NBA - Philadelphia 76ers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Oct 23 Boston W, 107-93 Korkmaz (3) Thybulle (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 @Detroit W, 117-111 O'Quinn (2) Richardson (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 28 @Atlanta W, 105-103 Korkmaz (2) Korkmaz (1) Ennis III (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Oct 30 Minnesota W, 117-95 Bolden (2) Thybulle (1) Richardson () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 @Portland W, 129-128 Thybulle (3) () Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 4 @Phoenix L, 114-109 Thybulle (2) Neto (1) Korkmaz (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 6 @Utah L, 106-104 Thybulle (2) Thybulle (1) Thybulle (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 @Denver L, 100-97 Scott (3) Burke (1) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 Charlotte W, 114-106 Scott (1) Neto (1) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Cleveland W, 98-97 Neto (4) Richardson (1) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 13 @Orlando L, 112-97 Thybulle (2) Thybulle (1) Thybulle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 @Oklahoma City L, 127-119 Ennis III (2) Neto (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 @Cleveland W, 114-95 Scott (4) Thybulle (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 New York W, 109-104 Korkmaz (2) Burke (1) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 San Antonio W, 115-104 Scott (2) Thybulle (1) Thybulle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 Miami W, 113-86 Milton (4) Richardson (2) Thybulle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 25 @Toronto L, 101-96 Thybulle (3) Neto (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 Sacramento W, 97-91 (2) (2) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 @New York W, 101-95 Pelle (3) Thybulle (1) Pelle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 Indiana W, 119-116 Scott (3) Scott (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 2 Utah W, 103-94 Scott (2) Thybulle (1) Neto (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 5 @Washington L, 119-113 Ennis III (2) Korkmaz (1) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Cleveland W, 141-94 Pelle (2) (1) Pelle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 Toronto W, 110-104 Korkmaz (2) Korkmaz (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 10 Denver W, 97-92 Richardson (2) Richardson (1) Thybulle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 12 @Boston W, 115-109 Ennis III (2) Thybulle (1) Neto (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 13 New Orleans W, 116-109 Korkmaz (3) Korkmaz (1) Thybulle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 15 @Brooklyn L, 109-89 O'Quinn (1) Korkmaz (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 Miami L, 108-104 Neto (2) Scott (3) Thybulle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 20 Dallas L, 117-98 Neto (8) Korkmaz (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Washington W, 125-108 Korkmaz (2) Korkmaz (1) Burke (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 23 @Detroit W, 125-109 Milton (2) Scott (1) Burke (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 25 Milwaukee W, 121-109 Ennis III (2) Burke (1) Ennis III () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 27 @Orlando L, 98-97 Ennis III (2) Scott (2) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 @Miami L, 117-116 Scott (3) Ennis III (2) () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 31 @Indiana L, 115-97 Pelle (2) Korkmaz (1) Pelle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 3 @Houston L, 118-108 Neto (2) Korkmaz (1) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 6 Oklahoma City W, 120-113 Ennis III (3) Ennis III (1) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 Boston W, 109-98 (2) Ennis III (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Dallas L, 109-91 Korkmaz (2) () Harris (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 13 @Indiana L, 101-95 Pelle (2) Korkmaz (2) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 Brooklyn W, 117-106 Pelle (2) Korkmaz (2) Thybulle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 17 Chicago W, 100-89 Richardson () Scott (2) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @New York W, 90-87 () Neto (1) Neto (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 20 @Brooklyn W, 117-111 Bolden (2) Neto (1) O'Quinn (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 @Toronto L, 107-95 Pelle (1) Korkmaz (2) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 LA Lakers W, 108-91 Scott (2) Thybulle (1) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 28 Golden State W, 115-104 Ennis III (2) Smith (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 @Atlanta L, 127-117 Smith (1) Korkmaz (1) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Boston L, 116-95 Neto (1) Ennis III (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 3 @Miami L, 137-106 Smith (2) () Thybulle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 @Milwaukee L, 112-101 Scott (3) Thybulle (1) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 7 Memphis W, 119-107 Smith (3) Thybulle (1) Neto (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 9 Chicago W, 118-111 Scott (5) (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 11 LA Clippers W, 110-103 Burks (7) Korkmaz (1) Richardson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 Brooklyn W, 112-104 Korkmaz (5) Korkmaz (1) Milton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 @Milwaukee L, 119-98 Pelle (2) Richardson (1) Richardson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 24 Atlanta W, 129-112 Robinson III (3) Thybulle (1) Thybulle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 @Cleveland L, 108-94 Embiid (3) () Thybulle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 New York W, 115-106 O'Quinn (1) Korkmaz (1) Scott (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 1 @LA Clippers L, 136-130 O'Quinn (2) Pelle (1) Richardson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 3 @LA Lakers L, 120-107 Thybulle (2) Pelle (1) Burks (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 @Sacramento W, 125-108 Thybulle (3) Korkmaz (1) Thybulle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Golden State L, 118-114 Korkmaz (3) Thybulle (1) Korkmaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 11 Detroit W, 124-106 Robinson III (1) (1) Richardson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 14 Indiana W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 16 Washington W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 18 Toronto W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 19 @Charlotte L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 21 Atlanta W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 24 @Minnesota L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 26 @Chicago L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 27 Phoenix W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 29 Portland W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 31 Houston W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 3 @Washington L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 5 Orlando W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 7 Milwaukee W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 10 @San Antonio L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 11 @New Orleans L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 13 @Memphis L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 15 Charlotte W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 1 @Indiana L, 127-121 Neto (2) Korkmaz (1) Richardson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 3 San Antonio W, 132-130 Burks (2) Richardson (2) Thybulle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 5 @Washington W, 107-98 Thybulle (2) Thybulle (1) Korkmaz (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 7 Orlando W, 108-101 Scott (3) Korkmaz (2) Richardson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 9 @Portland L, 124-121 Pelle (1) Korkmaz (1) Embiid (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 11 Phoenix L, 130-117 Pelle (3) Thybulle (1) Pelle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 12 Toronto L, 125-121 Shayok (4) Neto (1) Thybulle (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Fri Aug 14 @Houston 9:00 PM Preview ATSW, NSPA, TSN, ESPN
Mon Aug 17 @Boston 6:30 PM Preview ESPN
Wed Aug 19 @Boston 6:30 PM Preview TNT
Fri Aug 21 Boston 6:30 PM Preview TNT
Sun Aug 23 Boston 1:00 PM Preview ABC
Tue Aug 25 @Boston 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Aug 27 Boston 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Aug 29 @Boston 1:00 PM Preview TNT