NCAAB - Saint Joseph's Hawks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Bradley W, 86-81 Ashley (2) Moore (1) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 @Old Dominion L, 82-69 Douglas (4) Freeman (1) Douglas (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 13 @Connecticut W, 96-87 Freeman (2) Freeman (1) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @Loyola (IL) L, 85-68 Moore (8) Ashley (1) Knox (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 21 Florida L, 70-62 Edwards (1) Brown (2) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 Missouri State L, 71-69 Douglas (2) Longpre (2) Edwards (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @Towson L, 76-64 Moore (4) Knox (1) Freeman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 St. Francis (PA) L, 79-63 Brown (6) Ashley (2) Knox (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 Lafayette L, 94-71 Moore (2) Freeman (1) Ashley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Villanova L, 78-66 Longpre (3) Longpre (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 10 @Temple L, 108-61 Moore (2) Knox (1) Knox (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 19 William & Mary W, 84-69 Smith (2) Ashley (1) Douglas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 @Richmond L, 84-52 Freeman (2) Knox (1) Knox (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 5 Dayton L, 80-67 Moore (4) Brown (1) Freeman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 Duquesne L, 78-60 Longpre (2) Ashley (1) Brown (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Davidson L, 89-83 Freeman (3) Freeman (2) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 Rhode Island L, 71-61 Knox (2) Freeman (2) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Pennsylvania W, 87-81 Ashley (2) Moore (1) Knox (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 21 Virginia Commonwealth L, 73-60 Knox (2) Freeman (1) Knox (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @George Washington L, 85-69 Ashley (5) Ashley (1) Ashley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 @Massachusetts L, 91-76 Knox (2) Douglas (1) Ashley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Saint Louis L, 78-73 Knox (3) Moore (1) Longpre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @La Salle L, 83-66 Douglas (5) Longpre (1) Longpre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 11 St. Bonaventure L, 74-56 Longpre (1) Edwards (1) Ashley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Rhode Island L, 73-55 Longpre (5) Ashley (1) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 18 Davidson W, 73-72 Knox (2) Knox (1) Knox (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 @George Mason L, 62-55 Ashley (3) Knox (1) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 @Saint Louis L, 76-63 Longpre (2) Douglas (1) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Fordham W, 73-69 Edwards (2) Ashley (1) Knox (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 4 @St. Bonaventure L, 89-73 Moore (2) Ashley (1) Knox (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 La Salle L, 78-77 Smith (7) Ashley (3) Ashley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 11 @George Mason L, 77-70 Douglas (3) Edwards (1) Longpre (1) Recap | Boxscore