MLB - Atlanta Braves
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Thu Apr 1 @Philadelphia L, 3-2 Jones (0-1) Sandoval (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 3 @Philadelphia L, 4-0 Morton (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 4 @Philadelphia L, 2-1 Martin (0-1) d'Arnaud (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 6 @Washington L, 6-5 Smith (0-1) Swanson (1), Acuna Jr. 2 (2), Freeman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 7 @Washington W, 7-6 Tomlin (1-0), S: Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 7 @Washington W, 2-0 Jackson (1-0), S: Newcomb (1) Sandoval (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 9 Philadelphia W, 8-1 Morton (1-1) Adrianza (1), Acuna Jr. (3), Freeman (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 10 Philadelphia W, 5-4 Newcomb (1-0), S: Smith (2) Freeman (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 11 Philadelphia L, 7-6 Smith (0-2) Acuna Jr. (4), Freeman (4), Albies (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 12 Miami L, 5-3 Webb (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 13 Miami L, 14-8 Fried (0-1) Ozuna (1), Albies (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 14 Miami L, 6-5 Matzek (0-1) Acuna Jr. 2 (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 15 Miami W, 7-6 Minter (1-0) Sandoval (3), Acuna Jr. (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 16 @Chicago W, 5-2 Tomlin (2-0), S: Smith (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 17 @Chicago L, 13-4 Ynoa (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 18 @Chicago W, 13-4 Wilson (1-0) d'Arnaud (2), Heredia 2 (2), Adrianza (2), Freeman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 20 @NY Yankees L, 3-1 Matzek (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 21 @NY Yankees W, 4-1 Anderson (1-0) Riley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 23 Arizona W, 5-4 Ynoa (1-1), S: Smith (4) Riley (2), Albies (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 24 Arizona POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 25 Arizona L, 5-0 Wilson (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 25 Arizona L, 7-0 Smyly (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 26 Chicago W, 8-7 Morton (2-1), S: Smith (5) Swanson (2), Freeman (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 27 Chicago W, 5-0 Anderson (2-0) Acuna Jr. (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 28 Chicago W, 10-0 Ynoa (2-1) Ynoa (1), Freeman (7), Riley (3), Ozuna (2), Albies (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 29 Chicago L, 9-3 Wilson (1-2) Ozuna (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 30 @Toronto L, 13-5 Smyly (0-2) Albies (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 1 @Toronto L, 6-5 Jones (0-2) Acuna Jr. (9), Pache (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 2 @Toronto L, 7-2 Anderson (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 4 @Washington W, 6-1 Ynoa (3-1) Acuna Jr. (10), Ynoa (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 5 @Washington W, 5-3 Fried (1-1), S: Smith (6) Contreras (1), Ozuna (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 6 @Washington W, 3-2 Smyly (1-2), S: Smith (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 7 Philadelphia L, 12-2 Morton (2-2) Swanson (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 8 Philadelphia W, 8-7 Webb (1-1) Sandoval (4), Freeman (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 9 Philadelphia W, 6-1 Ynoa (4-1) Swanson (4), Freeman (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 11 Toronto L, 5-3 Minter (1-1) Acuna Jr. (11), Ozuna (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 12 Toronto L, 4-1 Jackson (1-1) Contreras (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 13 Toronto L, 8-4 Smith (0-3) Swanson (5), Acuna Jr. (12) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 14 @Milwaukee W, 6-3 Smyly (2-2) Ozuna (6), Albies (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 15 @Milwaukee W, 5-1 Anderson (3-1) Contreras (3), Freeman (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 16 @Milwaukee L, 10-9 Ynoa (4-2) Freeman (11) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 17 NY Mets L, 3-1 Fried (1-2) Riley (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 18 NY Mets L, 4-3 Smith (0-4) Freeman (12), Riley (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 19 NY Mets W, 5-4 Smith (1-4) Acuna Jr. (13) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 20 Pittsburgh L, 6-4 Webb (1-2) Contreras (4), Swanson (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 21 Pittsburgh W, 20-1 Anderson (4-1) Adrianza (3), Acuna Jr. (14), Riley 2 (7), Ozuna (7), Albies (7), Swanson (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 22 Pittsburgh W, 6-1 Wilson (2-2) Acuna Jr. (15), Albies 2 (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 23 Pittsburgh W, 7-1 Fried (2-2) Riley 2 (9), Swanson (8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 25 @Boston W, 3-1 Morton (3-2), S: Smith (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 26 @Boston L, 9-5 Smyly (2-3) Contreras (5), Riley (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 29 @NY Mets L, 13-2 Anderson (4-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 30 @NY Mets POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 31 Washington W, 5-3 Morton (4-2), S: Smith (9) Acuna Jr. (16) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 1 Washington L, 11-6 Fried (2-3) Acuna Jr. (17) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 2 Washington L, 5-3 Minter (1-2) Swanson (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 3 Washington W, 5-1 Tomlin (3-0) Swanson (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 4 LA Dodgers L, 9-5 Anderson (4-3) Freeman (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 5 LA Dodgers W, 6-4 Morton (5-2), S: Smith (10) Almonte (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 6 LA Dodgers W, 4-2 Fried (3-3), S: Smith (11) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 8 @Philadelphia W, 9-5 Newcomb (2-0) Contreras (6), Acuna Jr. (18), Riley (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 9 @Philadelphia L, 2-1 Smith (1-5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 10 @Philadelphia L, 4-3 Martin (0-2) Freeman (14) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 11 @Miami L, 4-3 Morton (5-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 12 @Miami L, 4-2 Fried (3-4) Freeman (15) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 13 @Miami W, 6-4 Smyly (3-3), S: Smith (12) Inciarte (1), Riley (12) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 15 Boston L, 10-8 Martin (0-3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 16 Boston L, 10-8 Greene (0-1) Swanson (11), Freeman (16) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 17 St. Louis W, 4-0 Morton (6-3) Heredia (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 18 St. Louis W, 9-1 Fried (4-4) Contreras (7), Albies (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 20 St. Louis L, 9-1 Wilson (2-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 20 St. Louis W, 1-0 Smyly (4-3), S: Smith (13) Acuna Jr. (19) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 21 @NY Mets L, 4-2 Muller (0-1) Albies (11) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 21 @NY Mets W, 1-0 Anderson (5-3), S: Smith (14) Acuna Jr. (20) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 22 @NY Mets W, 3-0 Morton (7-3), S: Smith (15) Swanson (12) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 23 @NY Mets L, 7-3 Wright (0-1) Inciarte (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 24 @Cincinnati L, 5-3 Chavez (0-1) Freeman (17), Albies (12) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 25 @Cincinnati W, 3-2 Smyly (5-3), S: Smith (16) Swanson (13), Heredia (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 26 @Cincinnati L, 4-1 Anderson (5-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 27 @Cincinnati W, 4-0 Muller (1-1) Acuna Jr. (21), Riley (13) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 29 NY Mets L, 4-3 Minter (1-3) Albies (13) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 30 NY Mets W, 20-2 Fried (5-4) Adrianza (4), Acuna Jr. (22), Albies 2 (15) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 1 NY Mets W, 4-3 Smith (2-5) Riley (14) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 2 Miami W, 1-0 Smyly (6-3), S: Smith (17) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 3 Miami L, 3-2 Muller (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 4 Miami W, 8-7 Smith (3-5) Acuna Jr. (23) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 5 @Pittsburgh L, 11-1 Fried (5-5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 6 @Pittsburgh L, 2-1 Matzek (0-3) Arcia (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 7 @Pittsburgh W, 14-3 Smyly (7-3) Almonte (2), Acuna Jr. (24) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 9 @Miami W, 5-0 Morton (8-3) Freeman (18) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 10 @Miami W, 5-4 Fried (6-5), S: Smith (18) Freeman (19) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 11 @Miami L, 7-4 Anderson (5-5) Swanson 2 (15) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 16 Tampa Bay L, 7-6 Chavez (0-2) Swanson (16), Freeman (20), Riley (15) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 17 Tampa Bay W, 9-0 Fried (7-5) Freeman (21), Pederson (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 18 Tampa Bay L, 7-5 Minter (1-4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 19 San Diego POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 20 San Diego W, 2-1 Toussaint (1-0), S: Smith (19) Freeman (22) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 21 San Diego L, 3-2 Muller (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 21 San Diego L, 5-4 (0-0) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 22 @Philadelphia W, 7-2 Morton (9-3) Swanson (17), Arcia (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 23 @Philadelphia L, 5-1 Fried (7-6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 24 @Philadelphia W, 15-3 Tomlin (4-0) Almonte (3), Freeman (23), Riley (16), Albies (16), Pederson (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 25 @Philadelphia L, 2-1 Toussaint (1-1) Riley (17) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 26 @NY Mets W, 2-0 Muller (2-3), S: Smith (20) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 26 @NY Mets L, 1-0 Jackson (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 27 @NY Mets W, 12-5 Morton (10-3) Almonte (4), Riley 2 (19), Albies (17) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 28 @NY Mets L, 2-1 Fried (7-7) Riley (20) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 29 @NY Mets W, 6-3 Chavez (1-2), S: Smith (21) Swanson (18), Almonte (5), Riley (21) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 30 Milwaukee L, 9-5 Toussaint (1-2) Riley (22) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 31 Milwaukee W, 8-1 Chavez (2-2) Swanson 2 (20) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 1 Milwaukee L, 2-1 Morton (10-4) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Tue Aug 3 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Fried (7-7) Preview
Wed Aug 4 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Smyly (7-3) Preview
Thu Aug 5 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Toussaint (1-2) Preview
Fri Aug 6 Washington 7:20 PM Muller (2-3) Preview
Sat Aug 7 Washington 7:20 PM Morton (10-4) Preview
Sun Aug 8 Washington 1:20 PM Fried (7-7) Preview
Tue Aug 10 Cincinnati 7:20 PM Smyly (7-3) Preview
Wed Aug 11 Cincinnati 7:20 PM Toussaint (1-2) Preview
Thu Aug 12 Cincinnati 5:10 PM Muller (2-3) Preview
Fri Aug 13 @Washington 7:05 PM Morton (10-4) Preview
Sat Aug 14 @Washington 6:05 PM Fried (7-7) Preview
Sun Aug 15 @Washington 1:05 PM Smyly (7-3) Preview
Mon Aug 16 @Miami 7:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 17 @Miami 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 18 @Miami 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 20 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview
Sat Aug 21 @Baltimore 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 22 @Baltimore 1:05 PM Preview
Mon Aug 23 NY Yankees 7:20 PM Preview
Tue Aug 24 NY Yankees 7:20 PM Preview
Fri Aug 27 San Francisco 7:20 PM Preview
Sat Aug 28 San Francisco 7:20 PM Preview
Sun Aug 29 San Francisco 1:20 PM Preview
Mon Aug 30 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 31 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 1 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 2 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Fri Sep 3 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview
Sat Sep 4 @Colorado 8:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 5 @Colorado 3:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 7 Washington 7:20 PM Preview
Wed Sep 8 Washington 7:20 PM Preview
Thu Sep 9 Washington 7:20 PM Preview
Fri Sep 10 Miami 7:20 PM Preview
Sat Sep 11 Miami 7:20 PM Preview
Sun Sep 12 Miami 1:20 PM Preview
Tue Sep 14 Colorado 7:20 PM Preview
Wed Sep 15 Colorado 7:20 PM Preview
Thu Sep 16 Colorado 12:20 PM Preview
Fri Sep 17 @San Francisco 9:45 PM Preview
Sat Sep 18 @San Francisco 9:05 PM Preview
Sun Sep 19 @San Francisco 4:05 PM Preview
Mon Sep 20 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Tue Sep 21 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 22 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Thu Sep 23 @Arizona 9:40 PM Preview
Fri Sep 24 @San Diego 10:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 25 @San Diego 8:40 PM Preview
Sun Sep 26 @San Diego 4:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 28 Philadelphia 7:20 PM Preview
Wed Sep 29 Philadelphia 7:20 PM Preview
Thu Sep 30 Philadelphia 7:20 PM Preview
Fri Oct 1 NY Mets 7:20 PM Preview
Sat Oct 2 NY Mets 7:20 PM Preview
Sun Oct 3 NY Mets 3:20 PM Preview