MLB - Atlanta Braves
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Wed Sep 30 Cincinnati W, 1-0 Minter (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Oct 1 Cincinnati W, 5-0 Anderson (1-0) Duvall (1), Ozuna (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Oct 6 Miami W, 9-5 Smith (1-0) Swanson (1), d'Arnaud (1), Acuna Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Oct 7 Miami W, 2-0 Anderson (2-0), S: Melancon (1) Swanson (2), d'Arnaud (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Oct 8 @Miami W, 7-0 Wright (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 12 @LA Dodgers W, 5-1 Smith (2-0) Freeman (1), Riley (1), Albies (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Oct 13 @LA Dodgers W, 8-7 Matzek (1-0), S: Melancon (2) Freeman (2), Albies (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Oct 14 LA Dodgers L, 15-3 Wright (1-1) Pache (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Oct 15 LA Dodgers W, 10-2 Wilson (1-0) Ozuna 2 (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Oct 16 LA Dodgers L, 7-3 Smith (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 17 @LA Dodgers L, 3-1 Fried (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 18 @LA Dodgers L, 4-3 Martin (0-1) Swanson (3) Recap | Boxscore