NCAAF - Southeastern Louisiana Lions
View another team:

Southeastern Louisiana News

Standings - Southland

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Southland Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Southland Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Latest Game -

1 2 3 4 T

PassingRushingReceiving
- - -
- - -

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Jordan Loving QB: Loving announced June 8 via... Aug 21, 5:53PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Nov 15 @Nicholls State L, 44-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 3 McNeese State W, 23-6 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 27 @Sam Houston State L, 28-25 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 20 Abilene Christian L, 48-27 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 13 Houston Baptist W, 62-52 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Aug 29 Jacksonville State 8:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 @Bethune-Cookman 4:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 @Mississippi 4:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 Lamar 8:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 @Northwestern State 7:00PM EDT Preview