NBA - Indiana Pacers
View another team:

Indiana News

Standings - EC Central

Teams W L Pct GB L10 Stk
MIL 60 22 .732 - 7-3 L1
IND 48 34 .585 12.0 4-6 W1
DET 41 41 .500 19.0 4-6 W2
CHI 22 60 .268 38.0 2-8 L3
CLE 19 63 .232 41.0 0-10 L10

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Jeremy Lamb 15.3
REB Domantas Sabonis 9.3
AST T.J. McConnell 3.4
ST Justin Holiday 1.5
BLK Myles Turner 2.7
FG% Domantas Sabonis .590
FT% Malcolm Brogdon .928
3PT% T.J. Warren .428
MIN Justin Holiday 31.8
PF Doug McDermott 1.4

Team Rankings

Total EC Rank NBA Rank
PF 108.0 9 22
PA 104.7 1 1
REB 51.6 12 23
FG% .475 2 4
3PTM 9.5 14 29
PF 19.4 3 4
ST/TO 0.7 2 5

Latest Game - Apr 21, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
(4) Boston(4-0) 21 26 26 37 110
(5) Indiana(0-4) 23 26 23 34 106

PTS REB AST
BOS Baynes (2) Theis (1)
IND Matthews (3) Joseph (1) Evans (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Davon Reed SG: Reed is expected to sign a... Sep 3, 2:49PM

Domantas Sabonis PF,C: Pacers coach Nate McMillan... Aug 27, 2:24PM

Victor Oladipo SG,PG: Oladipo (knee) resumed... Aug 26, 12:55PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Victor Oladipo SG,PG Knee Out Indefinitely 2019/10/01

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
2019/09/01 Jakarr Sampson SF,SG Signed as Free Agent

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Apr 21 Boston L, 110-106 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Apr 19 Boston L, 104-96 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Apr 17 @Boston L, 99-91 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Apr 14 @Boston L, 84-74 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Apr 10 @Atlanta W, 135-134 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Oct 23 Detroit 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 26 @Cleveland 8:00PM EDT Preview
Mon, Oct 28 @Detroit 7:00PM EDT Preview
Wed, Oct 30 @Brooklyn 7:30PM EDT Preview
Fri, Nov 1 Cleveland 7:00PM EDT Preview