NCAAF - Southeastern Louisiana Lions
View another team:

Southeastern Louisiana News

Standings - Southland

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Chason Virgil 3,791
Cmp% Chason Virgil 65.5
Yds Devonte Williams 599
Y/Ru Devonte Williams 4.4
Rec CJ Turner 78
Yds CJ Turner 963
TD Chason Virgil 26
Int Ferlando Jordan 5

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Southland Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Southland Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Latest Game - Dec 7, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
SouLA(8-5) 7 14 7 0 28
Mont(10-3) 10 28 20 15 73

PassingRushingReceiving
SouLA Kelley 3/3-31 Virgil 2--21 Williams 1-8
Mont Humphrey 3/6-18 Turner 2-6 Ostmo 1-2

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 7 @Montana L, 73-28 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 30 Villanova W, 45-44 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 21 Nicholls State L, 28-27 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 @Abilene Christian W, 35-14 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 @Central Arkansas W, 34-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Sep 3 @Tulane 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 19 @Jacksonville State 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 26 McNeese State 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 @Lamar 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 10 Northwestern State 1:00PM EDT Preview