NBA - Toronto Raptors
View another team:

Toronto News

Standings - EC Atlantic

Teams W L Pct GB L10 Stk
PHI 23 12 .657 - 5-5 W1
BKN 23 13 .639 0.5 9-1 W1
NY 18 17 .514 5.0 7-3 W3
BOS 17 17 .500 5.5 4-6 W2
TOR 17 17 .500 5.5 6-4 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Fred VanVleet 20.1
REB Pascal Siakam 7.5
AST Kyle Lowry 6.6
ST Fred VanVleet 1.7
BLK Chris Boucher 2.0
FG% Chris Boucher .527
FT% Norman Powell .898
3PT% Chris Boucher .447
MIN Fred VanVleet 36.2
PF Stanley Johnson 1.5

Team Rankings

Total EC Rank NBA Rank
PF 112.9 8 16
PA 110.4 4 8
REB 49.8 15 29
FG% .452 13 24
3PTM 15.4 1 3
PF 21.9 14 29
ST/TO 0.7 1 3

Latest Game - Feb 26, 2021

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Houston() 31 28 21 31 111
Toronto() 30 37 28 27 122

PTS REB AST
HOU Oladipo (27) Brown (10) Wall (12)
TOR Powell (30) Lowry (11) Lowry (10)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

OG Anunoby SF,PF: Anunoby's game against the... Mar 1, 7:59PM

Kyle Lowry PG: Lowry and the Raptors have... Mar 1, 7:55PM

Fred VanVleet PG,SG: VanVleet's game against the... Mar 1, 7:55PM

Chris Boucher PF,C: Boucher and the Raptors won't... Feb 28, 10:53AM

Norman Powell SG,SF: Powell and the Raptors won't... Feb 28, 10:52AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Pascal Siakam PF Covid-19 Out Indefinitely 2021/03/11
Jalen Harris PG,G Finger Game-time decision 2021/03/01

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Mar 2 Detroit PPD Boxscore Recap
Sun, Feb 28 Chicago PPD Boxscore Recap
Fri, Feb 26 Houston W, 122-111 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 24 @Miami L, 116-108 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Feb 23 Philadelphia L, 109-102 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Mar 3 Detroit 7:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Mar 4 @Boston 7:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Mar 11 Atlanta 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Mar 13 @Charlotte 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Mar 14 @Chicago 9:00PM EDT Preview