MLB - San Diego Padres
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Fri Jul 24 Arizona W, 7-2 Paddack (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 25 Arizona W, 5-1 Lamet (1-0) Myers (1), Machado (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 26 Arizona L, 4-3 Yates (0-1) Hosmer (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 27 Arizona W, 6-2 Quantrill (1-0) Grisham (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 28 @San Francisco W, 5-3 Davies (1-0), S: Pomeranz (1) Tatis Jr. (1), Myers (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 29 @San Francisco L, 7-6 Strahm (0-1) Grisham (2), Machado (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 30 @San Francisco W, 12-7 Johnson (1-0) Profar (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 31 @Colorado W, 8-7 Stammen (1-0), S: Pomeranz (2) Tatis Jr. (2), Pham (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 1 @Colorado L, 6-1 Lucchesi (0-1) Grisham (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 2 @Colorado L, 9-6 Davies (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 3 LA Dodgers W, 5-4 Paddack (2-0), S: Yates (1) Tatis Jr. (3), Myers (3), Grisham (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 4 LA Dodgers L, 5-2 Stammen (1-1) Cronenworth (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 5 LA Dodgers L, 7-6 Richards (0-1) Tatis Jr. (4), Myers (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 7 Arizona W, 3-0 Davies (2-1), S: Yates (2) Tatis Jr. (5), Olivares (1), Cronenworth (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 8 Arizona L, 3-2 Paddack (2-1) Tatis Jr. 2 (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 9 Arizona W, 9-5 Lamet (2-0) Tatis Jr. (8), France (1), Myers (5), Mejia (1), Machado 2 (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 10 @LA Dodgers W, 2-1 Quantrill (2-0), S: Pomeranz (3) Hedges (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 11 @LA Dodgers W, 6-2 Richards (1-1), S: Pomeranz (4) Machado (5), Profar (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 12 @LA Dodgers L, 6-0 Davies (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 13 @LA Dodgers L, 11-2 Paddack (2-2) Hosmer (2), Pham (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 14 @Arizona L, 5-1 Lamet (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 15 @Arizona L, 7-6 Johnson (1-1) Tatis Jr. (9), Hosmer (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 16 @Arizona L, 5-4 Pagan (0-1) Hosmer (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 17 @Texas W, 14-4 Davies (3-2) Tatis Jr. 2 (11), Hedges (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 18 @Texas W, 6-4 Stammen (2-1), S: Quantrill (1) Myers (6), Profar (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 19 Texas W, 6-3 Hill (1-0) Tatis Jr. (12), Machado (6), Profar (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 20 Texas W, 8-7 Johnson (2-1) France (2), Hedges (3), Hosmer (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 21 Houston W, 4-3 Guerra (1-0), S: Pagan (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 22 Houston W, 13-2 Davies (4-2) Myers (7), Grisham 3 (7), Machado (7), Cronenworth (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 23 Houston W, 5-3 Stammen (3-1), S: Pagan (2) Machado (8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 25 Seattle L, 8-3 Paddack (2-3) Hosmer (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 26 Seattle POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 27 Seattle W, 10-7 Johnson (3-1) Tatis Jr. (13), Myers (8), Machado 2 (11) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 27 Seattle L, 8-3 Richards (1-2) Machado (11) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 28 @Colorado W, 10-4 Davies (5-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 29 @Colorado L, 4-3 Stammen (3-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 30 @Colorado W, 13-2 Paddack (3-3) Grisham (8), Hosmer (7), Profar (5), Cronenworth (4), Naylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 31 @Colorado W, 6-0 Morejon (1-0) Myers (9) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 2 @LA Angels W, 11-4 Hill (2-0) Hosmer (8), Profar (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 3 @LA Angels L, 2-0 Clevinger (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 4 @Oakland W, 7-0 Davies (6-2) Tatis Jr. (14), Machado (12), Campusano (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 5 @Oakland L, 8-4 Paddack (3-4) Nola (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 6 @Oakland W, 5-3 Richards (2-2), S: Rosenthal (8) Tatis Jr. (15) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 7 Colorado W, 1-0 Pomeranz (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 8 Colorado W, 14-5 Clevinger (2-2) Myers 2 (11), Nola (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 9 Colorado W, 5-3 Davies (7-2), S: Rosenthal (9) Moreland (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 10 San Francisco W, 6-1 Morejon (2-0) Ona (1), Machado (13) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 11 San Francisco POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 12 San Francisco POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 13 San Francisco W, 6-0 Clevinger (3-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 13 San Francisco W, 3-1 Hill (3-0), S: Rosenthal (10) Myers (12) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 14 LA Dodgers W, 7-2 Lamet (3-1) Myers (13), Grisham (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 15 LA Dodgers L, 3-1 Davies (7-3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 16 LA Dodgers L, 7-5 Morejon (2-1) Machado (14), Profar (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 18 @Seattle W, 6-1 Paddack (4-4) Machado 2 (16) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 19 @Seattle L, 4-1 Altavilla (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 20 @Seattle W, 7-4 Rosenthal (1-0) Myers (14) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 22 LA Angels L, 4-2 Davies (7-4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 23 LA Angels L, 5-2 Morejon (2-2) Hosmer (9) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Fri Sep 25 @San Francisco 7:10 PM Lamet (3-1) Preview NSBA, FSSD
Fri Sep 25 San Francisco 10:10 PM Paddack (4-4) Preview NSBA, FSSD
Sat Sep 26 @San Francisco 9:15 PM Preview NSBA, FSSD
Sun Sep 27 @San Francisco 3:05 PM Davies (7-4) Preview NSBA, FSSD