MLB - Atlanta Braves
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Fri Jul 24 @NY Mets 4:10 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Jul 25 @NY Mets 4:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 26 @NY Mets 7:08 PM Preview ESPN
Mon Jul 27 @Tampa Bay 6:40 PM Preview SUN
Tue Jul 28 @Tampa Bay 6:40 PM Preview SUN
Wed Jul 29 Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview SUN
Thu Jul 30 Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview SUN
Fri Jul 31 NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 1 NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 2 NY Mets 1:10 PM Preview TBS
Mon Aug 3 NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview FS1
Tue Aug 4 Toronto 7:10 PM Preview RSN
Wed Aug 5 Toronto 7:10 PM Preview RSN
Thu Aug 6 Toronto 7:10 PM Preview RSN
Fri Aug 7 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Aug 8 @Philadelphia 6:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 9 @Philadelphia 1:05 PM Preview TBS
Mon Aug 10 @Philadelphia 6:05 PM Preview FS1
Tue Aug 11 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview YES
Wed Aug 12 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview YES
Fri Aug 14 @Miami 7:10 PM Preview FSFL
Sat Aug 15 @Miami 6:10 PM Preview FSFL
Sun Aug 16 @Miami 1:10 PM Preview FSFL
Mon Aug 17 Washington 7:10 PM Preview MAS2
Tue Aug 18 Washington 7:10 PM Preview MAS2
Wed Aug 19 Washington 7:10 PM Preview MAS2
Fri Aug 21 Philadelphia 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 22 Philadelphia 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 23 Philadelphia 7:08 PM Preview ESPN
Tue Aug 25 NY Yankees 7:10 PM Preview YES
Wed Aug 26 NY Yankees 7:10 PM Preview YES
Fri Aug 28 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Aug 29 @Philadelphia 1:15 PM Preview FOX
Sun Aug 30 @Philadelphia 7:08 PM Preview ESPN
Mon Aug 31 @Boston 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Tue Sep 1 @Boston 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Wed Sep 2 @Boston 7:30 PM Preview NESN
Fri Sep 4 Washington 7:10 PM Preview MAS2
Sat Sep 5 Washington 7:10 PM Preview MAS2
Sun Sep 6 Washington 1:10 PM Preview MAS2
Mon Sep 7 Miami 1:10 PM Preview FSFL
Tue Sep 8 Miami 7:10 PM Preview FSFL
Wed Sep 9 Miami 7:10 PM Preview FSFL
Thu Sep 10 @Washington 6:05 PM Preview MASN
Fri Sep 11 @Washington 6:05 PM Preview MASN, FS1
Sat Sep 12 @Washington 6:05 PM Preview MAS2
Sun Sep 13 @Washington 12:35 PM Preview MASN
Mon Sep 14 @Baltimore 7:35 PM Preview MASN
Tue Sep 15 @Baltimore 7:35 PM Preview MASN
Wed Sep 16 @Baltimore 7:35 PM Preview MASN
Fri Sep 18 @NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 19 @NY Mets 7:07 PM Preview FOX
Sun Sep 20 @NY Mets 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Sep 21 Miami 7:10 PM Preview FSFL
Tue Sep 22 Miami 7:10 PM Preview FSFL
Wed Sep 23 Miami 7:10 PM Preview FSFL
Thu Sep 24 Miami 7:10 PM Preview FSFL
Fri Sep 25 Boston 7:10 PM Preview NESN
Sat Sep 26 Boston 7:10 PM Preview NESN
Sun Sep 27 Boston 3:10 PM Preview NESN