NCAAB - Liberty Flames
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 6 (Unknown) W, 103-43 Peebles () Robinson () Porter () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 10 Charlotte W, 71-59 Rode (13) Venzant (10) Cleveland (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 16 Furman W, 88-74 Rode (30) Cleveland (8) Porter (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 17 Wichita State W, 83-66 Rode (24) Cleveland (10) Metheny (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 19 Vermont W, 71-61 Cleveland (16) Cleveland (9) Metheny (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 25 Maryland-Eastern Shore W, 99-62 Metheny (12) Venzant (8) Rode (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 30 @FAU L, 83-58 Porter (16) Cleveland (6) Rode (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 1 Charleston L, 76-67 Rode (18) Venzant (6) Metheny (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 5 Mississippi Valley State W, 74-39 Peebles (18) Venzant (6) Metheny (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 9 Grand Canyon L, 69-64 Cleveland (21) Venzant (7) Metheny (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 13 Tennessee State W, 74-52 Rode (16) Venzant (11) Cleveland (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 16 St. Andrews Presbyterian W, 99-26 Peebles () Robinson () Southerland () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 20 @Utah Valley W, 79-63 Cleveland (19) Venzant (8) Cleveland (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 30 @Alabama L, 101-56 Metheny (14) Cleveland (6) Cleveland (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 1 (Unknown) W, 88-46 Peebles () Southerland () Cleveland () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 @Western Kentucky L, 70-68 Cleveland (23) Rode (8) Metheny (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 10 Jacksonville State L, 61-51 Metheny (14) Venzant (6) Porter (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 14 @Louisiana Tech L, 80-76 Rode (20) Venzant (8) Porter (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 18 FIU W, 78-69 Rode (24) Cleveland (7) Metheny (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 Sam Houston State W, 82-66 Rode (23) Porter (7) Porter (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 @Jacksonville State L, 73-62 Rode (17) Venzant (7) Porter (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 1 @New Mexico State L, 79-73 Cleveland (23) Porter (8) Cleveland (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 3 @UTEP W, 67-65 Metheny (21) Venzant (6) Cleveland (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 8 MTSU W, 88-53 Peebles (19) Rode (5) Rode (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 Louisiana Tech W, 65-62 Metheny (19) Cleveland (9) Cleveland (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 @Sam Houston State L, 83-73 Metheny (19) Cleveland (7) Metheny (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 22 @FIU L, 76-71 Metheny (21) Rode (6) Rode (3) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Feb 29 New Mexico State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 2 UTEP 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Mar 5 @MTSU 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 9 Western Kentucky 1:00 PM Preview