NCAAB - Virginia Tech Hokies
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 6 Coppin State W, 100-55 Pedulla (12) Kidd (5) Pedulla (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 10 @South Carolina L, 79-77 Pedulla (26) Pedulla (9) Pedulla (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 15 Campbell W, 60-44 Kidd (10) Kidd (8) Pedulla (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 19 Wofford W, 98-76 Kidd (14) Kidd (10) Collins (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 23 Boise State W, 82-75 Cattoor (18) Pedulla (9) Pedulla (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 24 Iowa State W, 71-62 Cattoor (21) Long (7) Pedulla (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 26 FAU L, 84-50 Pedulla (17) Long (8) Pedulla (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 29 @Auburn L, 74-57 Cattoor (16) Kidd (7) Rechsteiner (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 3 Louisville W, 75-68 Collins (16) Long (9) Pedulla (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 9 Valparaiso W, 71-50 Cattoor (14) Poteat (5) Cattoor (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 16 Vermont W, 73-51 Kidd (13) Kidd (3) Rechsteiner (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 21 American University W, 77-55 Kidd (15) Kidd (6) Rechsteiner (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 30 @Wake Forest L, 86-63 Cattoor (14) Cattoor (6) Kidd (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 @Florida State L, 77-74 Pedulla (26) Kidd (8) Kidd (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 10 Clemson W, 87-72 Pedulla (15) Beran (8) Pedulla (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 13 Miami (FL) L, 75-71 Pedulla (21) Pedulla (8) Pedulla (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 17 @Virginia L, 65-57 Pedulla (18) Pedulla (6) Pedulla (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 @North Carolina State W, 84-78 Cattoor (19) Kidd (6) Pedulla (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 23 Boston College W, 76-71 Cattoor (19) Pedulla (10) Pedulla (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 Georgia Tech W, 91-67 Poteat (16) Beran (9) Pedulla (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 29 Duke L, 77-67 Collins (16) Poteat (10) Pedulla (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 3 @Miami (FL) L, 82-74 Pedulla (21) Kidd (11) Pedulla (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 @Notre Dame L, 74-66 Cattoor (18) Beran (13) Collins (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 13 Florida State W, 83-75 Cattoor (26) Kidd (6) Pedulla (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 @North Carolina L, 96-81 Collins (18) Poteat (8) Pedulla (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 19 Virginia W, 75-41 Kidd (11) Kidd (5) Nickel (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 24 @Pittsburgh L, 79-64 Pedulla (26) Pedulla (8) Pedulla (7) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Tue Feb 27 @Syracuse 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 2 Wake Forest 5:30 PM Preview
Tue Mar 5 @Louisville 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 9 Notre Dame 2:30 PM Preview