NCAAB - Virginia Tech Hokies
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 Delaware State W, 95-57 Basile (16) Kidd (8) Pedulla (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 10 Lehigh W, 78-52 Pedulla (14) Mutts (5) Mutts (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 13 William & Mary W, 94-77 Pedulla (25) Pedulla (6) Mutts (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 17 Old Dominion W, 75-71 Pedulla (24) Mutts (11) Pedulla (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 18 Penn State W, 61-59 Basile (21) Mutts (9) Mutts (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 20 @Charleston L, 77-75 Pedulla (17) Mutts (9) Basile (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 25 Charleston Southern W, 69-64 Mutts (17) Mutts (9) Mutts (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 28 Minnesota W, 67-57 Pedulla (13) Mutts (6) Basile (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 4 North Carolina W, 80-72 Mutts (18) Mutts (10) Pedulla (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 7 Dayton W, 77-49 Basile (13) Basile (10) Maddox (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 11 Oklahoma State W, 70-65 Pedulla (15) Poteat (7) Pedulla (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 17 Grambling State W, 74-48 Pedulla (12) Pedulla (7) Pedulla (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 21 @Boston College L, 70-65 Pedulla (18) Maddox (8) Pedulla (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 31 @Wake Forest L, 77-75 Pedulla (18) Mutts (11) Pedulla (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 4 Clemson L, 68-65 Basile (13) Kidd (14) Pedulla (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 7 North Carolina State L, 73-69 Pedulla (22) Mutts (9) Pedulla (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 11 @Syracuse L, 82-72 Basile (26) Basile (10) Mutts (9) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 18 @Virginia L, 78-68 Maddox (13) Cattoor (6) Mutts (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 21 @Clemson L, 51-50 Basile (13) Basile (8) Mutts (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 23 Duke W, 78-75 Basile (29) Basile (10) Mutts (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 28 Syracuse W, 85-70 Basile (21) Mutts (6) Cattoor (8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 31 @Miami (FL) L, 92-83 Pedulla (20) Basile (7) Cattoor (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 4 Virginia W, 74-68 Pedulla (20) Pedulla (10) Mutts (5) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Feb 8 Boston College 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 @Notre Dame 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 15 @Georgia Tech 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 Pittsburgh 5:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 21 Miami (FL) 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 @Duke 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 28 @Louisville 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 4 Florida State 12:00 PM Preview