MLB - Cleveland Indians
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Fri Jul 24 Kansas City W, 2-0 Bieber (1-0), S: Hand (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 25 Kansas City L, 3-2 Karinchak (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 26 Kansas City W, 9-2 Carrasco (1-0) Ramirez 2 (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 27 Chicago Sox POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 28 Chicago Sox W, 4-3 Civale (1-0), S: Hand (2) Zimmer (1), Lindor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 28 Chicago Sox W, 5-3 Plutko (1-0), S: Hill (1) Santana (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 29 Chicago Sox L, 4-0 Hand (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 30 @Minnesota W, 2-0 Bieber (2-0), S: Karinchak (1) Lindor (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 31 @Minnesota L, 4-1 Clevinger (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 1 @Minnesota L, 3-0 Carrasco (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 2 @Minnesota L, 3-1 Civale (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 3 @Cincinnati L, 3-2 Plesac (0-1) Lindor (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 4 @Cincinnati W, 4-2 Bieber (3-0), S: Hand (3) Reyes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 5 Cincinnati W, 2-0 Clevinger (1-1), S: Hand (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 6 Cincinnati W, 13-0 Carrasco (2-1) Ramirez 2 (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 7 @Chicago Sox L, 2-0 Civale (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 8 @Chicago Sox W, 7-1 Plesac (1-1) Santana (1), Reyes (2), Luplow (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 9 @Chicago Sox W, 5-4 Maton (1-0), S: Perez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 11 Chicago L, 7-1 Plutko (1-1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Wed Aug 12 Chicago 6:10 PM Carrasco (2-1) Preview MARQ, STOh
Fri Aug 14 @Detroit 7:10 PM Civale (1-2) Preview FSDT, STOh
Sat Aug 15 @Detroit 6:10 PM Bieber (3-0) Preview FSDT, STOh
Sun Aug 16 @Detroit 1:10 PM Plutko (1-1) Preview FSDT, STOh, ESPN
Tue Aug 18 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Carrasco (2-1) Preview ATPT, STOh
Wed Aug 19 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Civale (1-2) Preview ATPT, STOh
Thu Aug 20 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Bieber (3-0) Preview ATPT, STOh
Fri Aug 21 Detroit 7:10 PM Plutko (1-1) Preview FSDT, STOh
Sat Aug 22 Detroit 7:10 PM Preview FSDT, STOh
Sun Aug 23 Detroit 1:10 PM Carrasco (2-1) Preview FSDT, STOh
Mon Aug 24 Minnesota 7:10 PM Civale (1-2) Preview FSN, STOh
Tue Aug 25 Minnesota 7:10 PM Bieber (3-0) Preview FSN, STOh
Wed Aug 26 Minnesota 7:10 PM Plutko (1-1) Preview FSN, STOh
Fri Aug 28 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Preview STOh, FSMW
Sat Aug 29 @St. Louis 1:15 PM Carrasco (2-1) Preview FOX
Sun Aug 30 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Civale (1-2) Preview STOh, FSMW
Mon Aug 31 @Kansas City 8:05 PM Bieber (3-0) Preview STOh, FSKC
Tue Sep 1 @Kansas City 8:05 PM Plutko (1-1) Preview STOh, FSKC
Wed Sep 2 @Kansas City 8:05 PM Preview STOh, FSKC
Fri Sep 4 Milwaukee 7:10 PM Carrasco (2-1) Preview STOh, FSWI
Sat Sep 5 Milwaukee 7:10 PM Civale (1-2) Preview STOh, FSWI
Sun Sep 6 Milwaukee 1:10 PM Bieber (3-0) Preview STOh, FSWI, ESP2
Mon Sep 7 Kansas City 6:10 PM Plutko (1-1) Preview STOh, FSKC
Tue Sep 8 Kansas City 6:10 PM Preview STOh, FSKC
Wed Sep 9 Kansas City 6:10 PM Carrasco (2-1) Preview STOh, FSKC
Thu Sep 10 Kansas City 6:10 PM Civale (1-2) Preview STOh, FSKC
Fri Sep 11 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Bieber (3-0) Preview FSN, STOh
Sat Sep 12 @Minnesota 8:07 PM Preview FOX
Sun Sep 13 @Minnesota 4:10 PM Preview FSN, STOh
Tue Sep 15 @Chicago 8:15 PM Preview MARQ, STOh
Wed Sep 16 @Chicago 8:15 PM Preview MARQ, STOh
Thu Sep 17 @Detroit 7:10 PM Preview FSDT, STOh
Fri Sep 18 @Detroit 7:10 PM Preview FSDT, STOh
Sat Sep 19 @Detroit 6:10 PM Preview FSDT, STOh
Sun Sep 20 @Detroit 1:10 PM Preview FSDT, STOh
Mon Sep 21 Chicago Sox 6:10 PM Preview NSCH, STOh
Tue Sep 22 Chicago Sox 6:10 PM Preview NSCH, STOh
Wed Sep 23 Chicago Sox 6:10 PM Preview NSCH, STOh
Thu Sep 24 Chicago Sox 6:10 PM Preview NSCH, STOh
Fri Sep 25 Pittsburgh 7:10 PM Preview ATPT, STOh
Sat Sep 26 Pittsburgh 7:10 PM Preview ATPT, STOh
Sun Sep 27 Pittsburgh 3:10 PM Preview ATPT, STOh