NBA - Milwaukee Bucks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Dec 23 @Boston L, 122-121 Forbes (3) Connaughton (1) Connaughton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 25 Golden State W, 138-99 Connaughton (2) Nwora (1) Augustin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 27 @New York L, 130-110 Forbes (1) Augustin (1) Connaughton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 29 @Miami W, 144-97 Connaughton (3) DiVincenzo (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 30 @Miami L, 119-108 Augustin (3) Antetokounmpo (2) Augustin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 Chicago W, 126-96 Wilson (2) Holiday (1) Connaughton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 4 Detroit W, 125-115 Nwora (2) Augustin (1) Lopez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 6 Detroit W, 130-115 DiVincenzo (3) Forbes (1) Forbes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 Utah L, 131-118 Merrill (2) Nwora (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 Cleveland W, 100-90 Augustin (2) (1) Wilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 11 @Orlando W, 121-99 Antetokounmpo (2) Wilson (1) Forbes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 13 @Detroit W, 110-101 Augustin (6) Augustin (1) Connaughton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 Dallas W, 112-109 Forbes (2) Augustin (1) Lopez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 18 @Brooklyn L, 125-123 Augustin (2) () Connaughton (2) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Jan 21 LA Lakers 7:30 PM Preview
Fri Jan 22 Washington 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 24 Atlanta 7:30 PM Preview
Wed Jan 27 @Toronto 7:30 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 @New Orleans 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Charlotte 7:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 1 Portland 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 3 Indiana 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 @Cleveland 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Cleveland 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 8 @Denver 9:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 10 @Phoenix 10:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 @Utah 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 14 @Oklahoma City 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 16 Toronto 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 18 Toronto 7:30 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 21 Sacramento 8:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 23 Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 New Orleans 9:30 PM Preview
Sun Feb 28 LA Clippers 3:30 PM Preview
Tue Mar 2 Denver 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Mar 4 @Memphis 8:00 PM Preview