NCAAF - Florida A&M Rattlers
View another team:

Florida A&M News

Standings - MEAC

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Ryan Stanley 2,566
Cmp% Ryan Stanley 60.1
Yds Bishop Bonnett 372
Y/Ru Davonne Kendrick 4.7
Rec Xavier Smith 77
Yds Xavier Smith 1,159
TD Ryan Stanley 23
Int Markquese Bell 5

Team Rankings - Offense

Total MEAC Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Team Rankings - Defense

Total MEAC Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Latest Game - Nov 23, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
FlaAM(9-2) 7 6 7 7 27
B-C(7-4) 7 14 0 10 31

PassingRushingReceiving
FlaAM Jennings 1/1-29 Rey 1-2 Rey 2-4
B-C Williams 22/35-269 Francois 1--1 Thomas 1-4

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 23 @Bethune-Cookman L, 31-27 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 Howard W, 39-7 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 2 Delaware State W, 52-30 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 26 @Morgan State W, 24-12 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Oct 20 North Carolina A&T W, 34-31 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Sep 6 Albany State 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 12 @Southern University 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 19 South Carolina State 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 26 Norfolk State 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 @North Carolina Central 4:00PM EDT Preview