NCAAB - Saint Joseph's Hawks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Thu Nov 26 @Auburn L, 84-84 Hall (1) Forrest (2) () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @Kansas L, 94-72 () Longpre (1) Longpre (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Mon Nov 30 @Seton Hall 3:30 PM Preview
Wed Dec 2 @Villanova 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 5 @Bradley 3:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 Temple 3:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 16 @Drexel 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 19 Mount St. Mary's 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 30 Virginia Commonwealth 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 3 @Rhode Island 4:30 PM Preview
Wed Jan 6 @St. Bonaventure 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 Saint Louis 6:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 12 @Davidson 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 18 @La Salle 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 20 @George Mason 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 George Mason 12:30 PM Preview
Tue Jan 26 Richmond 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Duquesne 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 3 St. Bonaventure 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 La Salle 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Dayton 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 @George Washington 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Davidson 12:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 24 Massachusetts 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Fordham 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Mar 2 Rhode Island 1:00 PM Preview