NBA - Orlando Magic
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Oct 23 Cleveland W, 94-85 Carter-Williams (5) Carter-Williams (1) Bamba (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 @Atlanta L, 103-99 Aminu (1) Augustin (2) () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 28 @Toronto L, 104-95 Gordon (2) Fultz (2) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Oct 30 New York W, 95-83 Ross (2) Ross (1) Fultz (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 1 Milwaukee L, 123-91 Birch (2) (2) Isaac () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 Denver L, 91-87 Bamba (2) Birch (1) Birch (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 5 @Oklahoma City L, 102-94 Fournier (4) Augustin (1) Aminu (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 6 @Dallas L, 107-106 Iwundu (2) Fultz (2) Aminu (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 Memphis W, 118-86 Jefferson (3) Jefferson (1) Fultz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 Indiana L, 109-102 Aminu (2) Aminu (1) Isaac () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 13 Philadelphia W, 112-97 Fultz (2) Carter-Williams (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 San Antonio W, 111-109 Iwundu (3) Ross (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 Washington W, 125-121 Bamba (2) Carter-Williams (3) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 @Toronto L, 113-97 Gordon (2) Magette (1) Frazier Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 @Indiana L, 111-106 Birch (4) Augustin (1) Isaac (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 25 @Detroit L, 103-88 Aminu (2) Ross (2) Isaac (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 @Cleveland W, 116-104 Birch (8) Augustin (2) Isaac (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 Toronto L, 90-83 Birch (2) Ross () Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 Golden State W, 100-96 Iwundu (1) Iwundu (3) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @Washington W, 127-120 Bamba (4) Ross (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 Phoenix W, 128-114 Magette (4) Magette (1) Isaac (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 6 @Cleveland W, 93-87 Carter-Williams (4) Fournier (2) () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 9 @Milwaukee L, 110-101 Birch (2) Bamba (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 11 LA Lakers L, 96-87 Augustin (2) Ross (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 13 Houston L, 130-107 Iwundu (2) Ross () Isaac (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 15 @New Orleans W, 130-119 Gordon (9) Augustin (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 17 @Utah L, 109-102 Bamba (4) Fournier (1) Isaac (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 @Denver L, 113-104 Iwundu (4) Fultz (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 20 @Portland L, 118-103 Bamba (2) Frazier Jr. (1) Carter-Williams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 23 Chicago W, 103-95 Augustin (4) Iwundu (2) Bamba () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 27 Philadelphia W, 98-97 Isaac (2) Augustin (2) Birch () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 @Milwaukee L, 111-100 Frazier Jr. (1) Augustin (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 30 Atlanta L, 101-93 Fultz (2) Frazier Jr. (1) Vucevic () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 1 @Washington W, 122-101 Isaac (2) Isaac (1) Bamba (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 3 Miami W, 105-85 Birch (2) Birch (2) Birch () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 Utah L, 109-96 Birch (2) Ross (1) Bamba (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 6 Brooklyn W, 101-89 Bamba (2) Birch (1) Gordon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 Washington W, 123-89 Magette (2) Frazier Jr. (1) Magette (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 10 @Phoenix L, 98-94 Jefferson (2) Ross (2) Birch (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 13 @Sacramento W, 114-112 Birch (4) Birch (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @LA Lakers W, 119-118 Bamba (5) Birch (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 @LA Clippers L, 122-95 Bamba (1) Jefferson (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Golden State L, 109-95 Iwundu (2) Birch (1) Bamba (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 20 @Charlotte W, 106-83 Jefferson (2) Iwundu (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 Oklahoma City L, 120-114 Bamba (2) Fournier (1) Bamba (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 24 Boston L, 109-98 Bamba (3) Iwundu (2) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 26 LA Clippers L, 112-97 Jefferson (2) Jefferson (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 27 @Miami L, 113-92 Johnson (2) Carter-Williams (1) Carter-Williams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Miami L, 102-89 Iwundu (3) Fournier (1) Birch (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 3 @Charlotte W, 112-100 Clark (3) () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 @Boston L, 116-100 Bamba (2) Birch (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 @New York L, 105-103 Birch (2) Carter-Williams (2) Clark (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Milwaukee L, 111-95 Bamba (3) (1) Bamba () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 10 Atlanta W, 135-126 Clark (4) Ross (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 Detroit W, 116-112 Ross (2) Ennis III (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 21 Dallas L, 122-106 Ennis III () Fultz (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 24 @Brooklyn W, 115-113 Augustin (1) Augustin (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 @Atlanta W, 130-120 Carter-Williams (2) Augustin (1) Carter-Williams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 28 Minnesota W, 136-125 Ennis III (4) Fournier (1) Ennis III () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @San Antonio L, 114-113 Carter-Williams (7) () Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 2 Portland L, 130-107 Augustin (2) Law (2) Ennis III (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 4 @Miami L, 116-113 Ennis III (4) Fultz (2) Ennis III (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 6 @Minnesota W, 132-118 Ennis III (3) Clark (1) Iwundu (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 8 @Houston W, 126-106 Ennis III (3) Fultz (1) Bamba (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 10 @Memphis W, 120-115 Bamba (5) Iwundu (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 Chicago W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 15 Charlotte W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 17 @Detroit L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 19 Cleveland W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 21 Sacramento W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 23 @Brooklyn L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 25 Indiana W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 27 Brooklyn W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 29 New Orleans W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 1 Charlotte W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 3 @Boston L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 5 @Philadelphia L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 8 @New York L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 10 Boston W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 11 @Indiana L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 13 @Chicago L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 15 Toronto W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 31 @Brooklyn W, 128-118 Clark (3) Frazier Jr. (1) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 2 Sacramento W, 132-116 Iwundu (2) () Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 4 @Indiana L, 120-109 Augustin (2) Carter-Williams (1) Iwundu (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 5 Toronto L, 109-99 Birch (2) Ross (1) Iwundu (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Fri Aug 7 @Philadelphia 6:30 PM Preview TNT, FSFL, NSPA
Sun Aug 9 @Boston 5:00 PM Preview FSFL, NBSB
Tue Aug 11 Brooklyn 1:00 PM Preview FSFL, YES
Thu Aug 13 New Orleans 4:00 AM Preview FSFL, FSNO, TSN