NBA - Washington Wizards
View another team:

Washington News

Standings - EC Southeast

Teams W L Pct GB L10 Stk
MIA 18 18 .500 - 7-3 W1
CHA 17 18 .486 0.5 5-5 W1
ATL 16 20 .444 2.0 5-5 W2
WAS 14 20 .412 3.0 7-3 W1
ORL 13 23 .361 5.0 4-6 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Bradley Beal 32.9
REB Bradley Beal 5.4
AST Russell Westbrook 9.8
ST Bradley Beal 1.4
BLK Robin Lopez 0.6
FG% Bradley Beal .482
FT% Bradley Beal .903
3PT% Garrison Mathews .400
MIN Bradley Beal 35.3
PF Robin Lopez 1.9

Team Rankings

Total EC Rank NBA Rank
PF 114.8 4 8
PA 119.1 15 29
REB 52.7 7 10
FG% .460 9 19
3PTM 11.1 12 24
PF 22.1 15 30
ST/TO 0.5 10 20

Latest Game - Mar 4, 2021

Final 1 2 3 4 T
LA Clippers() 22 39 26 30 117
Washington() 25 29 33 32 119

PTS REB AST
LAC Leonard (22) Zubac (13) Batum (5)
WAS Beal (33) Westbrook (9) Westbrook (11)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Davis Bertans PF,C: In 27 minutes off the bench,... Mar 4, 11:16PM

Robin Lopez C: Lopez played 26 minutes off... Mar 4, 11:06PM

Bradley Beal SG: Beal went for 33 points (9-23... Mar 4, 11:00PM

Russell Westbrook PG: Westbrook dropped 27 points... Mar 4, 10:50PM

Cassius Winston PG,G: Winston logged 12 points... Mar 3, 9:29PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Ish Smith PG Quadriceps Out Indefinitely 2021/04/05
Thomas Bryant C Knee Out For Season 2021/10/01
C.J. Miles SF,SG Wrist Out For Season 2020/09/01

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 4 LA Clippers W, 119-117 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Mar 2 Memphis L, 125-111 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Feb 28 @Boston L, 111-110 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 27 Minnesota W, 128-112 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 25 @Denver W, 112-110 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Mar 10 @Memphis 8:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Mar 12 Philadelphia 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Mar 13 Milwaukee 7:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Mar 15 Milwaukee 7:00PM EDT Preview
Wed, Mar 17 Sacramento 7:00PM EDT Preview