NBA - Indiana Pacers
View another team:

Indiana News

Standings - EC Central

Teams W L Pct GB L10 Stk
MIL 53 12 .815 - 6-4 L3
IND 39 26 .600 14.0 7-3 L1
CHI 22 43 .338 31.0 3-7 W1
DET 20 46 .303 33.5 1-9 L5
CLE 19 46 .292 34.0 4-6 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS T.J. Warren 18.7
REB Domantas Sabonis 12.4
AST Malcolm Brogdon 7.1
ST Justin Holiday 1.2
BLK Myles Turner 2.2
FG% Domantas Sabonis .540
FT% Malcolm Brogdon .895
3PT% Doug McDermott .445
MIN Domantas Sabonis 34.8
PF T.J. McConnell 1.1

Team Rankings

Total EC Rank NBA Rank
PF 109.3 9 20
PA 107.4 6 9
REB 50.6 13 25
FG% .477 2 3
3PTM 10.0 14 29
PF 19.6 5 8
ST/TO 0.6 7 13

Latest Game - Mar 10, 2020

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Boston(43-21) 30 29 35 20 114
Indiana(39-26) 22 28 30 31 111

PTS REB AST
BOS Kanter (2) Langford (1) Wanamaker (1)
IND McConnell (2) McConnell (1) Turner (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Malcolm Brogdon PG,SG: Brogdon (illness) posted on... Jul 8, 11:44AM

Victor Oladipo SG,PG: Oladipo (knee/quadriceps)... Jul 3, 3:57PM

Justin Holiday SG,SF: Holiday said Tuesday in an... Jun 30, 6:43PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Victor Oladipo SG,PG Quadriceps Out For Season 2020/12/01
Jeremy Lamb SG,SF Knee Out For Season 2020/11/01

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Mar 10 Boston L, 114-111 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Mar 8 @Dallas W, 112-109 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Mar 6 @Chicago W, 108-102 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 4 @Milwaukee L, 119-100 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Mar 2 @San Antonio W, 116-111 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 1 Philadelphia 7:00PM EDT Preview
Mon, Aug 3 @Washington 4:00PM EDT Preview
Tue, Aug 4 Orlando 6:00PM EDT Preview
Thu, Aug 6 @Phoenix 4:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 8 LA Lakers 6:00PM EDT Preview