MLB - Cleveland Guardians
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Thu Apr 7 @Kansas City L, 3-1 McKenzie (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 9 @Kansas City L, 1-0 Clase (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 10 @Kansas City W, 17-3 Quantrill (1-0) Mercado (1), Ramirez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 11 @Kansas City W, 10-7 Allen (1-0) Mercado (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 12 @Cincinnati W, 10-5 Stephan (1-0) Ramirez (2), Gimenez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 13 @Cincinnati W, 7-3 Morgan (1-0) Mercado (3), Ramirez (3), Miller 2 (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 15 San Francisco L, 4-1 Plesac (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 16 San Francisco L, 4-2 Sandlin (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 17 San Francisco L, 8-1 Civale (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 18 Chicago Sox POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 19 Chicago Sox POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 20 Chicago Sox W, 11-1 Bieber (1-0) Ramirez (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 20 Chicago Sox W, 2-1 Gose (1-0), S: Clase (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 21 Chicago Sox W, 6-3 Plesac (1-1), S: Clase (2) Reyes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 22 @NY Yankees L, 4-1 Morgan (1-1) Reyes (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 23 @NY Yankees L, 5-4 Clase (0-2) Hedges (1), Naylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 24 @NY Yankees L, 10-2 Civale (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 25 @LA Angels L, 3-0 Bieber (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 26 @LA Angels L, 4-1 McKenzie (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 27 @LA Angels L, 9-5 Plesac (1-2) Ramirez 2 (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 28 @LA Angels L, 4-1 Quantrill (1-1) Hedges (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 29 @Oakland W, 9-8 Stephan (2-0), S: Clase (3) Ramirez (7), Naylor (2), Gimenez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 30 @Oakland W, 3-1 Sandlin (1-1), S: Clase (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 1 @Oakland W, 7-3 McKenzie (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 3 San Diego POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 4 San Diego L, 5-4 Plesac (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 4 San Diego W, 6-5 Sandlin (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 5 Toronto W, 6-5 Civale (1-2), S: Clase (5) Kwan (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 6 Toronto POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 7 Toronto L, 8-3 Bieber (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 7 Toronto W, 8-2 McKenzie (2-2) Reyes (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 8 Toronto W, 4-3 Shaw (1-0), S: Clase (6) Miller (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 9 @Chicago Sox W, 12-9 Clase (1-2), S: Stephan (1) Naylor 2 (4), Gimenez (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 10 @Chicago Sox L, 4-1 Quantrill (1-2) Naylor (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 11 @Chicago Sox POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 13 @Minnesota L, 12-8 Civale (1-3) Hedges (3), Mercado (4), Gimenez (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 14 @Minnesota W, 3-2 Sandlin (3-1), S: Clase (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 15 @Minnesota L, 3-1 McKenzie (2-3) Ramirez (8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 17 Cincinnati L, 5-4 Sandlin (3-2) Miller (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 18 Cincinnati POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 19 Cincinnati L, 4-2 Stephan (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 20 Detroit W, 6-1 Civale (2-3) Ramirez (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 21 Detroit POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 22 Detroit L, 4-2 Bieber (1-3) Naylor (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 23 @Houston W, 6-1 McKenzie (3-3) Ramirez (10) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 24 @Houston L, 7-3 Plesac (1-4) Ramirez (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 25 @Houston L, 2-1 Quantrill (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 26 @Detroit L, 4-3 Stephan (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 27 @Detroit POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 28 @Detroit W, 8-1 Bieber (2-3) Ramirez (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 29 @Detroit L, 2-1 McKenzie (3-4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 30 Kansas City W, 7-3 Sandlin (4-2) Ramirez (13), Gimenez (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 31 Kansas City W, 8-3 Quantrill (2-3) Hedges (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 1 Kansas City W, 4-0 Pilkington (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 3 @Baltimore W, 6-3 Bieber (3-3), S: Clase (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 4 @Baltimore L, 5-4 McKenzie (3-5) Ramirez (14), Gimenez (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 5 @Baltimore W, 3-2 Plesac (2-4), S: Clase (9) Gimenez (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 6 Texas POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 7 Texas W, 6-3 Quantrill (3-3), S: Clase (10) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 7 Texas L, 