NCAAB - Washington State Cougars
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 Texas State W, 83-61 Gueye (17) Gueye (5) Powell (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 12 @Boise State L, 71-61 Bamba (24) Rodman (14) Rosario (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 15 @Prairie View A&M L, 70-59 Bamba (16) Rosario (5) Mullins (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 21 @Eastern Washington W, 82-56 Mullins (24) Gueye (8) Powell (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 25 Detroit W, 96-54 Mullins (20) Gueye (7) Powell (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 1 @Oregon L, 74-60 Gueye (19) Gueye (5) Powell (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 4 Utah L, 67-65 Gueye (19) Gueye (10) Houinsou (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 7 Northern Kentucky W, 68-47 Bamba (11) Gueye (3) Houinsou (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 10 @UNLV L, 74-70 Bamba (20) Gueye (8) Houinsou (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 18 @Baylor L, 65-59 Mullins (16) Gueye (9) Houinsou (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 22 George Washington W, 66-64 Gueye (17) Gueye (8) Rodman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 24 @Hawaii L, 62-51 Bamba (19) Diongue (8) Rosario (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 25 Utah State L, 82-73 Gueye (12) Gueye (5) Bamba (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 30 UCLA L, 67-66 Rodman (20) Gueye (8) Mullins (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 1 USC W, 81-71 Rodman (16) Jakimovski (8) Powell (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 5 @Arizona State L, 77-71 Mullins (19) Rodman (12) Gueye (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 7 @Arizona W, 74-61 Gueye (24) Gueye (14) Bamba (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 11 California W, 66-51 Rodman (11) Rodman (7) Mullins (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 14 Stanford W, 60-59 Jakimovski (16) Diongue (9) Houinsou (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 19 @Utah L, 77-63 Gueye (20) Rodman (8) Powell (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 22 @Colorado L, 58-55 Bamba (18) Jakimovski (7) Bamba (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 26 Arizona L, 63-58 Powell (18) Gueye (12) Powell (3) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Jan 28 Arizona State 8:00 PM In Progress
Thu Feb 2 @USC 11:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 @UCLA 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 Washington 10:30 PM Preview
Thu Feb 16 Oregon State 11:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 19 Oregon 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 23 @Stanford 11:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 @California 5:00 PM Preview
Thu Mar 2 @Washington 11:00 PM Preview