NCAAF - Weber State Wildcats
View another team:

Weber State News

Standings - Big Sky

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Jake Constantine 2,223
Cmp% Jake Constantine 61.0
Yds Josh Davis 1,136
Y/Ru Josh Davis 6.2
Rec Devon Cooley 59
Yds Devon Cooley 733
TD Jake Constantine 16
Int Ja'Kobe Harris 3

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Big Sky Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Big Sky Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Latest Game - Dec 21, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Web(11-4) 0 7 0 7 14
JMU(14-1) 10 14 3 3 30

PassingRushingReceiving
Web Constantine 16/31-186 Constantine 1-2 Smith Jr. 2-16
JMU DiNucci 19/26-255 Polk 1-4 Agyei-Obese 1-10

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 21 @James Madison L, 30-14 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Dec 13 Montana W, 17-10 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 7 (Unknown) W, 26-20 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 Idaho State W, 38-10 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 @Montana L, 35-16 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Sep 5 @Wyoming 2:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 19 @Northern Iowa 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 26 UC Davis 2:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 @Cal Poly 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 10 Dixie State 2:00PM EDT Preview