MLB - Kansas City Royals
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Starter Game Info TV
Thu Apr 1 Texas 4:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 3 Texas 2:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 4 Texas 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Apr 5 @Cleveland 4:10 PM Preview
Wed Apr 7 @Cleveland 1:10 PM Preview
Thu Apr 8 @Chicago Sox 4:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 10 @Chicago Sox 2:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 11 @Chicago Sox 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Apr 12 LA Angels 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 13 LA Angels 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Apr 14 LA Angels 2:10 PM Preview
Thu Apr 15 Toronto 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Apr 16 Toronto 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 17 Toronto 2:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 18 Toronto 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Apr 19 Tampa Bay 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 20 Tampa Bay 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Apr 21 Tampa Bay 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Apr 23 @Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Apr 24 @Detroit 1:10 PM Preview
Sun Apr 25 @Detroit 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Apr 26 @Detroit 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 27 @Pittsburgh 6:35 PM Preview
Wed Apr 28 @Pittsburgh 6:35 PM Preview
Fri Apr 30 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Sat May 1 @Minnesota 2:10 PM Preview
Sun May 2 @Minnesota 2:10 PM Preview
Mon May 3 Cleveland 8:10 PM Preview
Tue May 4 Cleveland 8:10 PM Preview
Wed May 5 Cleveland 8:10 PM Preview
Thu May 6 Cleveland 2:10 PM Preview
Fri May 7 Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Sat May 8 Chicago Sox 7:10 PM Preview
Sun May 9 Chicago Sox 2:10 PM Preview
Tue May 11 @Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Wed May 12 @Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Thu May 13 @Detroit 1:10 PM Preview
Fri May 14 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Sat May 15 @Chicago Sox 7:10 PM Preview
Sun May 16 @Chicago Sox 2:10 PM Preview
Tue May 18 Milwaukee 8:10 PM Preview
Wed May 19 Milwaukee 8:10 PM Preview
Fri May 21 Detroit 8:10 PM Preview
Sat May 22 Detroit 4:10 PM Preview
Sun May 23 Detroit 2:10 PM Preview
Tue May 25 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Wed May 26 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Thu May 27 @Tampa Bay 3:10 PM Preview
Fri May 28 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Sat May 29 @Minnesota 2:10 PM Preview
Sun May 30 @Minnesota 2:10 PM Preview
Mon May 31 Pittsburgh 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 1 Pittsburgh 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Jun 3 Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 4 Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 5 Minnesota 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jun 6 Minnesota 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Jun 7 @LA Angels 9:38 PM Preview
Tue Jun 8 @LA Angels 9:38 PM Preview
Wed Jun 9 @LA Angels 9:38 PM Preview
Thu Jun 10 @Oakland 9:40 PM Preview
Fri Jun 11 @Oakland 9:40 PM Preview
Sat Jun 12 @Oakland 4:07 PM Preview
Sun Jun 13 @Oakland 4:07 PM Preview
Mon Jun 14 Detroit 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 15 Detroit 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 16 Detroit 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Jun 18 Boston 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jun 19 Boston 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jun 20 Boston 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 22 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Jun 23 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview
Thu Jun 24 @NY Yankees 1:05 PM Preview
Fri Jun 25 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Sat Jun 26 @Texas 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Jun 27 @Texas 2:35 PM Preview
Mon Jun 28 @Boston 7:10 PM Preview
Tue Jun 29 @Boston 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Jun 30 @Boston 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 1 @Boston 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 2 Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 3 Minnesota 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 4 Minnesota 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Jul 5 Cincinnati 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 6 Cincinnati 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 7 Cincinnati 2:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 8 @Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 9 @Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 10 @Cleveland 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 11 @Cleveland 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 16 Baltimore 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 17 Baltimore 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 18 Baltimore 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 20 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 21 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 23 Detroit 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 24 Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 25 Detroit 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Jul 26 Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 27 Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 28 Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Jul 29 Chicago Sox 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 30 @Toronto 7:07 PM Preview
Sat Jul 31 @Toronto 3:07 PM Preview
Sun Aug 1 @Toronto 1:07 PM Preview
Tue Aug 3 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 4 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 5 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 6 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Preview
Sat Aug 7 @St. Louis 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Aug 8 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Preview
Mon Aug 9 NY Yankees 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 10 NY Yankees 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 11 NY Yankees 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 13 St. Louis 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 14 St. Louis 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 15 St. Louis 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Aug 16 Houston 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 17 Houston 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 18 Houston 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 19 Houston 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 20 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Sat Aug 21 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Sun Aug 22 @Chicago 2:20 PM Preview
Mon Aug 23 @Houston 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 24 @Houston 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 25 @Houston 2:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 26 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 27 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 28 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 29 @Seattle 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 31 Cleveland 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 1 Cleveland 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 2 Cleveland 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 3 Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 4 Chicago Sox 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 5 Chicago Sox 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 6 @Baltimore 1:05 PM Preview
Tue Sep 7 @Baltimore 6:35 PM Preview
Wed Sep 8 @Baltimore 6:35 PM Preview
Thu Sep 9 @Baltimore 6:35 PM Preview
Fri Sep 10 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 11 @Minnesota 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 12 @Minnesota 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 14 Oakland 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 15 Oakland 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 16 Oakland 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 17 Seattle 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 18 Seattle 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 19 Seattle 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 20 @Cleveland 6:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 21 @Cleveland 6:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 22 @Cleveland 6:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 24 @Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 25 @Detroit 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 26 @Detroit 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 28 Cleveland 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 29 Cleveland 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 30 Cleveland 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Oct 1 Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Oct 2 Minnesota 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Oct 3 Minnesota 3:10 PM Preview