NCAAB - Louisville Cardinals
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 9 Bellarmine L, 67-66 Withers (21) Huntley-Hatfield (6) Ellis (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 12 Wright State L, 73-72 Ellis (17) Withers (6) Ellis (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 15 Appalachian State L, 61-60 Ellis (16) Huntley-Hatfield (9) Ellis (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 21 @Arkansas L, 80-54 Lands (13) Withers (5) Ellis (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 22 Texas Tech L, 70-38 Ellis (15) Withers (12) Ellis (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 23 @Cincinnati L, 81-62 Huntley-Hatfield (15) Withers (7) Ellis (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 29 Maryland L, 79-54 Ellis (18) Huntley-Hatfield (7) Ellis (5) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sun Dec 4 Miami (FL) 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 10 @Florida State 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 14 Western Kentucky 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 17 Florida A&M 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 20 Lipscomb 6:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 22 @North Carolina State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 31 @Kentucky 12:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 3 Syracuse 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 7 Wake Forest 3:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 11 @Clemson 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 14 North Carolina 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 18 Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 25 @Boston College 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 28 @Notre Dame 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 1 Georgia Tech 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 Florida State 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 7 @Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 @Miami (FL) 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 15 Virginia 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 Clemson 7:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 20 @Duke 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 @Georgia Tech 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 28 Virginia Tech 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 4 @Virginia 1:00 PM Preview