NBA - Orlando Magic
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Dec 23 Miami W, 113-107 Fournier (25) Vucevic (11) Anthony (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 26 @Washington W, 130-120 Ross (25) Vucevic (17) Fultz (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 27 @Washington W, 120-113 Ross (26) Vucevic (8) Vucevic (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 29 @Oklahoma City W, 118-107 Vucevic (28) Vucevic (10) Fultz (10) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 31 Philadelphia L, 116-92 Vucevic (21) Vucevic (10) Fultz (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 Oklahoma City L, 108-99 Vucevic (19) Vucevic (12) Fultz (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 4 Cleveland W, 103-83 Gordon (24) Birch (13) Fultz (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 6 Cleveland W, 105-94 Ross (21) Birch (15) Vucevic (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 @Houston L, 132-90 Vucevic (22) Vucevic (12) Bone (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Dallas L, 112-98 Vucevic (30) Vucevic (15) Gordon (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 11 Milwaukee L, 121-99 Vucevic (22) Vucevic (10) Gordon (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 13 @Boston L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 @Boston L, 124-97 Gordon (17) Birch (12) Vucevic (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 @Brooklyn L, 122-115 Vucevic (34) Vucevic (10) Anthony (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 18 @New York L, 91-84 Vucevic (24) Gordon (17) Gordon (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 20 @Minnesota W, 97-96 Vucevic (28) Gordon (9) Gordon (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 22 @Indiana L, 120-118 Fournier (26) Vucevic (12) Fournier (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 24 Charlotte L, 107-104 Vucevic (39) Vucevic (9) Anthony (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 25 Charlotte W, 117-108 Vucevic (24) Vucevic (7) Vucevic (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 27 Sacramento L, 121-107 Vucevic (29) Birch (12) Anthony (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 29 LA Clippers L, 116-90 Ross (26) Clark (9) Anthony (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 31 @Toronto L, 115-102 Anthony (16) Vucevic (14) Anthony (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 2 Toronto L, 123-108 Fournier (54) Vucevic (10) Bone (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 5 Chicago W, 123-119 Vucevic (26) Vucevic (7) Anthony (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 Chicago L, 118-92 Vucevic (39) Vucevic (10) Anthony (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 9 @Portland L, 106-97 Vucevic (27) Vucevic (15) Okeke (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 11 @Golden State L, 111-105 Vucevic (25) Vucevic (13) Okeke (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 12 @Sacramento W, 123-112 Vucevic (42) Vucevic (9) Carter-Williams (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 14 @Phoenix L, 109-90 Ross (23) Bamba (11) Ross (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 17 New York W, 107-89 Ross (25) Vucevic (9) Carter-Williams (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 19 Golden State W, 124-120 Vucevic (29) Vucevic (7) Vucevic (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 21 Detroit W, 105-96 Vucevic (24) Vucevic (10) Fournier (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 23 Detroit L, 105-93 Vucevic (21) Vucevic (12) Carter-Williams (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 25 @Brooklyn L, 129-92 Vucevic (28) Vucevic (12) Carter-Williams (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 27 Utah L, 124-109 Vucevic (31) Vucevic (16) Randle (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 1 Dallas L, 130-124 Vucevic (33) Vucevic (10) Vucevic (9) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 3 Atlanta L, 115-112 Vucevic (32) Vucevic (9) Carter-Williams (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 11 @Miami L, 111-103 Vucevic (24) Vucevic (17) Carter-Williams (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 12 @San Antonio L, 104-77 Vucevic (26) Vucevic (9) Bacon (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 14 Miami L, 102-97 Vucevic (29) Vucevic (8) Carter-Williams (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 18 @New York L, 94-93 Fournier (23) Vucevic (16) Gordon (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 19 Brooklyn W, 121-113 Gordon (43) Vucevic (7) Vucevic (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 21 @Boston L, 112-96 Vucevic (22) Vucevic (13) Gordon (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 23 Denver L, 110-99 Fournier (28) Aminu (15) Aminu (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 24 Phoenix W, 112-111 Vucevic (25) Vucevic (9) Vucevic (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 26 Portland L, 112-105 Okeke (22) Birch (15) Bacon (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 28 @LA Lakers L, 96-93 Bacon (26) Bacon (8) Randle (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 30 @LA Clippers W, 103-96 Okeke (18) Bamba (8) Carter-Williams (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 1 @New Orleans W, 115-110 Carter (21) Carter (12) Ross (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 3 @Utah L, 137-91 Carter (19) Carter (12) Ross (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 4 @Denver L, 119-109 Ross (19) Carter (9) Okeke (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 7 Washington L, 131-116 Ross (26) Bamba (14) Anthony (15) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 9 Indiana L, 111-106 Ross (20) Carter (15) Okeke (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 11 Milwaukee L, 124-87 Bamba (21) Carter (10) Anthony (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 12 San Antonio L, 120-97 Hampton (19) Hampton (11) Carter (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 14 @Chicago W, 115-106 Ennis (22) Carter (12) Harris (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 16 @Toronto L, 113-102 Carter (20) Carter (9) Anthony (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 18 Houston L, 114-110 Bacon (25) Carter (10) Anthony (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 20 @Atlanta L, 112-96 Carter (17) Carter (9) Anthony (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 22 New Orleans L, 135-100 Cannady (29) Bamba (12) Randle (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 25 Indiana L, 131-112 Bacon (24) Carter (8) Anthony (9) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 26 LA Lakers L, 114-103 Okeke (21) Carter (11) Anthony (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 28 @Cleveland W, 109-104 Harris (19) Ennis (8) Harris (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 30 @Memphis L, 92-75 Anthony (15) Hall (11) Harris (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 1 Memphis W, 112-111 Anthony (23) Anthony (16) Anthony (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 3 @Detroit W, 119-112 Bamba (22) Bamba (15) Hampton (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 5 Boston L, 132-96 Bacon (32) Bamba (7) Hampton (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 7 @Charlotte L, 122-112 Bacon (28) Bamba (18) Randle (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 9 Minnesota L, 128-96 Hampton (27) Hall (10) Brazdeikis (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 11 @Milwaukee L, 114-102 Anthony (18) Carter (14) Hampton (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 13 @Atlanta L, 116-93 Hampton (18) Carter (11) Anthony (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 14 @Philadelphia L, 122-97 Brazdeikis (21) Hampton (11) Hampton (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 16 @Philadelphia L, 128-117 Anthony (37) Hall (10) Brazdeikis (4) Recap | Boxscore