sam Houston State 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 4:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 24 @Incarnate Word 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Stephen F. Austin 5:30 PM Preview
Sat Mar 6 @McNeese State 1:00 PM Preview