NBA - Minnesota Timberwolves
View another team:

Minnesota News

Standings - WC Northwest

Teams W L Pct GB L10 Stk
UTA 27 8 .771 - 7-3 L1
POR 19 14 .576 7.0 6-4 W1
DEN 19 15 .559 7.5 6-4 W2
OKC 14 20 .412 12.5 4-6 L1
MIN 7 28 .200 20.0 1-9 L8

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Malik Beasley 20.5
REB Jarred Vanderbilt 5.9
AST Ricky Rubio 6.3
ST Ricky Rubio 1.2
BLK Naz Reid 1.2
FG% Naz Reid .518
FT% Karl-Anthony Towns .918
3PT% Malik Beasley .406
MIN Malik Beasley 32.7
PF Anthony Edwards 1.5

Team Rankings

Total WC Rank NBA Rank
PF 108.1 13 23
PA 116.5 14 28
REB 51.5 10 20
FG% .436 15 29
3PTM 12.7 10 16
PF 21.9 15 28
ST/TO 0.6 5 8

Latest Game - Feb 28, 2021

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Phoenix() 30 23 33 32 118
Minnesota() 26 22 28 23 99

PTS REB AST
PHO Booker (43) Ayton (10) Paul (15)
MIN Edwards (24) Towns (10) Rubio (6)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Jake Layman PF,SF,SG: Layman logged 11 points (5-8... Mar 1, 3:29AM

Karl-Anthony Towns C: Towns tallied 21 points (7-16... Mar 1, 3:28AM

Anthony Edwards SG,SF,G: Edwards recorded a team-high... Mar 1, 3:28AM

Jarrett Culver SG,PG,SF: Culver (ankle) logged 14... Feb 28, 1:25PM

Jaylen Nowell SG: Nowell played 26 minutes and... Feb 28, 12:51PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
D'Angelo Russell PG,SG Knee Out Indefinitely 2021/03/19

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Feb 28 Phoenix L, 118-99 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 27 @Washington L, 128-112 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 24 @Chicago L, 133-126 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Feb 23 @Milwaukee L, 139-112 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Feb 21 @New York L, 103-99 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Mar 3 Charlotte 8:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Mar 11 @New Orleans 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Mar 13 Portland 8:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Mar 14 Portland 8:00PM EDT Preview
Tue, Mar 16 @LA Lakers 10:30PM EDT Preview