NCAAB - Hartford Hawks
View another team:

Hartford News

Flowers, Mitchell carry Hartford past Gordon College 86-79

WEST HARTFORD, Conn. (AP) Moses Flowers had 19 points to lead five Hartford players in double figures as the Hawks beat Gordon College 86-79 on Saturday.

D.J. Mitchell added 18 points for the Hawks.

Standings - AEC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UMBC 4 1 .800 0-0 - 4-1 L1
Vermt 4 1 .800 0-0 - 4-1 L1
Stony 4 2 .667 0-0 - 4-2 W4
Hartfo 3 2 .600 0-0 - 3-2 L1
UNH 3 2 .600 0-0 - 3-2 W1
Albany 2 2 .500 0-0 - 2-2 W1
Bingha 2 3 .400 0-0 - 2-3 W2
Maine 1 3 .250 0-0 - 1-3 L3
UMassL 2 5 .286 0-0 - 2-5 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Hunter Marks 11.4
REB Hunter Marks 7.6
AST Traci Carter 4.2
ST Traci Carter 2.2
BLK Hunter Marks 1.0
FG% Miroslav Stafl .490
FT% Hunter Marks .684
3PT% D.J. Mitchell .455
MIN Hunter Marks 35.0
PF Michael Dunne 1.0

Team Rankings

Total AEC Rank Div I Rank
PF 65.8 6 278
PA 63.2 5 111
REB 36.0 8 293
FG% .419 5 251
3PTM 8.4 4 95
PF 19.4 8 273
ST/TO 0.6 1 85

Latest Game - Nov 18, 2019

Final 1 2 T
Hartford(3-2) 19 31 50
Oakland(4-2) 34 26 60

PTS REB AST
Hartfo Henry (2) Carter (1) Mitchell (1)
Oakl Pittman Jr. (3) Sowunmi (1) Oladapo (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Nov 18 @Oakland L, 60-50 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 (Unknown) W, 86-79 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 12 @Marist W, 62-51 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 7 Winthrop L, 67-57 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 5 @Central Connecticut State W, 74-59 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Nov 21 (Unknown) 11:00AM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 24 (Unknown) 2:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 27 @Southern Methodist 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 30 @Texas State 5:30PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 5 St. Francis (NY) 7:00PM EST Preview