6-3 McCarty (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 8 Texas W, 4-0 Morgan (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 9 Oakland W, 8-4 De Los Santos (1-0) Ramirez (15), Naylor (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 10 Oakland W, 3-2 Gose (2-0) Ramirez (16) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 11 Oakland L, 10-5 Morgan (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 12 Oakland W, 6-3 Quantrill (4-3), S: Clase (11) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 14 @Colorado W, 4-3 Shaw (2-0), S: Clase (12) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 15 @Colorado W, 7-5 Shaw (3-0), S: Clase (13) Rosario (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 16 @Colorado W, 4-2 McKenzie (4-5), S: Clase (14) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 17 @LA Dodgers W, 2-1 Gose (3-0), S: De Los Santos (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 18 @LA Dodgers L, 7-1 Quantrill (4-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 19 @LA Dodgers W, 5-3 Morgan (3-2), S: Clase (15) Gonzalez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 21 @Minnesota W, 6-5 Stephan (3-2), S: Clase (16) Reyes (4), Naylor (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 22 @Minnesota W, 11-10 Hentges (1-0), S: Clase (17) Hedges (5), Rosario (2), Gonzalez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 23 @Minnesota L, 1-0 Plesac (2-5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 24 Boston L, 6-3 Shaw (3-1) Gimenez (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 25 Boston L, 4-2 Bieber (3-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 26 Boston L, 8-3 Civale (2-4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 27 Minnesota L, 11-1 McKenzie (4-6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 28 Minnesota W, 3-2 Hentges (2-0), S: Clase (18) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 28 Minnesota L, 6-0 Pilkington (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 29 Minnesota W, 7-6 Morgan (4-2) Naylor (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 30 Minnesota W, 5-3 Clase (2-2) Gimenez (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 1 NY Yankees POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 2 NY Yankees L, 13-4 McCarty (0-2) Reyes (5), Naylor (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 2 NY Yankees L, 6-1 Civale (2-5) Rosario (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 3 NY Yankees W, 2-0 McKenzie (5-6), S: Clase (19) Reyes (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 4 @Detroit L, 4-1 Plesac (2-6) Naylor (11) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 4 @Detroit L, 5-3 Stephan (3-3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 5 @Detroit L, 11-4 Quantrill (4-5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 6 @Detroit L, 8-2 Bieber (3-5) Reyes (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 8 @Kansas City L, 4-3 Hentges (2-1) Reyes (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 9 @Kansas City W, 13-1 McKenzie (6-6) Jones (1), Ramirez (17), Rosario (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 10 @Kansas City L, 5-1 Plesac (2-7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 11 Chicago Sox W, 8-4 Quantrill (5-5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 12 Chicago Sox W, 4-1 Bieber (4-5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 12 Chicago Sox L, 7-0 Pilkington (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 13 Chicago Sox L, 2-1 Hentges (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 14 Detroit W, 4-0 McKenzie (7-6) Naylor (12), Gimenez (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 15 Detroit W, 6-5 Shaw (4-1), S: Stephan (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 16 Detroit W, 10-0 Quantrill (6-5) Ramirez 2 (19), Naylor (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 17 Detroit POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 22 @Chicago Sox W, 8-2 Quantrill (7-5) Gimenez (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 23 @Chicago Sox W, 7-4 Stephan (4-3), S: Clase (20) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 23 @Chicago Sox L, 5-4 Shaw (4-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 24 @Chicago Sox L, 6-3 Bieber (4-6) Reyes (9), Kwan (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 25 @Boston L, 3-1 Plesac (2-8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 26 @Boston W, 8-3 McCarty (1-2) Hedges (6), Jones (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 27 @Boston W, 7-6 De Los Santos (2-0), S: Clase (21) Naylor (14) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 28 @Boston L, 4-2 McKenzie (7-7) Ramirez (20) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 29 @Tampa Bay W, 4-1 Bieber (5-6), S: Clase (22) Ramirez (21) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 30 @Tampa Bay L, 6-4 Plesac (2-9) Gimenez (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 31 @Tampa Bay W, 5-3 McCarty (2-2), S: Clase (23) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 1 Arizona W, 6-5 Hentges (3-2) Miller (5), Rosario (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 2 Arizona L, 6-3 McKenzie (7-8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 3 Arizona W, 7-4 Bieber (6-6) Rosario (6), Gonzalez (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 4 Houston L, 6-0 Plesac (2-10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 5 Houston L, 9-3 Gaddis (0-1) Rosario (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 