NBA - Philadelphia 76ers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Oct 23 Boston W, 107-93 Korkmaz (3) Thybulle (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 @Detroit W, 117-111 OQuinn (2) Richardson (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 28 @Atlanta W, 105-103 Korkmaz (2) Korkmaz (1) Ennis III (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Oct 30 Minnesota W, 117-95 Bolden (2) Thybulle (1) Richardson () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 @Portland W, 129-128 Thybulle (3) () Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 4 @Phoenix L, 114-109 Thybulle (2) Neto (1) Korkmaz (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 6 @Utah L, 106-104 Thybulle (2) Thybulle (1) Thybulle (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 @Denver L, 100-97 Scott (3) Burke (1) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 Charlotte W, 114-106 Scott (1) Neto (1) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Cleveland W, 98-97 Neto (4) Richardson (1) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Nov 13 @Orlando 7:00 PM Preview NSPA, FSFL
Fri Nov 15 @Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Preview NSPA, FSOK
Sun Nov 17 @Cleveland 3:00 PM Preview NSPA, FSOH
Wed Nov 20 New York 7:00 PM Preview NSPA, MSG
Fri Nov 22 San Antonio 8:00 PM Preview ESPN, NSPA, FSSW
Sat Nov 23 Miami 7:30 PM Preview NSPA, SUN
Mon Nov 25 @Toronto 7:30 PM Preview SNET, NSPA
Wed Nov 27 Sacramento 7:00 PM Preview NSCA, NSPA
Fri Nov 29 @New York 7:30 PM Preview NSPA, MSG
Sat Nov 30 Indiana 7:00 PM Preview NBAt, FSIN, NSPA
Mon Dec 2 Utah 7:00 PM Preview NBAt, ATRM, NSPA
Thu Dec 5 @Washington 7:00 PM Preview NSWA, NSPA
Sat Dec 7 Cleveland 7:30 PM Preview NSPA, NBAt, FSOH
Sun Dec 8 Toronto 6:00 PM Preview TSN, NSPA
Tue Dec 10 Denver 7:00 PM Preview ALT, NSPA
Thu Dec 12 @Boston 8:00 PM Preview TNT, NBSB
Fri Dec 13 New Orleans 7:00 PM Preview NSPA, FSNO
Sun Dec 15 @Brooklyn 6:00 PM Preview YES, NSPA
Wed Dec 18 Miami 7:30 PM Preview ESPN, NSPA, SUN
Fri Dec 20 Dallas 8:00 PM Preview ESPN, NSPA, FSSW
Sat Dec 21 Washington 7:00 PM Preview NBAt, NSWA, NSPA
Mon Dec 23 @Detroit 7:00 PM Preview FSDT, NSPA
Wed Dec 25 Milwaukee 2:30 PM Preview ABC
Fri Dec 27 @Orlando 7:00 PM Preview NBAt, NSPA, FSFL
Sat Dec 28 @Miami 8:00 PM Preview NSPA, SUN
Tue Dec 31 @Indiana 3:00 PM Preview FSIN, NSPA
Fri Jan 3 @Houston 8:00 PM Preview ESPN, ATSW, NSPA
Mon Jan 6 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM Preview NBAt, NSPA, FSOK
Thu Jan 9 Boston 7:00 PM Preview TNT, NSPA
Sat Jan 11 @Dallas 8:30 PM Preview NSPA, FSSW
Mon Jan 13 @Indiana 7:00 PM Preview FSIN, NSPA
Wed Jan 15 Brooklyn 7:00 PM Preview ESPN, YES, NSPA
Fri Jan 17 Chicago 7:00 PM Preview ESPN, NBCH, NSPA
Sat Jan 18 @New York 7:30 PM Preview NSPA, MSG
Mon Jan 20 @Brooklyn 3:00 PM Preview YES, NSPA
Wed Jan 22 @Toronto 7:30 PM Preview ESPN, NSPA
Sat Jan 25 LA Lakers 8:30 PM Preview ABC
Tue Jan 28 Golden State 7:30 PM Preview TNT, NSCA
Thu Jan 30 @Atlanta 7:30 PM Preview NSPA, FSSE
Sat Feb 1 @Boston 8:30 PM Preview ABC
Mon Feb 3 @Miami 7:30 PM Preview SUN
Thu Feb 6 @Milwaukee 8:00 PM Preview TNT
Fri Feb 7 Memphis 7:00 PM Preview FSSE, NSPA
Sun Feb 9 Chicago 6:00 PM Preview NBCH, NSPA
Tue Feb 11 LA Clippers 7:00 PM Preview TNT, PT
Thu Feb 20 Brooklyn 8:00 PM Preview TNT
Sat Feb 22 @Milwaukee 8:30 PM Preview ABC
Mon Feb 24 Atlanta 7:00 PM Preview NBAt, NSPA, FSSE
Wed Feb 26 @Cleveland 7:00 PM Preview NSPA, FSOH
Thu Feb 27 New York 7:00 PM Preview NSPA, MSG
Sun Mar 1 @LA Clippers 3:30 PM Preview ABC
Tue Mar 3 @LA Lakers 10:00 PM Preview SPEC, TNT
Thu Mar 5 @Sacramento 10:00 PM Preview NSCA, NSPA
Sat Mar 7 @Golden State 8:30 PM Preview ABC
Wed Mar 11 Detroit 7:30 PM Preview ESPN, FSDT, NSPA
Sat Mar 14 Indiana 7:30 PM Preview FSIN, NSPA
Mon Mar 16 Washington 7:00 PM Preview NSWA, NSPA
Wed Mar 18 Toronto 7:00 PM Preview NBAt, TSN, NSPA
Thu Mar 19 @Charlotte 7:00 PM Preview NSPA, FSSE, FSCR
Sat Mar 21 Atlanta 7:00 PM Preview NBAt, NSPA, FSSE
Tue Mar 24 @Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview NSPA, FSN
Thu Mar 26 @Chicago 8:00 PM Preview NBCH, NSPA
Fri Mar 27 Phoenix 7:00 PM Preview NSPA, FSAZ
Sun Mar 29 Portland 7:30 PM Preview NSPA, NSNW
Tue Mar 31 Houston 7:30 PM Preview TNT, NSPA
Fri Apr 3 @Washington 7:00 PM Preview NSWA, NSPA
Sun Apr 5 Orlando 1:00 PM Preview NBAt, NSPA, FSFL
Tue Apr 7 Milwaukee 7:30 PM Preview TNT, NSPA
Fri Apr 10 @San Antonio 8:30 PM Preview NBAt, NSPA, FSSW
Sat Apr 11 @New Orleans 7:00 PM Preview NSPA, FSNO
Mon Apr 13 @Memphis 8:00 PM Preview FSSE, NSPA
Wed Apr 15 Charlotte 7:30 PM Preview NSPA, FSSE, FSCR