NBA - Houston Rockets
View another team:

Houston News

Standings - WC Southwest

Teams W L Pct GB L10 Stk
NO 35 24 .593 - 7-3 W1
DAL 33 25 .569 1.5 7-3 L2
HOU 25 33 .431 9.5 2-8 L2
MEM 20 38 .345 14.5 2-8 L2
SA 11 48 .186 24.0 1-9 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Alperen Sengun 21.1
REB Alperen Sengun 9.2
AST Fred VanVleet 7.9
ST Fred VanVleet 1.1
BLK Fred VanVleet 0.9
FG% Alperen Sengun .540
FT% Fred VanVleet .853
3PT% Aaron Holiday .410
MIN Fred VanVleet 36.6
PF Jalen Green 1.3

Team Rankings

Total WC Rank NBA Rank
PF 112.8 12 21
PA 113.1 7 13
REB 54.6 3 4
FG% .458 13 26
3PTM 12.1 11 20
PF 21.2 15 28
ST/TO 0.6 6 15

Latest Game - Feb 27, 2024

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Houston() 29 21 24 21 95
Oklahoma City() 28 32 24 28 112

PTS REB AST
HOU Sengun (23) Smith (13) Sengun (6)
OKC Gilgeous-Alexander (31) Holmgren (13) Williams (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Fred VanVleet PG: VanVleet ended Sunday's... Feb 26, 12:33PM

Alperen Sengun C: Sengun recorded 19 points... Feb 26, 12:30PM

Jabari Smith PF,C: Smith notched 20 points (6-15... Feb 26, 12:27PM

Tari Eason SF,PF: Coach Ime Udoka said Sunday... Feb 25, 5:31PM

Nate Hinton SG: Hinton logged 24 points (9-19... Feb 24, 10:20AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Tari Eason SF,PF Lower leg Out Indefinitely 2024/03/10
Steven Adams C Knee Out For Season 2024/10/01

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Feb 27 @Oklahoma City L, 112-95 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Feb 25 Oklahoma City L, 123-110 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Feb 23 Phoenix W, 114-110 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 22 @New Orleans L, 127-105 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 14 @Memphis L, 121-113 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Feb 29 @Phoenix 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Mar 2 @Phoenix 9:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Mar 5 San Antonio 8:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Mar 6 LA Clippers 7:30PM EST Preview
Fri, Mar 8 @Portland 10:00PM EST Preview