NBA - Milwaukee Bucks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Thu Oct 24 @Houston W, 117-111 Lopez (2) Bledsoe (1) Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 Miami L, 131-126 Hill (8) Matthews () Matthews (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 28 Cleveland W, 129-112 Lopez (2) Korver (1) Lopez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Oct 30 @Boston L, 116-105 Matthews (3) Lopez (2) Connaughton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 1 @Orlando W, 123-91 Antetokounmpo (2) Connaughton (2) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 Toronto W, 115-105 Matthews (2) Korver (1) Lopez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 4 @Minnesota W, 134-106 Lopez (1) Hill (1) Connaughton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 6 @LA Clippers W, 129-124 Ilyasova (2) Matthews (1) Connaughton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 @Utah L, 103-100 () Matthews (1) Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 @Oklahoma City W, 121-119 DiVincenzo (2) Lopez (1) Connaughton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 14 Chicago W, 124-115 Ilyasova (5) Korver (1) Lopez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @Indiana W, 102-83 Korver (2) Ilyasova (1) Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 18 @Chicago W, 115-101 Lopez (3) Matthews (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 @Atlanta W, 135-127 Wilson (2) Korver (1) Lopez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 21 Portland W, 137-129 Lopez (2) Matthews (1) Matthews () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 Detroit W, 104-90 (2) (1) Bender (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 25 Utah W, 122-118 Lopez (6) Korver (1) Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 Atlanta W, 111-102 Lopez (3) Matthews (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 @Cleveland W, 119-110 Connaughton (3) Hill (2) Connaughton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 Charlotte W, 137-96 Bledsoe (2) Bender (2) Bender (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 2 New York W, 132-88 Bender (2) Bender () Bender () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 @Detroit W, 127-103 Hill (3) Matthews (1) Korver (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 6 LA Clippers W, 119-91 Lopez (2) Wilson (1) Connaughton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 9 Orlando W, 110-101 Lopez (2) Matthews (1) DiVincenzo () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 11 New Orleans W, 127-112 DiVincenzo (2) Matthews (1) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 13 @Memphis W, 127-114 Connaughton (2) Lopez (2) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 Cleveland W, 125-108 Connaughton (4) Korver (1) Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 16 Dallas L, 120-116 Brown (4) Connaughton (1) Connaughton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 19 LA Lakers W, 111-104 Connaughton (2) (1) Hill () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @New York W, 123-102 Lopez (1) Korver (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 Indiana W, 117-89 Mason III (1) Matthews (2) Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 25 @Philadelphia L, 121-109 Lopez (2) Ilyasova (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 27 @Atlanta W, 112-86 Antetokounmpo (4) Korver (1) Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 Orlando W, 111-100 Connaughton (1) Wilson (1) Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 30 @Chicago W, 123-102 DiVincenzo (2) Hill (2) Lopez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 1 Minnesota W, 106-104 Hill (2) Lopez (2) Connaughton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 San Antonio W, 127-118 Matthews (2) Korver (1) Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 6 @San Antonio L, 126-104 Korver (1) () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 @Golden State W, 107-98 Matthews (3) Matthews (2) Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 10 @Sacramento W, 127-106 Korver (1) () Lopez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Portland W, 122-101 Wilson (1) Antetokounmpo (1) Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 14 New York W, 128-102 Connaughton (2) Korver (1) Korver (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 Boston W, 128-123 Korver (2) Korver (1) Matthews () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Brooklyn W, 117-97 Ilyasova (2) Connaughton (1) Bender (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 20 Chicago W, 111-98 DiVincenzo (2) Matthews (1) Ilyasova (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 24 @Charlotte W, 116-103 Matthews (2) Matthews (1) Bender (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 28 Washington W, 151-131 Hill (2) Lopez () DiVincenzo () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 31 Denver L, 127-115 Korver (10) Lopez (1) Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 2 Phoenix W, 129-108 Matthews (2) Matthews (1) Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 4 @New Orleans W, 120-108 Connaughton (4) () Korver (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 Philadelphia W, 112-101 Ilyasova (3) Connaughton (1) Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Orlando W, 111-95 Connaughton (3) Lopez (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 10 Sacramento W, 123-111 Korver (2) Lopez (1) Korver () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 @Indiana L, 118-111 Lopez (2) Matthews (2) Lopez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 @Detroit W, 126-106 Wilson (2) Matthews (1) Williams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Philadelphia W, 119-98 Wilson (2) Wilson (1) Lopez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 24 @Washington W, 137-134 Ilyasova (2) Lopez (1) Williams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 25 @Toronto W, 108-97 Connaughton (2) () Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 28 Oklahoma City W, 133-86 Brown () Lopez () Williams (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 1 @Charlotte W, 93-85 Lopez (2) Bledsoe (1) Connaughton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 2 @Miami L, 105-89 Ilyasova (1) Williams (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 4 Indiana W, 119-100 Brown (4) Antetokounmpo (1) Connaughton () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 6 @LA Lakers L, 113-103 Matthews (3) () Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 8 @Phoenix L, 140-131 Hill (2) Lopez (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 9 @Denver L, 109-95 Ilyasova (2) Connaughton (3) Connaughton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 Boston W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 14 Golden State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 16 Miami W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 19 Memphis W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 21 @Washington L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 23 Detroit W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 25 Houston W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 27 Washington W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 29 @Dallas L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 1 Toronto W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 3 @Toronto L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 5 @Boston L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 7 @Philadelphia L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 9 Brooklyn W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 11 @Cleveland L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 12 Atlanta W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 15 @Brooklyn L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 31 Boston W, 119-112 Brown (2) (1) Korver (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 2 @Houston L, 120-116 Lopez (2) DiVincenzo (1) Korver (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 4 Brooklyn L, 119-116 Lopez (4) Korver (2) Williams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 6 Miami W, 130-116 Williams (3) Matthews (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 8 @Dallas L, 136-132 DiVincenzo (1) Matthews (3) Matthews (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Mon Aug 10 Toronto 6:30 PM Preview ESPN, FSWI, SNET, RDS
Tue Aug 11 @Washington 9:00 PM Preview FSWI, NSWA
Thu Aug 13 @Memphis 4:00 AM Preview FSSE, FSWI, TSN