NCAAB - Wright State Raiders
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Fri Nov 10 @Colorado State L, 105-77 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 14 Toledo L, 78-77 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 16 @Indiana L, 89-80 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 20 Louisiana W, 91-85 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 21 Hofstra L, 85-76 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 22 Illinois State W, 74-49 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 29 IUPUI W, 103-74 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 2 @Davidson L, 82-73 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 7 (Unknown) W, 81-62 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 12 Western Kentucky L, 91-84 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 19 Miami (OH) W, 92-82 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 22 (Unknown) W, 101-54 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 29 @Wisconsin-Green Bay L, 88-77 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 31 @Wisconsin-Milwaukee L, 91-83 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 4 Cleveland State W, 82-70 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 @Purdue Fort Wayne W, 106-98 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 10 @Robert Morris W, 101-76 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 12 @Youngstown State L, 81-71 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 18 Wisconsin-Green Bay L, 88-81 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 Wisconsin-Milwaukee W, 95-81 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 25 @Cleveland State W, 107-99 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 28 @IUPUI W, 83-76 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 1 Youngstown State L, 88-77 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 4 @Northern Kentucky W, 85-78 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 8 Detroit W, 92-85 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 Oakland L, 74-60 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 Robert Morris W, 101-71 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 22 @Detroit W, 93-78 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 25 @Oakland W, 96-75 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 28 Purdue Fort Wayne L, 79-77 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 2 Northern Kentucky W, 94-88 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 7 Northern Kentucky L, 99-97 () () () Recap | Boxscore