MLB - Chicago Cubs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Fri Jul 24 Milwaukee W, 3-0 Hendricks (1-0) Rizzo (1), Happ (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 25 Milwaukee L, 8-3 Darvish (0-1) Schwarber (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 26 Milwaukee W, 9-1 Chatwood (1-0) Happ (2), Contreras (1), Rizzo (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 27 @Cincinnati W, 8-7 Lester (1-0), S: Jeffress (1) Rizzo (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 28 @Cincinnati W, 8-5 Mills (1-0) Bote (1), Baez 2 (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 29 @Cincinnati L, 12-7 Hendricks (1-1) Bote (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 30 @Cincinnati POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 31 Pittsburgh W, 6-3 Darvish (1-1) Kipnis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 1 Pittsburgh W, 4-3 Chatwood (2-0), S: Wick (1) Happ (3), Baez (3), Schwarber (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 2 Pittsburgh W, 2-1 Jeffress (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 3 Kansas City W, 2-0 Mills (2-0), S: Wick (2) Bryant (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 4 Kansas City W, 5-4 Hendricks (2-1), S: Ryan (1) Heyward (1), Kipnis (2), Contreras (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 5 @Kansas City W, 6-1 Darvish (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 6 @Kansas City L, 13-2 Chatwood (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 7 @St. Louis POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 8 @St. Louis POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 9 @St. Louis POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 11 @Cleveland W, 7-1 Lester (2-0) Heyward (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 12 @Cleveland W, 7-2 Hendricks (3-1) Rizzo (4), Bryant (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 13 Milwaukee W, 4-2 Darvish (3-1), S: Wick (3) Schwarber (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 14 Milwaukee L, 4-3 Mills (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 15 Milwaukee L, 6-5 Jeffress (1-1) Rizzo (5), Souza Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 16 Milwaukee L, 6-5 Adam (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 17 St. Louis L, 3-1 Hendricks (3-2) Happ (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 17 @St. Louis W, 5-4 Underwood Jr. (1-0), S: Jeffress (2) Bote (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 18 St. Louis W, 6-3 Darvish (4-1), S: Wick (4) Happ (5), Schwarber (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 19 St. Louis L, 9-3 Mills (2-2) Phegley (1), Happ (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 19 @St. Louis W, 4-2 Jeffress (2-1), S: Kimbrel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 21 Chicago Sox L, 10-1 Lester (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 22 Chicago Sox L, 7-4 Hendricks (3-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 23 Chicago Sox W, 2-1 Darvish (5-1), S: Jeffress (3) Schwarber (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 24 @Detroit W, 9-3 Mills (3-2) Bote (4), Baez 2 (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 25 @Detroit L, 7-1 Chatwood (2-2) Contreras (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 26 @Detroit L, 7-6 Tepera (0-1) Schwarber (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 28 @Cincinnati L, 6-5 Hendricks (3-4) Heyward (3), Contreras (4), Rizzo (6), Schwarber (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 29 @Cincinnati W, 3-0 Darvish (6-1), S: Jeffress (4) Rizzo 2 (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 29 @Cincinnati L, 6-5 Kimbrel (0-1) Bote (5), Happ (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 30 @Cincinnati W, 10-1 Quintana (0-0) Heyward 2 (5), Happ 2 (9), Schwarber 2 (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 1 @Pittsburgh W, 8-7 Jeffress (3-1) Happ (10), Schwarber (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 2 @Pittsburgh W, 8-2 Hendricks (4-4) Baez (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 3 @Pittsburgh L, 6-2 Mills (3-3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 4 St. Louis W, 4-1 Darvish (7-1), S: Jeffress (5) Contreras (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 5 St. Louis L, 4-2 Alzolay (0-1) Happ 2 (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 5 @St. Louis L, 5-1 Rea (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 6 St. Louis L, 7-3 Lester (2-2) Kipnis (3), Rizzo (9) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 7 St. Louis W, 5-1 Hendricks (5-4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 8 Cincinnati W, 3-0 Mills (4-3), S: Jeffress (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 9 Cincinnati L, 3-0 Darvish (7-2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 10 Cincinnati W, 8-5 Ryan (1-0), S: Jeffress (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 11 @Milwaukee L, 1-0 Wick (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 12 @Milwaukee W, 4-2 Adam (1-1), S: Kimbrel (2) Heyward (6), Vargas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 13 @Milwaukee W, 12-0 Mills (5-3) Bote (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 15 Cleveland W, 6-5 Jeffress (4-1) Baez (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 16 Cleveland W, 3-2 Adam (2-1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Fri Sep 18 Minnesota 8:15 PM Preview FSN, MARQ
Sat Sep 19 Minnesota 8:15 PM Mills (5-3) Preview FSN, MARQ
Sun Sep 20 Minnesota 7:08 PM Darvish (7-2) Preview FSN, MARQ, ESPN
Mon Sep 21 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Lester (2-2) Preview MARQ, ATPT
Tue Sep 22 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview MARQ, ATPT
Wed Sep 23 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Hendricks (5-4) Preview MARQ, ATPT
Thu Sep 24 @Pittsburgh 1:35 PM Mills (5-3) Preview MARQ, ATPT
Fri Sep 25 @Chicago Sox 8:10 PM Darvish (7-2) Preview MARQ, NSCH, ESP2
Sat Sep 26 @Chicago Sox 7:10 PM Lester (2-2) Preview MARQ, NSCH
Sun Sep 27 @Chicago Sox 3:10 PM Preview MARQ, NSCH