NBA - Orlando Magic
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Dec 23 Miami W, 113-107 Okeke (3) (2) Ross () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 26 @Washington W, 130-120 Okeke (3) Bacon (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 27 @Washington W, 120-113 () Ross (1) Clark (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 29 @Oklahoma City W, 118-107 Okeke (3) Ross (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 31 Philadelphia L, 116-92 Fournier (2) Okeke (1) Bone (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 Oklahoma City L, 108-99 Anthony (2) Birch (1) Bacon (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 4 Cleveland W, 103-83 Fultz (2) Bone (1) Bacon () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 6 Cleveland W, 105-94 Mane (2) (2) Bone (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 @Houston L, 132-90 Mane (2) Bacon (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Dallas L, 112-98 Bone (2) Bone (1) Bacon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 11 Milwaukee L, 121-99 Birch (2) Mane (1) Birch (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 13 @Boston L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 @Boston L, 124-97 Ennis (2) Ennis (1) Bacon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 @Brooklyn L, 122-115 Ennis (2) Ross (3) Bone (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 18 @New York L, 91-84 Bacon (2) Bacon (1) Bacon (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Jan 20 @Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 22 @Indiana 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 24 Charlotte 6:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 25 Charlotte 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 27 Sacramento 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 LA Clippers 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 31 @Toronto 6:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 2 Toronto 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 Chicago 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Chicago 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 9 @Portland 10:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 11 @Golden State 10:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 @Sacramento 10:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 14 @Phoenix 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 New York 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 Golden State 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 21 Detroit 6:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 23 Detroit 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 @Brooklyn 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Utah 7:00 PM Preview
Mon Mar 1 Dallas 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 3 Atlanta 7:00 PM Preview