MLB - Cleveland Indians
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Thu Apr 1 @Detroit L, 3-2 Bieber (0-1) Perez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 3 @Detroit L, 5-2 Plesac (0-1) Rosario (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 4 @Detroit W, 9-3 Civale (1-0) Hedges (1), Reyes (1), Luplow (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 5 Kansas City L, 3-0 Allen (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 7 Kansas City W, 4-2 Clase (1-0), S: Wittgren (1) Ramirez 2 (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 9 Detroit W, 4-1 Plesac (1-1), S: Clase (1) Reyes 2 (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 10 Detroit W, 11-3 Civale (2-0) Reyes (4), Luplow (2), Perez (2), Gimenez (1), Hernandez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 11 Detroit W, 5-2 Allen (1-1), S: Clase (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 12 @Chicago Sox L, 4-3 Clase (1-1) Rosario (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 13 @Chicago Sox W, 2-0 Bieber (1-1), S: Karinchak (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 14 @Chicago Sox L, 8-0 Plesac (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 15 @Chicago Sox W, 4-2 Civale (3-0), S: Clase (3) Ramirez (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 16 @Cincinnati L, 10-3 Allen (1-2) Rosario (1), Luplow (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 17 @Cincinnati L, 3-2 Perez (0-1) Gimenez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 18 @Cincinnati W, 6-3 Bieber (2-1), S: Clase (4) Ramirez (4), Luplow (4), Perez (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 20 Chicago Sox L, 8-5 Plesac (1-3) Luplow (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 21 Chicago Sox POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 22 NY Yankees L, 6-3 Wittgren (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 23 NY Yankees L, 5-3 Allen (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 24 NY Yankees L, 2-1 Bieber (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 25 NY Yankees W, 7-3 Hentges (1-0) Reyes (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 26 Minnesota W, 5-3 Clase (2-1) Ramirez (5), Luplow (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 27 Minnesota W, 7-4 Civale (4-0), S: Karinchak (2) Reyes 2 (7), Ramirez (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 28 Minnesota L, 10-2 Allen (1-4) Rosario (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 30 @Chicago Sox W, 5-3 Bieber (3-2), S: Clase (5) Ramirez (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 1 @Chicago Sox L, 7-3 McKenzie (0-1) Hedges (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 2 @Chicago Sox W, 5-0 Plesac (2-3) Ramirez (8), Hernandez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 3 @Kansas City W, 8-6 Shaw (1-0), S: Clase (6) Naylor (1), Rosario (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 4 @Kansas City W, 7-3 Wittgren (1-1) Bauers (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 5 @Kansas City W, 5-4 Wittgren (2-1), S: Karinchak (3) Ramirez (9), Naylor (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 6 @Kansas City W, 4-0 McKenzie (1-1) Reyes (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 7 Cincinnati L, 3-0 Clase (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 8 Cincinnati W, 9-2 Civale (5-0) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 9 Cincinnati POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 11 Chicago W, 3-2 Bieber (4-2), S: Clase (7) Ramirez (10), Hernandez (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 12 Chicago W, 2-1 Karinchak (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 13 @Seattle W, 4-2 Plesac (3-3), S: Shaw (1) Reyes (9), Ramirez (11) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 14 @Seattle L, 7-3 Civale (5-1) Naylor (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 15 @Seattle L, 7-3 McKenzie (1-2) Ramirez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 16 @Seattle L, 3-2 Bieber (4-3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 17 @LA Angels L, 7-4 Hentges (1-1) Reyes (10), Hernandez (4), Ramirez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 18 @LA Angels W, 6-5 Plesac (4-3), S: Karinchak (4) Ramirez (12), Naylor (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 19 @LA Angels W, 3-2 Civale (6-1), S: Karinchak (5) Bauers (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 21 Minnesota L, 10-0 McKenzie (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 22 Minnesota W, 5-3 Karinchak (2-0) Reyes (11), Hernandez (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 23 Minnesota L, 8-5 Karinchak (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 24 @Detroit W, 6-5 Mejia (1-0), S: Clase (8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 25 @Detroit W, 4-1 Civale (7-1), S: Karinchak (6) Luplow (7), Hernandez (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 26 @Detroit L, 1-0 Quantrill (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 27 @Detroit W, 5-2 Bieber (5-3) Rosario (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 28 Toronto L, 11-2 Morgan (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 30 Toronto L, 4-1 Civale (7-2) Naylor (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 30 Toronto W, 6-5 Clase (3-2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 31 Chicago Sox L, 8-6 Karinchak (2-2) Rosario (3), Hernandez 2 (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 31 Chicago Sox W, 3-1 Maton (1-0), S: Clase (9) Ramirez (13) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 1 Chicago Sox W, 6-5 Bieber (6-3), S: Karinchak (7) Hedges (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 2 Chicago Sox POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 4 @Baltimore L, 3-1 Shaw (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 5 @Baltimore W, 10-4 Civale (8-2) Chang (1), Hernandez (9), Ramirez (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 6 @Baltimore L, 18-5 Quantrill (0-2) Bradley (1), Rosario (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 8 @St. Louis W, 10-1 Bieber (7-3) Ramirez (14) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 9 @St. Louis L, 8-2 Mejia (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 11 Seattle W, 7-0 Civale (9-2) Bradley (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 12 Seattle W, 5-4 Karinchak (3-2) Hernandez (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 13 Seattle L, 6-2 Bieber (7-4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 14 Baltimore W, 4-3 Sandlin (1-0), S: Clase (10) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 15 Baltimore W, 7-2 Karinchak (4-2) Bradley (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 16 Baltimore W, 8-7 Civale (10-2), S: Clase (11) Ramirez (15) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 17 Baltimore W, 10-3 Stephan (1-0) Bradley (4), Chang (2), Ramirez (16), Rosario (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 18 @Pittsburgh L, 11-10 Mejia (1-2) Hernandez (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 19 @Pittsburgh L, 6-3 Shaw (1-2) Rivera (1), Ramirez 2 (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 20 @Pittsburgh W, 2-1 Maton (2-0), S: Karinchak (8) Ramirez (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 21 @Chicago W, 4-0 Shaw (2-2) Bradley (5), Naylor (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 22 @Chicago L, 7-1 Morgan (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 24 @Minnesota W, 4-1 Parker (1-0), S: Karinchak (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 25 @Minnesota L, 8-7 Wittgren (2-2) Bradley (6), Rosario (5), Naylor (7), Rosario (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 27 @Minnesota L, 8-2 Hentges (1-2) Rivera (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 28 Detroit W, 13-5 Morgan (1-2) Hedges (4), Ramirez (17) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 29 Detroit POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 30 Detroit L, 9-4 Shaw (2-3) Bradley 2 (8), Ramirez (18), Hernandez (12) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 30 Detroit L, 7-1 Allen (1-5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 1 Houston L, 7-2 Mejia (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 2 Houston L, 6-3 Hentges (1-3) Hernandez (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 3 Houston L, 3-2 Morgan (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 4 Houston L, 4-3 Clase (3-3) Hernandez (14), Rosario (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 5 @Tampa Bay L, 9-8 Clase (3-4) Reyes (12) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 7 @Tampa Bay L, 8-1 Mejia (1-4) Reyes (13) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 7 @Tampa Bay L, 4-0 Hentges (1-4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 8 Kansas City W, 7-4 Karinchak (5-2) Bradley (9), Reyes (14), Perez (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 9 Kansas City W, 2-1 Karinchak (6-2) Bradley (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 10 Kansas City W, 14-6 Quantrill (1-2) Mercado (1), Ramirez (19), Perez (5), Hernandez (15) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 11 Kansas City POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 16 @Oakland L, 5-4 Clase (3-5) Zimmer (1), Perez (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 17 @Oakland W, 3-2 Quantrill (2-2), S: Karinchak (10) Reyes (15) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 18 @Oakland W, 4-2 Plesac (5-3), S: Shaw (2) Johnson (1), Zimmer (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 19 @Houston L, 4-3 Mejia (1-5) Reyes (16) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 20 @Houston L, 9-3 McKenzie (1-4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 21 @Houston W, 5-4 Shaw (3-3), S: Karinchak (11) Hernandez (16) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 22 Tampa Bay L, 5-4 Shaw (3-4) Reyes (17) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Fri Jul 23 Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Plesac (5-3) Preview
Sat Jul 24 Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Mejia (1-5) Preview
Sun Jul 25 Tampa Bay 1:10 PM McKenzie (1-4) Preview
Tue Jul 27 St. Louis 7:10 PM Morgan (1-3) Preview
Wed Jul 28 St. Louis 1:10 PM Quantrill (2-2) Preview
Fri Jul 30 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Plesac (5-3) Preview
Sat Jul 31 @Chicago Sox 7:10 PM Mejia (1-5) Preview
Sun Aug 1 @Chicago Sox 2:10 PM McKenzie (1-4) Preview
Mon Aug 2 @Toronto 3:07 PM Morgan (1-3) Preview
Tue Aug 3 @Toronto 7:07 PM Quantrill (2-2) Preview
Wed Aug 4 @Toronto 7:07 PM Plesac (5-3) Preview
Thu Aug 5 @Toronto 7:07 PM Mejia (1-5) Preview
Fri Aug 6 Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 7 Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 8 Detroit 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Aug 9 Cincinnati 6:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 10 Oakland 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 11 Oakland 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 12 Oakland 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 13 @Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 14 @Detroit 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 15 @Detroit 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Aug 16 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 17 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 18 @Minnesota 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 20 LA Angels 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 21 LA Angels 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 22 LA Angels 7:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 24 Texas 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 25 Texas 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 26 Texas 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 27 Boston 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 28 Boston 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 29 Boston 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 31 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 1 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 2 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 3 @Boston 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 4 @Boston 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 5 @Boston 4:00 AM Preview
Mon Sep 6 Minnesota 6:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 7 Minnesota 6:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 8 Minnesota 6:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 9 Minnesota 6:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 10 Milwaukee 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 11 Milwaukee 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 12 Milwaukee 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 14 @Minnesota 3:10 PM Hentges (1-4) Preview
Tue Sep 14 @Minnesota 7:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 15 @Minnesota 7:40 PM Preview
Fri Sep 17 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Sep 18 @NY Yankees 1:05 PM Preview
Sun Sep 19 @NY Yankees 1:05 PM Preview
Mon Sep 20 Kansas City 5:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 20 Kansas City 8:10 PM Morgan (1-3) Preview
Tue Sep 21 Kansas City 6:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 22 Kansas City 6:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 23 Chicago Sox 1:10 PM Mejia (1-5) Preview
Thu Sep 23 Chicago Sox 6:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 24 Chicago Sox 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 25 Chicago Sox 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 26 Chicago Sox 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 28 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 29 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 30 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Oct 1 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Sat Oct 2 @Texas 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Oct 3 @Texas 3:05 PM Preview