NCAAB - San Diego Toreros
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 UC Irvine L, 76-73 Coleman (2) Floresca (1) Coleman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 @Long Beach State L, 74-62 Humphrey (2) Philip (1) Jean-Marie (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Fresno State W, 72-66 Floresca (1) Coleman (1) Hartfield (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 14 @Weber State W, 71-56 Coleman (5) Coleman (1) Coleman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @Colorado L, 71-53 Rodriguez (4) Humphrey (1) Sullivan (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 San Diego State L, 66-49 Hartfield (2) Sullivan (1) Coleman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @Washington L, 88-69 Jean-Marie (2) Rodriguez (1) Gjerde (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 Hofstra W, 79-69 Coleman (2) Sullivan (1) Coleman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 @St. Bonaventure L, 70-61 Rodriguez (2) Coleman (1) Humphrey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 2 Illinois-Chicago L, 89-83 Sullivan (3) Coleman (1) Hartfield (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Holy Cross W, 68-51 Humphrey (2) Sullivan (1) Humphrey (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 11 @Cal State Fullerton W, 66-54 Rodriguez (2) Rodriguez (2) Floresca (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 UC Davis W, 58-54 Jean-Marie (2) Coleman (1) Humphrey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Stanford L, 62-59 Massalski (6) Calcaterra (1) Rodriguez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 (Unknown) W, 93-67 Coleman () Gjerde () Doria () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 @Loyola Marymount L, 64-58 Floresca (5) Coleman (1) Hartfield (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Santa Clara L, 80-63 Philip (2) Massalski (1) Floresca (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 Gonzaga L, 94-50 Humphrey (2) Humphrey (1) Hartfield (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Pepperdine L, 85-78 Rodriguez (2) Coleman (1) Rodriguez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 @Brigham Young L, 93-70 Rodriguez (2) Jean-Marie (1) Humphrey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Portland W, 77-67 Floresca (3) Humphrey (1) Massalski (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Santa Clara L, 65-52 Coleman (2) Rodriguez (1) Coleman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 San Francisco L, 69-44 Rodriguez (2) Gjerde (1) Hartfield (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Pacific L, 66-58 Rodriguez (2) Philip (1) Humphrey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 Saint Mary's L, 66-60 Calcaterra (1) Humphrey (1) Floresca (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Portland W, 88-81 Rodriguez (4) Sullivan (1) Massalski (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 @Pepperdine L, 72-69 Jean-Marie (1) Hartfield (2) Floresca (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 Brigham Young L, 72-71 Calcaterra (6) Hartfield (1) Massalski (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 @Saint Mary's L, 92-63 Coleman (2) Coleman (1) Sullivan (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 @Gonzaga L, 94-59 Philip (2) Gjerde (1) Humphrey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Pacific L, 71-64 Rodriguez (2) Rodriguez (1) Floresca (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 Loyola Marymount L, 75-61 Coleman (2) Coleman (1) Humphrey (1) Recap | Boxscore