NHL - San Jose Sharks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Goalie Points Leader Game Info
Thu Oct 12 Vegas L, 4-1 Kahkonen 3 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 14 Colorado L, 2-1 (SO) Blackwood 3 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Tue Oct 17 Carolina L, 6-3 Blackwood 2 tied with 2 pts Recap | Boxscore
Thu Oct 19 Boston L, 3-1 Kahkonen 2 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 21 @Nashville L, 5-1 Blackwood 3 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Tue Oct 24 @Florida L, 3-1 Blackwood 3 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Thu Oct 26 @Tampa Bay L, 6-0 Blackwood Recap | Boxscore
Fri Oct 27 @Carolina L, 3-0 Kahkonen Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 29 @Washington L, 3-1 Blackwood 3 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 2 Vancouver L, 10-1 Kahkonen 3 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 4 Pittsburgh L, 10-2 Blackwood 3 tied with 2 pts Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 7 Philadelphia W, 2-1 Blackwood Duclair (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 9 Edmonton W, 3-2 Blackwood 2 tied with 2 pts Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 10 @Vegas L, 5-0 Kahkonen Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 12 @Anaheim L, 4-1 Blackwood 3 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 14 Florida L, 5-3 Blackwood Granlund (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 16 St. Louis W, 5-1 Kahkonen 6 tied with 2 pts Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 20 @Vancouver L, 3-1 Blackwood 3 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 22 @Seattle L, 7-1 Kahkonen 3 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 24 Montreal L, 3-2 (SO) Blackwood 2 tied with 2 pts Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 25 Vancouver W, 4-3 Kahkonen 4 tied with 2 pts Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 27 Washington W, 2-1 Blackwood 6 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 30 @Boston L, 3-0 Blackwood Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 1 @New Jersey W, 6-3 Kahkonen Granlund (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 3 @NY Rangers L, 6-5 Blackwood Duclair (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 5 @NY Islanders W, 5-4 (OT) Kahkonen 2 tied with 3 pts Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 7 @Detroit W, 6-5 (OT) Kahkonen Granlund (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 10 @Vegas L, 5-4 (SO) Kahkonen 2 tied with 2 pts Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 12 Winnipeg W, 2-1 Blackwood 6 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 15 @Arizona L, 1-0 Kahkonen Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 17 @Colorado L, 6-2 Blackwood 2 tied with 2 pts Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 19 Los Angeles L, 4-1 Kahkonen 3 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 21 Arizona L, 5-2 Blackwood 5 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 23 @Vancouver L, 7-4 Blackwood Ferraro (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 27 @Los Angeles L, 5-1 Kahkonen Zetterlund (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 28 Edmonton L, 5-0 Chrona Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 31 @Colorado L, 3-1 Kahkonen 3 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 2 Detroit L, 5-3 Kahkonen Ferraro (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 4 Winnipeg L, 2-1 Blackwood 3 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 Toronto L, 4-1 Blackwood 3 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 9 @Toronto L, 7-1 Kahkonen 3 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 11 @Montreal W, 3-2 Blackwood 7 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 13 @Ottawa L, 5-4 Blackwood Ferraro (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 15 @Buffalo L, 3-0 Kahkonen Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 16 @Chicago L, 2-1 (SO) Blackwood 3 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 Anaheim W, 5-3 Blackwood 2 tied with 2 pts Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 22 @Los Angeles W, 4-3 (SO) Kahkonen 8 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 23 NY Rangers W, 3-2 (OT) Blackwood Rutta (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 Buffalo L, 5-2 Kahkonen Eklund (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 30 Seattle W, 2-0 Blackwood Eklund (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 31 @Anaheim L, 3-2 (OT) Kahkonen 6 tied with 1 pt Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 14 @Winnipeg L, 1-0 Kahkonen Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 15 @Calgary W, 6-3 Blackwood Zadina (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 Columbus L, 4-3 Kahkonen 3 tied with 2 pts Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 19 Vegas L, 4-0 Blackwood Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Feb 24 Nashville 10:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 27 New Jersey 10:30 PM Preview
Thu Feb 29 Anaheim 10:30 PM Preview
Sat Mar 2 @Dallas 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 3 @Minnesota 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Mar 5 Dallas 10:30 PM Preview
Thu Mar 7 NY Islanders 10:30 PM Preview
Sat Mar 9 Ottawa 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Mar 12 @Philadelphia 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Mar 14 @Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 16 @Columbus 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 17 @Chicago 6:00 PM Preview
Tue Mar 19 @Nashville 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Mar 21 Tampa Bay 10:30 PM Preview
Sat Mar 23 Chicago 10:30 PM Preview
Tue Mar 26 Dallas 10:30 PM Preview
Thu Mar 28 @Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 30 @St. Louis 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Apr 1 Seattle 10:30 PM Preview
Thu Apr 4 Los Angeles 10:30 PM Preview
Sat Apr 6 St. Louis 6:00 PM Preview
Sun Apr 7 Arizona 6:00 PM Preview
Tue Apr 9 Calgary 10:30 PM Preview
Thu Apr 11 @Seattle 10:00 PM Preview
Sat Apr 13 Minnesota 10:30 PM Preview
Mon Apr 15 @Edmonton 9:30 PM Preview
Thu Apr 18 @Calgary 9:00 PM Preview