NBA - Milwaukee Bucks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Dec 23 @Boston L, 122-121 Antetokounmpo (35) Middleton (14) Middleton (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 25 Golden State W, 138-99 Middleton (19) Antetokounmpo (8) Holiday (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 27 @New York L, 130-110 Antetokounmpo (27) Antetokounmpo (13) Holiday (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 29 @Miami W, 144-97 Middleton (25) Portis (9) Holiday (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 30 @Miami L, 119-108 Antetokounmpo (26) Antetokounmpo (13) Antetokounmpo (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 Chicago W, 126-96 Antetokounmpo (16) Antetokounmpo (6) Antetokounmpo (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 4 Detroit W, 125-115 Antetokounmpo (24) Middleton (8) DiVincenzo (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 6 Detroit W, 130-115 Antetokounmpo (31) Portis (10) Middleton (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 Utah L, 131-118 Antetokounmpo (32) Middleton (14) Holiday (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 Cleveland W, 100-90 Middleton (26) Portis (24) Middleton (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 11 @Orlando W, 121-99 Antetokounmpo (22) Middleton (10) Augustin (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 13 @Detroit W, 110-101 Antetokounmpo (22) Lopez (11) Antetokounmpo (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 Dallas W, 112-109 Antetokounmpo (28) Portis (10) Middleton (13) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 18 @Brooklyn L, 125-123 Antetokounmpo (34) Antetokounmpo (12) Antetokounmpo (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 21 LA Lakers L, 113-106 Antetokounmpo (34) Antetokounmpo (9) Holiday (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 22 Washington W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 24 Atlanta W, 129-115 Antetokounmpo (33) Antetokounmpo (7) Antetokounmpo (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 27 @Toronto W, 115-108 Middleton (24) Antetokounmpo (18) Antetokounmpo (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 29 @New Orleans L, 131-126 Antetokounmpo (38) Antetokounmpo (11) Middleton (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 @Charlotte L, 126-114 Antetokounmpo (34) Antetokounmpo (18) Antetokounmpo (9) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 1 Portland W, 134-106 Holiday (30) Portis (11) Middleton (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 3 Indiana W, 130-110 Antetokounmpo (33) Antetokounmpo (12) Antetokounmpo (12) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 5 @Cleveland W, 123-105 Antetokounmpo (33) Antetokounmpo (12) Holiday (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 @Cleveland W, 124-99 Antetokounmpo (24) Antetokounmpo (11) Holiday (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 8 @Denver W, 125-112 Antetokounmpo (30) Antetokounmpo (9) Middleton (12) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 10 @Phoenix L, 125-124 Antetokounmpo (47) Antetokounmpo (11) Middleton (11) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 12 @Utah L, 129-115 Antetokounmpo (29) Antetokounmpo (15) Antetokounmpo (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 14 @Oklahoma City L, 114-109 Antetokounmpo (24) Antetokounmpo (17) Antetokounmpo (10) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 16 Toronto L, 124-113 Antetokounmpo (33) Antetokounmpo (13) DiVincenzo (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 18 Toronto L, 110-96 Antetokounmpo (29) Antetokounmpo (7) Antetokounmpo (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 19 Oklahoma City W, 98-85 Antetokounmpo (17) Antetokounmpo (7) Antetokounmpo (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 21 Sacramento W, 128-115 Antetokounmpo (23) Antetokounmpo (11) Middleton (10) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 23 Minnesota W, 139-112 Antetokounmpo (26) Antetokounmpo (8) Antetokounmpo (11) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 25 New Orleans W, 129-125 Antetokounmpo (34) Antetokounmpo (13) DiVincenzo (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 28 LA Clippers W, 105-100 Antetokounmpo (25) Antetokounmpo (11) Middleton (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 2 Denver L, 128-97 Antetokounmpo (37) Connaughton (10) Middleton (11) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 4 @Memphis W, 112-111 Antetokounmpo (26) Antetokounmpo (11) Antetokounmpo (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 11 New York W, 134-101 Antetokounmpo (22) Antetokounmpo (8) Antetokounmpo (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 13 @Washington W, 125-119 Antetokounmpo (33) DiVincenzo (13) Antetokounmpo (11) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 15 @Washington W, 133-122 Antetokounmpo (31) Antetokounmpo (15) Antetokounmpo (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 17 @Philadelphia W, 109-105 Antetokounmpo (32) Antetokounmpo (15) Holiday (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 20 San Antonio W, 120-113 Antetokounmpo (31) DiVincenzo (8) Antetokounmpo (13) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 22 Indiana W, 140-113 Holiday (22) DiVincenzo (9) Holiday (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 24 Boston W, 121-119 Middleton (24) Middleton (10) Antetokounmpo (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 26 Boston L, 122-114 Middleton (34) Connaughton (9) Antetokounmpo (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 27 New York L, 102-96 Antetokounmpo (21) Nwora (11) Merrill (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 29 @LA Clippers L, 129-105 Antetokounmpo (32) Connaughton (7) Holiday (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 31 @LA Lakers W, 112-97 Holiday (28) Antetokounmpo (10) Middleton (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 2 @Portland W, 127-109 Antetokounmpo (47) Antetokounmpo (12) Holiday (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 3 @Sacramento W, 129-128 Holiday (33) DiVincenzo (14) Holiday (11) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 6 @Golden State L, 122-121 Holiday (29) Portis (13) Middleton (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 8 @Dallas L, 116-101 DiVincenzo (22) Portis (14) Holiday (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 9 Charlotte L, 127-119 Nwora (26) Portis (12) Teague (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 11 @Orlando W, 124-87 Middleton (21) Portis (10) Holiday (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 14 @Minnesota W, 130-105 Middleton (27) Middleton (8) Middleton (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 15 @Atlanta W, 120-109 Holiday (23) Lopez (12) Holiday (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 17 Memphis L, 128-115 Antetokounmpo (26) Antetokounmpo (8) Middleton (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 19 Phoenix L, 128-127 Antetokounmpo (24) Connaughton (13) Holiday (13) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 22 Philadelphia W, 124-117 Antetokounmpo (24) Antetokounmpo (7) Holiday (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 24 Philadelphia W, 132-94 Antetokounmpo (15) Antetokounmpo (12) Teague (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 25 @Atlanta L, 111-104 Antetokounmpo (31) Antetokounmpo (14) Holiday (11) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 27 @Charlotte W, 114-104 Antetokounmpo (29) Antetokounmpo (12) Antetokounmpo (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 29 @Houston L, 143-136 Middleton (33) Portis (11) Holiday (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 30 @Chicago W, 108-98 Middleton (22) Portis (14) Holiday (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 2 Brooklyn W, 117-114 Antetokounmpo (42) Middleton (11) Middleton (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 4 Brooklyn W, 124-118 Antetokounmpo (38) DiVincenzo (9) Holiday (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 5 Washington W, 135-134 Holiday (42) Antetokounmpo (12) Antetokounmpo (17) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 7 Houston W, 141-133 Lopez (26) Antetokounmpo (12) Holiday (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 10 @San Antonio L, 146-125 Antetokounmpo (28) Middleton (7) Holiday (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 11 Orlando W, 114-102 Antetokounmpo (18) Portis (14) Middleton (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 13 @Indiana W, 142-133 Antetokounmpo (40) Antetokounmpo (15) Holiday (14) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 15 Miami W, 122-108 Middleton (31) DiVincenzo (8) Holiday (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 16 @Chicago L, 118-112 Nwora (34) Nwora (14) Teague (7) Recap | Boxscore