6 Houston W, 4-1 Quantrill (8-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 7 Houston W, 1-0 McKenzie (8-8), S: Clase (24) Maile (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 9 @Detroit W, 5-2 Bieber (7-6), S: Clase (25) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 10 @Detroit W, 3-2 Shaw (5-2), S: Clase (26) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 11 @Detroit W, 4-3 De Los Santos (3-0), S: Shaw (1) Kwan (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 12 @Toronto W, 8-0 Quantrill (9-5) Ramirez (22), Naylor (15) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 13 @Toronto L, 2-1 McKenzie (8-9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 14 @Toronto W, 7-2 Bieber (8-6) Rosario (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 15 Detroit W, 4-1 Karinchak (1-0), S: Clase (27) Gimenez (14) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 15 Detroit L, 7-5 Morgan (4-3) Maile (2), Gimenez (14) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 16 Detroit L, 4-3 Plesac (2-11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 17 Detroit W, 8-4 Shaw (6-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 19 Chicago Sox W, 5-2 McKenzie (9-9), S: Clase (28) Ramirez (23) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 20 Chicago Sox L, 2-0 Bieber (8-7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 21 Chicago Sox POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 23 @San Diego W, 3-1 Sandlin (5-2), S: Clase (29) Gonzalez (4), Gimenez (15) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 24 @San Diego W, 7-0 Quantrill (10-5) Ramirez 2 (25), Gonzalez (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 25 @Seattle L, 3-1 McKenzie (9-10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 26 @Seattle L, 3-2 Clase (2-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 27 @Seattle W, 4-3 Plesac (3-11), S: Clase (30) Ramirez (26) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 28 @Seattle L, 4-0 Civale (2-6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 30 Baltimore W, 5-1 Quantrill (11-5) Naylor (16) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 31 Baltimore L, 4-0 McKenzie (9-11) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 1 Baltimore L, 3-0 Bieber (8-8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 2 Seattle L, 6-1 Morris (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 3 Seattle L, 4-0 Curry (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 4 Seattle L, 6-3 Stephan (4-4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 5 @Kansas City W, 6-5 Morgan (5-3), S: Clase (31) Naylor (17) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 6 @Kansas City W, 4-1 Bieber (9-8), S: Karinchak (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 7 @Kansas City L, 2-1 Clase (2-4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 9 @Minnesota W, 7-6 Quantrill (12-5), S: Clase (32) Hedges (7), Gonzalez 2 (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 10 @Minnesota W, 6-4 McKenzie (10-11), S: Clase (33) Rosario (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 11 @Minnesota W, 4-1 Bieber (10-8), S: Karinchak (2) Kwan (4), Gimenez (16) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 12 LA Angels W, 5-4 De Los Santos (4-0), S: Clase (34) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 13 LA Angels W, 3-1 McCarty (3-2), S: Clase (35) Gonzalez (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 14 LA Angels W, 5-3 Stephan (5-4), S: Karinchak (3) Ramirez (27), Gonzalez (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 15 Chicago Sox L, 8-2 Gaddis (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 16 Minnesota W, 4-3 Stephan (6-4), S: Clase (36) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 17 Minnesota W, 5-1 Bieber (11-8) Ramirez (28) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 17 Minnesota W, 7-6 McCarty (4-2) Rosario (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 18 Minnesota L, 3-0 Morris (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 19 Minnesota W, 11-4 Quantrill (13-5), S: Hentges (1) Maile (3), Rosario (11), Naylor (18) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 20 @Chicago Sox W, 10-7 Clase (3-4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 21 @Chicago Sox W, 8-2 McKenzie (11-11) Kwan (5), Naylor (19) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 22 @Chicago Sox W, 4-2 Bieber (12-8), S: Clase (37) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 23 @Texas W, 6-3 Morris (1-2), S: Clase (38) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 24 @Texas W, 4-2 Quantrill (14-5), S: Clase (39) Gonzalez 2 (11), Gimenez (17) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 25 @Texas W, 10-4 Civale (3-6) Kwan (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 27 Tampa Bay L, 6-5 Stephan (6-5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 28 Tampa Bay W, 2-1 Karinchak (2-0) Arias (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 29 Tampa Bay W, 2-1 De Los Santos (5-0), S: Stephan (3) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Fri Sep 30 Kansas City 7:10 PM Civale (3-6) Preview
Sat Oct 1 Kansas City 6:10 PM Civale (3-6) Preview
Sun Oct 2 Kansas City 1:40 PM Bieber (12-8) Preview
Mon Oct 3 Kansas City 6:10 PM McKenzie (11-11) Preview
Tue Oct 4 Kansas City 6:10 PM Quantrill (14-5) Preview
Wed Oct 5 Kansas City 4:10 PM Morris (1-2) Preview
Fri Oct 7 (Unknown) 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Oct 8 (Unknown) 4:00 AM Preview