NCAAB - San Diego Toreros
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Nov 25 Cal State Fullerton 6:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 27 @Washington 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 28 @Portland State 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 9 @UCLA 9:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 14 Nevada 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 16 @Cal Poly 6:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 22 Long Beach State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 31 @San Francisco 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 Brigham Young 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 7 Saint Mary's 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 @Pacific 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 14 @Loyola Marymount 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 Santa Clara 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @Portland 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 28 Gonzaga 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 Loyola Marymount 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 4 @Pepperdine 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Pacific 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Brigham Young 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 18 @Santa Clara 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @Gonzaga 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 Portland 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Pepperdine 1:00 PM Preview