NBA - Toronto Raptors
View another team:

Toronto News

Practices begin at Disney, as teams begin restart routines

Nikola Vucevic had to raise his voice a bit to answer a question. He had just walked off the court after the first Orlando Magic practice of the restart, and some of his teammates remained on the floor while engaged in a loud and enthusiastic shooting contest.

After four months, basketball was truly back.

Standings - EC Atlantic

Teams W L Pct GB L10 Stk
TOR 46 18 .719 - 6-4 W4
BOS 43 21 .672 3.0 5-5 W1
PHI 39 26 .600 7.5 5-5 W1
BKN 30 34 .469 16.0 5-5 W3
NY 21 45 .318 26.0 4-6 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Pascal Siakam 23.6
REB OG Anunoby 5.4
AST Kyle Lowry 7.7
ST OG Anunoby 1.4
BLK Chris Boucher 1.0
FG% Serge Ibaka .518
FT% Kyle Lowry .861
3PT% Marc Gasol .402
MIN Kyle Lowry 36.6
PF Terence Davis 1.6

Team Rankings

Total EC Rank NBA Rank
PF 113.0 4 12
PA 106.5 1 2
REB 53.5 7 14
FG% .458 9 21
3PTM 13.8 1 4
PF 21.5 11 22
ST/TO 0.6 3 3

Latest Game - Mar 9, 2020

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Toronto(46-18) 27 30 19 25 101
Utah(41-23) 22 29 19 22 92

PTS REB AST
TOR McCaw (2) Thomas (3) Anunoby (1)
UTA Bradley (5) Bogdanovic (1) Bradley (1)

Player News

Dewan Hernandez C: Hernandez (ankle) is with the... Jul 10, 12:31PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Mar 9 @Utah W, 101-92 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Mar 8 @Sacramento W, 118-113 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 5 @Golden State W, 121-113 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Mar 3 @Phoenix W, 123-114 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Mar 1 @Denver L, 133-118 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 1 LA Lakers 8:30PM EDT Preview
Mon, Aug 3 @Miami 1:30PM EDT Preview
Wed, Aug 5 @Orlando 8:00PM EDT Preview
Fri, Aug 7 Boston 9:00PM EDT Preview
Sun, Aug 9 Memphis 2:00PM EDT Preview