NBA - Dallas Mavericks
View another team:

Dallas News

Standings - WC Southwest

Teams W L Pct GB L10 Stk
SA 18 14 .562 - 6-4 L1
DAL 18 16 .529 1.0 8-2 W3
MEM 16 16 .500 2.0 5-5 L1
NO 15 21 .417 5.0 4-6 L2
HOU 11 23 .324 8.0 0-10 L13

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Luka Doncic 28.6
REB Luka Doncic 8.4
AST Luka Doncic 9.0
ST Luka Doncic 1.0
BLK Willie Cauley-Stein 0.7
FG% Jalen Brunson .531
FT% Josh Richardson .948
3PT% Maxi Kleber .451
MIN Luka Doncic 34.7
PF Trey Burke 1.2

Team Rankings

Total WC Rank NBA Rank
PF 111.8 9 18
PA 112.3 9 18
REB 50.3 13 25
FG% .465 8 14
3PTM 13.1 8 12
PF 20.1 12 20
ST/TO 0.6 7 14

Latest Game - Mar 3, 2021

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Oklahoma City() 23 19 19 17 78
Dallas() 25 24 26 12 87

PTS REB AST
OKC Gilgeous-Alexander (15) Bazley (10) Gilgeous-Alexander (3)
DAL Porzingis (19) Porzingis (13) Burke (6)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Josh Richardson SG,SF: Richardson has averaged 14.0... Mar 4, 2:18PM

Tim Hardaway SG,SF: Hardaway had 19 points (6-15... Mar 4, 11:39AM

Jalen Brunson PG,SG: Brunson registered 11 points... Mar 4, 11:35AM

Kristaps Porzingis PF,C: Porzingis notched 19 points... Mar 4, 11:30AM

Willie Cauley-Stein C,PF: Cauley-Stein (thumb) is... Mar 3, 7:29PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Nate Hinton SG Illness Game-time decision 2021/03/05
Luka Doncic PG,SF Back Game-time decision 2021/03/07

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Mar 3 Oklahoma City W, 87-78 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Mar 1 @Orlando W, 130-124 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 27 @Brooklyn W, 115-98 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 25 @Philadelphia L, 111-97 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Feb 23 Boston W, 110-107 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Mar 10 San Antonio 8:30PM EST Preview
Thu, Mar 11 @Oklahoma City 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Mar 13 @Denver 10:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Mar 15 LA Clippers 9:00PM EDT Preview
Wed, Mar 17 LA Clippers 9:30PM EDT Preview