NCAAB - Temple Owls
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Drexel W, 70-62 Moore (5) Rose (3) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 Morgan State W, 75-57 Hamilton (1) Scott (1) Rose (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @La Salle W, 70-65 Hamilton (2) () Rose (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 @USC W, 70-61 Moorman II (2) Pierre-Louis (1) Pierre-Louis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 28 Maryland L, 76-69 Parks (2) Hamilton (1) Moorman II (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 @Texas A&M W, 65-42 Pierre-Louis (1) Moore II (2) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 @Davidson W, 66-53 Perry (3) Moore II (2) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Missouri L, 64-54 Moorman II (2) Hamilton (1) Moorman II (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 10 Saint Joseph's W, 108-61 (2) Scott (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 17 @Miami (FL) L, 78-77 Moorman II (6) Pierre-Louis (1) Moorman II (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Rider W, 78-66 Moore (4) Pierre-Louis (2) Pierre-Louis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 31 @Central Florida W, 62-58 Moore (2) Hamilton (1) Moorman II (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 3 @Tulsa L, 70-44 Dunn (1) Parks (1) Moorman II (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 7 Houston L, 78-74 Scott (2) Moorman II (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Tulane L, 65-51 Parks (2) Scott (2) Hamilton (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 Wichita State W, 65-53 Moore (3) Moorman II (2) Moore II (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Southern Methodist L, 68-52 Moorman II (2) Scott (2) Perry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 Cincinnati L, 89-82 Hamilton (3) Hamilton (1) Hamilton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Pennsylvania L, 66-59 () Scott (1) Moorman II (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 @Connecticut L, 78-63 Moorman II (6) Scott (1) Moorman II (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 East Carolina W, 76-64 Pierre-Louis (2) Forrester (1) Forrester (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 @Memphis L, 79-65 Perry (2) Hamilton (1) Moore II (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Southern Methodist W, 97-90 Hamilton (4) Hamilton (1) Forrester (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 @Tulane W, 72-68 Pierre-Louis (2) Moore II (1) Scott (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 16 Villanova L, 76-56 Hamilton (6) Moorman II (1) Pierre-Louis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 Connecticut W, 93-89 Moorman II (3) Perry (1) Hamilton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 23 @East Carolina L, 67-63 Pierre-Louis (2) Moore II (2) Pierre-Louis (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 @Wichita State L, 72-69 () () Pierre-Louis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 1 South Florida L, 64-58 Moore (3) Moore (2) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 4 Tulsa L, 61-51 Waddington (3) (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Cincinnati L, 64-63 Parks (2) Scott (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 @Southern Methodist L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore