MLB - Chicago Cubs
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Thu Jul 23 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Preview
Fri Jul 24 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Preview
Sat Jul 25 @St. Louis 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Jul 26 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Preview
Mon Jul 27 @San Francisco 9:45 PM Preview
Tue Jul 28 @San Francisco 9:45 PM Preview
Wed Jul 29 @San Francisco 9:45 PM Preview
Thu Jul 30 @San Francisco 3:45 PM Preview
Fri Jul 31 Milwaukee 2:20 PM Preview
Sat Aug 1 Milwaukee 2:20 PM Preview
Sun Aug 2 Milwaukee 2:20 PM Preview
Mon Aug 3 Atlanta 8:05 PM Preview
Tue Aug 4 Atlanta 8:05 PM Preview
Wed Aug 5 Atlanta 8:05 PM Preview
Thu Aug 6 Atlanta 2:20 PM Preview
Fri Aug 7 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 8 @Milwaukee 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 9 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 11 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 12 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 14 @Toronto 7:07 PM Preview
Sat Aug 15 @Toronto 3:07 PM Preview
Sun Aug 16 @Toronto 1:07 PM Preview
Mon Aug 17 LA Dodgers 8:05 PM Preview SNLA
Tue Aug 18 LA Dodgers 8:05 PM Preview SNLA
Wed Aug 19 LA Dodgers 8:05 PM Preview SNLA
Thu Aug 20 LA Dodgers 2:20 PM Preview SNLA
Fri Aug 21 St. Louis 2:20 PM Preview
Sat Aug 22 St. Louis 4:05 PM Preview
Sun Aug 23 St. Louis 2:20 PM Preview
Tue Aug 25 @Miami 7:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 26 @Miami 7:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 27 @Miami 7:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 28 @NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview SNY
Sat Aug 29 @NY Mets 7:10 PM Preview WPIX
Sun Aug 30 @NY Mets 1:10 PM Preview WPIX
Mon Aug 31 San Francisco 8:05 PM Preview
Tue Sep 1 San Francisco 8:05 PM Preview
Wed Sep 2 San Francisco 2:20 PM Preview
Fri Sep 4 Cincinnati 2:20 PM Preview
Sat Sep 5 Cincinnati 2:20 PM Preview
Sun Sep 6 Cincinnati 2:20 PM Preview
Mon Sep 7 @Colorado 3:10 PM Preview ATRM
Tue Sep 8 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview ATRM
Wed Sep 9 @Colorado 8:40 PM Preview ATRM
Thu Sep 10 @St. Louis 7:15 PM Preview
Fri Sep 11 @St. Louis 8:15 PM Preview
Sat Sep 12 @St. Louis 7:15 PM Preview
Sun Sep 13 @St. Louis 2:15 PM Preview
Mon Sep 14 Pittsburgh 7:40 PM Preview
Tue Sep 15 Pittsburgh 7:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 16 Pittsburgh 7:40 PM Preview
Thu Sep 17 Pittsburgh 2:20 PM Preview
Fri Sep 18 Colorado 2:20 PM Preview ATRM
Sat Sep 19 Colorado 2:20 PM Preview ATRM
Sun Sep 20 Colorado 2:20 PM Preview ATRM
Tue Sep 22 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Sep 23 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview
Fri Sep 25 St. Louis 2:20 PM Preview
Sat Sep 26 St. Louis 2:20 PM Preview
Sun Sep 27 St. Louis 3:20 PM Preview